Twill Welt Pocket Pant

rsa0406t
19 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Fletcher


Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 100 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Great pants
August 16, 2016
I love these pants. They are my go to. Very versatile and comfortable. I don't understand why they come in 20 varieties of navy and no black? AA is guranteed my money if they made a black variety

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Luke


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 185 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

January 28, 2013
Cute cut and versatile -- excellent pant for work and play. I bought three pairs at the store in Hillcrest (San Diego).

4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by peteypan


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 132 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? No

Rapper-like size
May 7, 2012
Beware of the sizing. I wanted these pants to fit like for the models of the pictures ,instead they are quite enormous..unwearable in public i'd say. I've ordered size 30 but i think i'll exchange them for a 27-28.

6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ben


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 130 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Nice pants, but beware of sizing
April 11, 2012
I just got these pants in the mail with the welt chambray, all three fit a bit too small so I have to return them. I normally can wear 28-29. I bought the viscose schoolboy pants in 29 before and they fit alright, just a bit loose, so I figured after reading the reviews on how these pants come a bit tighter, going 29 again would be a safe bet, however these pants fit like they were 26-27 (that is, 2-3 sizes under), I could not even close the button on them! I really like the material and look, but unfortunately I'm going to have to exchange them for a different size. The chambray pants were also in 29, but the fit is really tight as well, I'm still debating whether to return them as well because though my diet and exercise are on point, a small gain in weight will make those pants unwearable as well because that's how exact the fit is (feels like a 27 1/2 more than 29, and yes, I have measured myself with tape to confirm that I am a 28)

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Age: 19
Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 135 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

November 8, 2011
hello, i'm asking for help please... i got these pants size 34 & i'm 5'7 weigh 135 i wear skinny tight jeans on the daily. I want these pants to be FITTED, of course not extremely tight like jeans but just like the guy on the picture... skinny/high waters. I'm returning them & getting a new pair, i'm thinking 29, 30, or 31? any ideas.

1 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Nice fit but NOT durable
October 4, 2011
Fits nice around the bum and slim through the leg, a very flattering fit. BUT: The zipper could be a lot better quality; it gets stuck sometimes and breaks easily. The fabric is also a little cheap I think, shrinks even when dry cleaned and has too much polyester. Save your 70 bucks toward investing in a better pair.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by David Wright


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 1, 2011
a brilliant pair of trousers. perfect fit. excellent cut. perfect cool summer trousers.

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


Reply by
santiago
November 8, 2011

hello, i'm asking for help please... i got these pants size 34 & i'm 5'7 weigh 135 i wear skinny tight jeans on the daily. I want these pants to be FITTED, of course not extremely tight like jeans but just like the guy on the picture... skinny/high waters. I'm returning them & getting a new pair, i'm thinking 29, 30, or 31? any ideas.


by Letter


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 24, 2011
Pritty nice pant. I got the Navy Blue and I'm thinking of getting the gray aswell.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Chris


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 25, 2011
Great pant. Great fit. Except the crotch rips. Both pairs... I would still recommend them.. Its probably cause my crotch is too big.

9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Julian


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 6, 2011
Hey "d", there's no button on these pants. The description says 'metal hook closure' Are you sure these were the ones you tried on? Because mine are all stellar...

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rory


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 3, 2011
Nice pants I got the Khaki and the Army. I had to take down the hem, but there is alot of material to work with all around great fit!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jonathan Charles


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 24, 2011
Got these today, and they were a perfect fit. I'm 6"1' and the length is incredibly accurate. When I ordered them last week I thought that I would have to remove the hem to length them, however these concerns have proven to be unfounded. Like another review below has said the Sea Blue is darker than the picture shows. It's pretty much a marginally lighter Navy. Great pants.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jeff


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 9, 2011
Note the description: Approximately 31" inseam (78.7cm). This is correct; the inseam size does not correspond to the size on the size chart. I will need to get mine rehemmed. Other than that, the pants look great. I got the sea blue, and they are definitely darker than in the photo, even approaching the navy color.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Gavin


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 3, 2011
How about a mustard color? Think Mad Men.

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by d


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 14, 2010
the cut is so poor and there is no proper sewing at the feet. if you are taller than 1.80cm you will never be able to close the button. bad!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sam


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 11, 2010
Great pants. I am tall but skinny (6 3) so i took the hem out and that gave me about a good inch and a half of length. And as far as cleaning them i wash my Sea Blue pants inside out with woolite and air dry them. After about ten washes they still look good and are still as dark as the originals.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by J


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 15, 2010
I recently bought the navy twill pair. great pair of pants with fit, quality of craftsmanship, etc...except when I examined the care instructions it said to dry clean. No way! I hope they hold up when washed cold cycle, because I don't have the time, patience or money for dry-cleaning and had I known these care instructions I would not have purchased them.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sebastian


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 5, 2010
Great pants. Heavier duty and quality than the chambray pants, so may be preferred for the winter. Be careful with sizing though. These are not exactly "true to size." I own 2 pairs at sz32, and both are noticably tighter than my sz32 chambray pants. Furthermore, each pair is also different size! My Navy Twill sz32 were tighter in the waist by at least 1 inch! (Or 0.5 inch measured flat across.) All 3 should have been the exact size. If you get the right size, though, they're a great pant!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by B


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 4, 2010
I love these pants! Fit is just how I want it, but I really wish they were all cotton! Or at least offer an all cotton option

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


19  Total Reviews 20 per page 1