RSA0403

Big Pocket T-Shirt

Based on 11 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

11 Reviews


by Crod
March 6, 2011

Let me just say this piece is great. If your looking for a simple but yet elegant lounge shirt this is it... It's very comfortable, I own a black one and I love it. It matches and goes along with almost everything in my wardrobe. Planning on getting more colors!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Mickey D
February 20, 2011

I own this in white, navy, brown and black. My size is large/x large so they fit me nicely. Only thing with the black one is it is part elastic so has a tighter fit! Bring back this in navy stripes with navy pocket (as pictured) and also would be good in White Almost Black Single Stripe / Olive like the vest version.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
August 15, 2010

got it in natural and its my fave t shirt period! bring back more colors please!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by D.L
June 24, 2010

I have this in creme. It looks so good on me I practically wear it everyday.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by stephen
April 23, 2010

The best shirt ever!!!! I have the Evergreen and the stretch is fantastic! AA can you guys make the white in stretch?? would b cool...

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Christian
January 21, 2010

"comfortable" its a bit to wide if you wanna wear a blazer over it but i definitely would purchase this again

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by beatrice
October 16, 2009

i love this tee very much, nice cutting, trendy design !

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by nick
September 28, 2009

I love this shirt! It's big and stretchy which I love. It's a bit pricey but totally worth it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Maxim
July 6, 2009

Top notch gear. Can go with anything, comfy, light, and great for summer. Aa have done well with this one

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by loveaux
June 30, 2009

i love this shirt, its so comfy the open color is nice,if your not looking for a typical tight fitted shirt,and want one just to be relaxed and look good, its this. its worth buying.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by slightly
March 22, 2009

my favourite piece of clothing ever. period! please release a dark green or some light pastel shades?! love s xxxy

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

11  Total Reviews 20 per page 1