Big Pocket T-Shirt

rsa0403
11 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Crod


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 6, 2011
Let me just say this piece is great. If your looking for a simple but yet elegant lounge shirt this is it... It's very comfortable, I own a black one and I love it. It matches and goes along with almost everything in my wardrobe. Planning on getting more colors!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mickey D


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 20, 2011
I own this in white, navy, brown and black. My size is large/x large so they fit me nicely. Only thing with the black one is it is part elastic so has a tighter fit! Bring back this in navy stripes with navy pocket (as pictured) and also would be good in White Almost Black Single Stripe / Olive like the vest version.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 15, 2010
got it in natural and its my fave t shirt period! bring back more colors please!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by D.L


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 24, 2010
I have this in creme. It looks so good on me I practically wear it everyday.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by stephen


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 23, 2010
The best shirt ever!!!! I have the Evergreen and the stretch is fantastic! AA can you guys make the white in stretch?? would b cool...

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Christian


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 21, 2010
"comfortable" its a bit to wide if you wanna wear a blazer over it but i definitely would purchase this again

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by beatrice


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 16, 2009
i love this tee very much, nice cutting, trendy design !

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by nick


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 28, 2009
I love this shirt! It's big and stretchy which I love. It's a bit pricey but totally worth it.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Maxim


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 6, 2009
Top notch gear. Can go with anything, comfy, light, and great for summer. Aa have done well with this one

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by loveaux


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 30, 2009
i love this shirt, its so comfy the open color is nice,if your not looking for a typical tight fitted shirt,and want one just to be relaxed and look good, its this. its worth buying.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by slightly


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 22, 2009
my favourite piece of clothing ever. period! please release a dark green or some light pastel shades?! love s xxxy

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


11  Total Reviews 20 per page 1