RSA0406T

Twill Welt Pocket Pant

Based on 18 Ratings

80%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

1
2
2
Small
True Size
Big

18 Reviews


by Luke
January 28, 2013

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 185 lbs

Cute cut and versatile -- excellent pant for work and play. I bought three pairs at the store in Hillcrest (San Diego).

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by peteypan
May 7, 2012

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 132 lbs

Rapper-like size

Beware of the sizing. I wanted these pants to fit like for the models of the pictures ,instead they are quite enormous..unwearable in public i'd say. I've ordered size 30 but i think i'll exchange them for a 27-28.

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? No

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ben
April 11, 2012

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 130 lbs

Nice pants, but beware of sizing

I just got these pants in the mail with the welt chambray, all three fit a bit too small so I have to return them. I normally can wear 28-29. I bought the viscose schoolboy pants in 29 before and they fit alright, just a bit loose, so I figured after reading the reviews on how these pants come a bit tighter, going 29 again would be a safe bet, however these pants fit like they were 26-27 (that is, 2-3 sizes under), I could not even close the button on them! I really like the material and look, but unfortunately I'm going to have to exchange them for a different size. The chambray pants were also in 29, but the fit is really tight as well, I'm still debating whether to return them as well because though my diet and exercise are on point, a small gain in weight will make those pants unwearable as well because that's how exact the fit is (feels like a 27 1/2 more than 29, and yes, I have measured myself with tape to confirm that I am a 28)

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
November 8, 2011

Age: 19
Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 135 lbs

hello, i'm asking for help please... i got these pants size 34 & i'm 5'7 weigh 135 i wear skinny tight jeans on the daily. I want these pants to be FITTED, of course not extremely tight like jeans but just like the guy on the picture... skinny/high waters. I'm returning them & getting a new pair, i'm thinking 29, 30, or 31? any ideas.

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
October 4, 2011

Nice fit but NOT durable

Fits nice around the bum and slim through the leg, a very flattering fit. BUT: The zipper could be a lot better quality; it gets stuck sometimes and breaks easily. The fabric is also a little cheap I think, shrinks even when dry cleaned and has too much polyester. Save your 70 bucks toward investing in a better pair.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by David Wright
June 1, 2011

a brilliant pair of trousers. perfect fit. excellent cut. perfect cool summer trousers.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

Reply by
santiago
November 8, 2011

hello, i'm asking for help please... i got these pants size 34 & i'm 5'7 weigh 135 i wear skinny tight jeans on the daily. I want these pants to be FITTED, of course not extremely tight like jeans but just like the guy on the picture... skinny/high waters. I'm returning them & getting a new pair, i'm thinking 29, 30, or 31? any ideas.


by Letter
May 24, 2011

Pritty nice pant. I got the Navy Blue and I'm thinking of getting the gray aswell.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Chris
March 25, 2011

Great pant. Great fit. Except the crotch rips. Both pairs... I would still recommend them.. Its probably cause my crotch is too big.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Julian
March 6, 2011

Hey "d", there's no button on these pants. The description says 'metal hook closure' Are you sure these were the ones you tried on? Because mine are all stellar...

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Rory
March 3, 2011

Nice pants I got the Khaki and the Army. I had to take down the hem, but there is alot of material to work with all around great fit!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jonathan Charles
February 24, 2011

Got these today, and they were a perfect fit. I'm 6"1' and the length is incredibly accurate. When I ordered them last week I thought that I would have to remove the hem to length them, however these concerns have proven to be unfounded. Like another review below has said the Sea Blue is darker than the picture shows. It's pretty much a marginally lighter Navy. Great pants.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jeff
February 9, 2011

Note the description: Approximately 31" inseam (78.7cm). This is correct; the inseam size does not correspond to the size on the size chart. I will need to get mine rehemmed. Other than that, the pants look great. I got the sea blue, and they are definitely darker than in the photo, even approaching the navy color.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Gavin
January 3, 2011

How about a mustard color? Think Mad Men.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by d
December 14, 2010

the cut is so poor and there is no proper sewing at the feet. if you are taller than 1.80cm you will never be able to close the button. bad!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sam
December 11, 2010

Great pants. I am tall but skinny (6 3) so i took the hem out and that gave me about a good inch and a half of length. And as far as cleaning them i wash my Sea Blue pants inside out with woolite and air dry them. After about ten washes they still look good and are still as dark as the originals.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by J
November 15, 2010

I recently bought the navy twill pair. great pair of pants with fit, quality of craftsmanship, etc...except when I examined the care instructions it said to dry clean. No way! I hope they hold up when washed cold cycle, because I don't have the time, patience or money for dry-cleaning and had I known these care instructions I would not have purchased them.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sebastian
November 5, 2010

Great pants. Heavier duty and quality than the chambray pants, so may be preferred for the winter. Be careful with sizing though. These are not exactly "true to size." I own 2 pairs at sz32, and both are noticably tighter than my sz32 chambray pants. Furthermore, each pair is also different size! My Navy Twill sz32 were tighter in the waist by at least 1 inch! (Or 0.5 inch measured flat across.) All 3 should have been the exact size. If you get the right size, though, they're a great pant!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by B
November 4, 2010

I love these pants! Fit is just how I want it, but I really wish they were all cotton! Or at least offer an all cotton option

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

18  Total Reviews 20 per page 1