RSA0406C

Chambray Welt Pocket Pant

Based on 8 Ratings

75%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
3
1
Small
True Size
Big

8 Reviews


by Zachary Chiodini
July 26, 2014

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 125 lbs

Very Confusing Reviews

I bought these pants in my size, 30, and they are too big. I thought they would shrink significantly in the dryer from reading these reviews, but they didn't. They are nice looking pants, but they ran way too big for me and the button on the back already fell off. Not great quality, too big, but nice looking...

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Joe
April 10, 2013

Height: 6' 1"
Weight: 175 lbs

Wonderful pants, but beware!

I ordered the 34s, assuming that these would run small, and was surprised by how roomy they were (almost unflattering). A run through the washer and dryer fixed everything. They fit a 33' inch waist with a little bit of room and the fit became much sharper after they shrunk a little all around. Order your size or maybe even one up and let them do their thing.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Melissa
November 23, 2012

Height: 6' 3"
Weight: 160 lbs

Don't wash or dry!

The material is very thin, but soft. They look wonderful on, very sharp. My boyfriend got these and they were boarder line too short (he's 6'3") when he tried them on in the store. After washing, they shrunk nearly two inches in the inseam. Going to be making these into shorts. Nice pants, but make sure you hand wash with cold water and air dry.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? No

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Shaun J Morris
August 15, 2012

Height: 6' 0"
Weight: 135 lbs

The Attractive Male

These pants fit slim but are long enough and still roomy enough for me to not have needed a belt (which never happens). I was able to dress these pants up a little with my ralph lauren loafers or pair them with my royal blue cole hanns. I absolutely recommend these pants, but make sure you don't put them in the washing machine bc they shrink all over. Which only means I'm buying anonther pair. Not a total loss.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Shiloh
May 21, 2011

These pants are VERY sharp on a man. I wish every guy owned a pair. (I own the female version, the fabric is really comfortable) I like the rise and the cut very much!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Julian
March 6, 2011

I own a few AA pants; these are my favorite. They're light, comfortable, and the fit is perfect. My only recommendation is to try them on in a store; and don't be afraid to play around with sizes you may think won't fit you.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alex
February 2, 2011

Tried these out in the store and I was not impressed. The seam up the leg is unflattering, and the tailoring isn't there. All and all they look cheap

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sebastian
November 5, 2010

Great fitting pants! My favourite AA pants. Actually are "true to size." Inseam are an inch or so longer than advertised, though; for a very sartorial look, you'll want to hem them (even if you're 6'1). Also, the material is quite thin.... Your legs will get very cold from any winter wind or snow.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

8  Total Reviews 20 per page 1