RSA0402W

Unisex Big Pocket Tank

Based on 42 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
1
0
Small
True Size
Big

42 Reviews


by seasonoffireworks
March 14, 2013

I love the style, very comfortable, fabric touch is fine. I bought both black & ashalt but I'm going to return ashalt cos' the color is different as the picture shown. I like the color in the picture than in person. I'm 5'7 and 128lbs, it's baggy but that's the style and it's good to pair with legging. I do want to get more colors, but nearly all the colors are unavailable on the internet :(

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by emma
May 30, 2011

bought this in forest and i love it, great item! i wear it as a dress with some AA cycle type short underneith, or a fitted skirt, because it would be slightly too short & revealing without them. ones enough for me but i do keep on eyeing up the other colours ;)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Annalyn
May 16, 2011

I ordered this in Forest! I love the color and it fits great. I'm 5'3" and it's long enough to wear as a dress, it's not too short. It's great tucked in too! Can't wait to wear this during the summer.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Megan
February 18, 2011

I love this tank!!! Got it in black and white stripe, couldn't be happier. I can wear it with leggings, jeans, tucked into jeans, over a lace body, over a bikini.. you get the picture. It's also not very bulky, it hangs nicely and looks great under hoodies & the like. A must buy!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by J.
January 30, 2011

Gosh this is awesome! I wanted it so badly in the B&W Africa Print but it wasn't available, therefore I got this in Heather Grey. And it's great. I do not regret it. The material is quite soft and I think this top is really versatile. Question is, what am I going to wear underneath, since I would like to wear this to school and it would show too much. Probably a tank top in white/another color. Thanks AA!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by June
December 14, 2010

Please help guys! I LOVE this tank, i'm gonna buy it in grass, but I was looking at more views and I LOVE the jacket the model is wearing in the 3rd and 4rth photo..... I've looked EVERUWHERE but cant't find it! If you know where I can find that jacket in AA, PLEASE help! Thank guys xxxxxx

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by alyssa
November 23, 2010

I bought this in army green and the colour is significantly different than the picture, its not as green and more khaki, but I still love it

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by tessa
October 4, 2010

i got this in evergreen, the colour is BEAUTIFUL! also, it fits me well as a oversized top, armholes are big but not in a bad way.. im 6"2 and the length is perfect for a long length top, but still baggy. smaller people, beware! if its baggy on me, it will be VERY baggy on you! still, a great top! absolutely love it =)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Devin
September 18, 2010

I got this in army green and i wear it with a lace bandeau, i can't wear it enough! its amazing! it looks best tucked in, its a little to short on me to wear as a dress, im 5'8

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Corrina
August 23, 2010

i got this in peppered grey and i love it! so comfy and looks great tucked into a high waisted skirt

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alissa
August 18, 2010

I love love love this top! :) wear with belt to show my waist! Amazing shirt or dress

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alissa
August 18, 2010

I love love love this top! :) wear with belt to show my waist! Amazon shirt/dress!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by elle
August 5, 2010

this shirt looks great except for its HUGE on me and im 5'7 140 pounds i guess ill have to tuck it it

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Stacey
June 18, 2010

Got this in the creme colour and really like it, only thing is the colour was much darker than it looks in the pictures. Thought this would look great with my black lace body underneath, and it does, but now my bf won't let me wear it out because of all the looks i get from guys lol. Fantastic for layering, or just slipping over your bikini on the beach x

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jean
May 18, 2010

I love this tank. It goes great with jeans, shorts and just about anything else. The best part is my boyfriend likes to wear it too!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Abigail
May 4, 2010

I just got this last week (in Heather Grey) and I've already worn it out on the town, tucked into my high-waisted wide-leg jeans (looked awesome with black bra under) I'm wearing it right now with leggings... I'm 5'9" and it just covers my butt, so I wouldn't wear it without leggings or something else underneath. Awesome top, quite flattering, I want more!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alyssa
April 27, 2010

I love this so much! I'm 5'4" and it's long enough to wear as a dress for me, with out without leggings. I bought the b/w narrow stripe one. I wear a camisole underneath when I go to class, etc., but if I want to feel sexier and more daring, I'll just wear a bandeau bra underneath. The armholes are quite big, so you can see a lot of your torso. I wish there was a tie dye version and more colors or patterns! The pocket's pretty big too. You can put your cell phone in there! I plan on buying another b/w narrow stripe one, a black one, and an eggplant one. You can't have enough of these! They're so comfortable! I can just live in them forever!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Brooke
April 25, 2010

LOVE these tank Please make available the diagonal stripes!!!!! I wish there was another version with slighty higher armholes though

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kelly
April 24, 2010

love it!! i have it in white, and will buy it in other colours too when i can afford it lol.. very baggy, and it's so long for me that i can wear it as a dress

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Paige
April 21, 2010

OMG! I have this in black and white africa and it's SOOOOO LOVELY!!!!! I got so many compliments, and there is so many ways to wear it! I can wear it as a dress (with a belt (and leggings if it's colder)), with a high waisted skirt or short and i can tuck it in my jeans too :) Really good price! :) If you're hesitating on buying this.... listen to my advice: BUUUUUY IT :D <3

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

42  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3