RSA0406

Oxford Welt Pocket Pant

Based on 19 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

19 Reviews


by LeSamourai
June 29, 2011

I have no complaints about how these pants fit me. I ordered the Oxford Ivory in 28 and I think its perfect for me. The inseam is about 31 and its just about right for me. However, I do wish that AA would improve the quality of the fabric. Its a nice casual summer pant. But stick with white or very light coloured shirts if you are ordering Oxford Ivory. Anything dark tucked in will be visible.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jordan
June 20, 2011

I'm noticing that there are a lot of people complaining that the fit is baggier than in the pictures. These are a unisex pant, therefore they actually fit a bit more high waisted than a normal men's pant. Your actual waist is smaller than where you would wear your pants on your hips. So size down and wear on your actual waist and they should have a nice slim fit. ... as long as you're down with rockin a high waisted pant.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Andrew
May 28, 2011

I love these pants. The thing with the waist sizes is that they are high waitsed pants. Im 32 and i got that, it dosint fit where i would usaly where my pants but up just a bit and its dynamite.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Phong
October 21, 2010

At first the brown chambray style fit really loose and baggy but after two-three wash and dry's it fits like a glove. i love it!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by devin
September 28, 2010

I find that many guys don't know their real waist size, or don't want to. ;) ...try getting measured, they can do this for you at the retail stores. I have them in both chambray and twill. One thing I will say is that the chambray tends to loosen up after a couple wears but back to normal after washing. Still, highly recommended!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by David
September 18, 2010

I have the khaki twill and they fit perfectly! Like the picture (: They are soooo comfortable and pretty! ADORE THEM!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by sandromaldini
September 7, 2010

love the grey twill one...looks great

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Crunch
August 27, 2010

I love these pants! I own a pair in grey twill and they look amazing with brown dress shoes. However, as a few people have mention the fit isn't nearly as slim as shown in the pictures. They look more tapered (i.e slimmer around the calves than along the thigh) than slim straight.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ryan
August 26, 2010

Does not fit well. Fit is very different between different fabrics. Very baggy, not very enticing. Combine that with so-so fabric quality and less than perfect construction. Overall, not great. The Chambray is the best of the bunch.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Dylan
August 25, 2010

Great-fitting trousers, especially the chambray version. The fabric is so flexible and light that the pants lay very well and they fit my legs perfectly. A must have for sure.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Thomas
August 17, 2010

Quite possibly the least flattering trousers I've ever tried on - I was initially really excited when I first saw the pictures... such great colours and a nice slim fit... not so! Really baggy around the thighs - made me look like an eighty year old

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jordan
August 15, 2010

Much, much baggier than pictured, but other than that KEY detail, nice pants.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Liam
July 30, 2010

fit is far baggier then in the photo, i was hoping for a slim fit pant which i could wear as part of a classier outfit...however was not really slim fit at all. Ordered navy twill and got midnight navy twill.. took way too long to be delivered

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Aaron
June 22, 2010

I would love these in Cacao and Dark Brick, pretty much all the colors of the womens High Waisted Pleated Pant.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Marc
May 30, 2010

I LOVE these pants, the fabric is really soft and light, perfect for when you want to wear a classy outfit and not get too warm or uncomfortable. The picture chosen for the black chambray is a bit rough though, the model should be wearing some better shoes, like some black vintage wing shoes or something, and a tucked in shirt.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Daniel
May 28, 2010

these are great on! the waist says 28inches and it actually is 28inches! unlike some of the other trousers. it does have some very strange/noticible stiching at the leg hole which i guess is for altering the length your self. shame that we have to pay for it to fit our selves though! Any way at least there is soem new mens wear finaly coming through....feel like we've been forgoten about recently!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by adam
May 21, 2010

make this in black twill and i will love you. forever. and ever.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ryan
April 22, 2010

the model in the pink is such a fox. dayum, boy makes the shirt look fresh

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ryan
April 14, 2010

Brilliant.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

19  Total Reviews 20 per page 1