Cotton Twill Welt Pocket Short

rsa0407
26 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Chris


Height: 6' 0"
Weight: 175 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

They last
May 1, 2016
I had these for about... 4 years and they were great. Perfect length. Not the awkward 'right above your knee' length. It's time to get some more and it seems like they aren't making them anymore... too bad!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Guillaume


Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 140 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

July 10, 2014
Best shorts I've ever owned, great wardrobe basic! They sit about 2 inches above the knees which is great. I bought a size 30, which is what I normally wear, but I would suggest getting a size up if you don't like tight clothing!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Adam


Height: 6' 0"
Weight: 145 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Worth the trouble...
December 15, 2013
I went through a lot of trouble getting these shorts (buying a pair instore, loosing them on the bus home, ordering a new pair, waiting several weeks for arrival, had ordered the wrong size so went to store to finally exchange them) but it's totally worth it. I wear 29 and that's what i wear in most jeans and other pants. It fits great and has that high rise. I love it. Since buying these in may I've also worked out my legs much more so they fit even nicer now. Strong recommend!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Marvin


Height: 5' 5"
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Best Shorts Ever!
September 17, 2013
At the store I was a bit skeptical when I tried these on, as they were much higher above the knees than I expected. Nonetheless I bought them as the fabric was really soft and they were really light-weight and form fitting. As i wore them regularly - i have really gotten to love them alot. I don't care anymore if shows a bit more thigh, they are super comfortable and I am definitely buying them in more colours.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tom


Height: 6' 0"
Weight: 165 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Great wardrobe basic
August 28, 2013
I was looking for some shorts with a retro feel that will show off my mens legs. I got a navy pair and had them shortened to 10 cms / 4 inches and at that length they look just right very authentically vintage. They could maybe be a little closer fitting but I'm on the skinny side in any case and I think they're perfect. I really like the single pocket on the rear. A great wardrobe basic that can be dressed up or down.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Adam


Height: 6' 0"
Weight: 145 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Fantastic Shorts
June 8, 2013
Got these in Olive at the store in Stockholm and lost them at the train home. Ordered new ones from the webshop and got the wrong size but YESTERDAY, at least, I had them exchanged for my size, a 29. I wear something around 28 to 30 in jeans (slim jeans and drainpipes) and these are just perfect. The color is amazing and they show just the right amount of skin. They're drawing the perfect line between smart and casual. I love them and will definetely get another color next summer!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Stephen


Height: 6' 2"
Weight: 185 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

May 4, 2013
Glad I got these, as I've been looking for a pair of smart-ish shorts in black. I'm a 33" waist, but got these in a 34". The fit is comfortable, but not to loose at all and still pretty fitted. I would say they fit very much true to size and sit about 2" above the knee. I would have preferred a 33" for a more slimmer look, but the 34" still fits fine. The material is perfect thickness wise, not to thick or thin

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Thomas


Height: 5' 10"
Weight: 162 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

The best shorts I've ever owned
March 16, 2013
These shorts are the perfect length for me, around 3 inches above the knee when standing. They are so comfortable because they aren't too heavy and thick like baggy cargo shorts. I have a 32 waist but I sized up to a 33 because I didn't know how tight they would be, if your legs or caboose are bigger than average I would probably try a size up.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nigel


Height: 5' 8"
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Perfect summer short realness.
June 19, 2012
These shorts are perfection. They look good with everything as long as you use the right color. Keep in mind these are like, mid-thigh length so be prepared to show some skin...

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by erik


Height: 6' 1"
Weight: 190 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

April 7, 2012
i love these shorts. beware, however, men. try them on first before you head out. when you sit down, you run the risk of having moose knuckle, so test them out and figure out how to make them work for you. can't wait to get another color!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jackson


Height: 6' 0"
Weight: 150 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Small as.
January 8, 2012
I'm normally a 30 but these shorts were way too small. Recommend getting a size up. Otherwise they are great, they just stopped 'short' of being awesome.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Age: 15
Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 111 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Amazing!
September 10, 2011
I bought them in olive and I want them in every color now! I hate that the variety packs don't have size 26! They fit nicely on my waist and are the perfect length for guys shorts! They're fun and I always get compliments on them. I'm saving up my money for khaki, navy, and maybe black? Mmm I love them so much! Perfect summer shorts!!!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by David D.


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 23, 2011
I love these shorts, my absolute favorite. I'm 6'2, 150ish and 32 fits properly. Make sure to launder with care. Definitely will buy again.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Joel Campana


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 1, 2011
i love these shorts! can you guys please please please make these in black?

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Marcus


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 26, 2011
love these! can be worn with anything, fits really well. flirty inseam hits me mid thigh. want them in every color!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Zachary


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 22, 2011
Without a doubt the greatest shorts I have ever purchased. I actually had to exchange the first pair I bought for a smaller size (28, I usually wear a 29) but once I had a pair that fit me correctly, I fell in love. Something to note: Have a steamer or iron on hand because they get pretty wrinkled after a full day of wear.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by greyfoxx


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 9, 2011
love these, im a lil big but size 36 fits me just right. they look great and looks great. im 5 11 and the shorts stop right above my knees just as pictured. great shorts.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kara


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 3, 2011
I'm a tall thin woman size 2-4 and these fit me better than any of the excuses for shorts that the womens section had! How can you guys fit everything in these shorts?

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Gustaf Eriksson


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 12, 2011
One of the best shorts i ever owned, got them in size 28 and fit great!!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Michael H


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 7, 2011
I love them in camel, I NEED THEM!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


26  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2