Unisex Big Pocket Tank

rsa0402w
42 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by seasonoffireworks


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

March 14, 2013
I love the style, very comfortable, fabric touch is fine. I bought both black & ashalt but I'm going to return ashalt cos' the color is different as the picture shown. I like the color in the picture than in person. I'm 5'7 and 128lbs, it's baggy but that's the style and it's good to pair with legging. I do want to get more colors, but nearly all the colors are unavailable on the internet :(

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by emma


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 30, 2011
bought this in forest and i love it, great item! i wear it as a dress with some AA cycle type short underneith, or a fitted skirt, because it would be slightly too short & revealing without them. ones enough for me but i do keep on eyeing up the other colours ;)

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Annalyn


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 16, 2011
I ordered this in Forest! I love the color and it fits great. I'm 5'3" and it's long enough to wear as a dress, it's not too short. It's great tucked in too! Can't wait to wear this during the summer.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Megan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 18, 2011
I love this tank!!! Got it in black and white stripe, couldn't be happier. I can wear it with leggings, jeans, tucked into jeans, over a lace body, over a bikini.. you get the picture. It's also not very bulky, it hangs nicely and looks great under hoodies & the like. A must buy!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by J.


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 30, 2011
Gosh this is awesome! I wanted it so badly in the B&W Africa Print but it wasn't available, therefore I got this in Heather Grey. And it's great. I do not regret it. The material is quite soft and I think this top is really versatile. Question is, what am I going to wear underneath, since I would like to wear this to school and it would show too much. Probably a tank top in white/another color. Thanks AA!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by June


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 14, 2010
Please help guys! I LOVE this tank, i'm gonna buy it in grass, but I was looking at more views and I LOVE the jacket the model is wearing in the 3rd and 4rth photo..... I've looked EVERUWHERE but cant't find it! If you know where I can find that jacket in AA, PLEASE help! Thank guys xxxxxx

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by alyssa


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 23, 2010
I bought this in army green and the colour is significantly different than the picture, its not as green and more khaki, but I still love it

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by tessa


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 4, 2010
i got this in evergreen, the colour is BEAUTIFUL! also, it fits me well as a oversized top, armholes are big but not in a bad way.. im 6"2 and the length is perfect for a long length top, but still baggy. smaller people, beware! if its baggy on me, it will be VERY baggy on you! still, a great top! absolutely love it =)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Devin


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 18, 2010
I got this in army green and i wear it with a lace bandeau, i can't wear it enough! its amazing! it looks best tucked in, its a little to short on me to wear as a dress, im 5'8

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Corrina


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 23, 2010
i got this in peppered grey and i love it! so comfy and looks great tucked into a high waisted skirt

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alissa


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 18, 2010
I love love love this top! :) wear with belt to show my waist! Amazing shirt or dress

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alissa


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 18, 2010
I love love love this top! :) wear with belt to show my waist! Amazon shirt/dress!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by elle


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 5, 2010
this shirt looks great except for its HUGE on me and im 5'7 140 pounds i guess ill have to tuck it it

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Stacey


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 18, 2010
Got this in the creme colour and really like it, only thing is the colour was much darker than it looks in the pictures. Thought this would look great with my black lace body underneath, and it does, but now my bf won't let me wear it out because of all the looks i get from guys lol. Fantastic for layering, or just slipping over your bikini on the beach x

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jean


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 18, 2010
I love this tank. It goes great with jeans, shorts and just about anything else. The best part is my boyfriend likes to wear it too!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Abigail


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 4, 2010
I just got this last week (in Heather Grey) and I've already worn it out on the town, tucked into my high-waisted wide-leg jeans (looked awesome with black bra under) I'm wearing it right now with leggings... I'm 5'9" and it just covers my butt, so I wouldn't wear it without leggings or something else underneath. Awesome top, quite flattering, I want more!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alyssa


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 27, 2010
I love this so much! I'm 5'4" and it's long enough to wear as a dress for me, with out without leggings. I bought the b/w narrow stripe one. I wear a camisole underneath when I go to class, etc., but if I want to feel sexier and more daring, I'll just wear a bandeau bra underneath. The armholes are quite big, so you can see a lot of your torso. I wish there was a tie dye version and more colors or patterns! The pocket's pretty big too. You can put your cell phone in there! I plan on buying another b/w narrow stripe one, a black one, and an eggplant one. You can't have enough of these! They're so comfortable! I can just live in them forever!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Brooke


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 25, 2010
LOVE these tank Please make available the diagonal stripes!!!!! I wish there was another version with slighty higher armholes though

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kelly


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 24, 2010
love it!! i have it in white, and will buy it in other colours too when i can afford it lol.. very baggy, and it's so long for me that i can wear it as a dress

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Paige


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 21, 2010
OMG! I have this in black and white africa and it's SOOOOO LOVELY!!!!! I got so many compliments, and there is so many ways to wear it! I can wear it as a dress (with a belt (and leggings if it's colder)), with a high waisted skirt or short and i can tuck it in my jeans too :) Really good price! :) If you're hesitating on buying this.... listen to my advice: BUUUUUY IT :D <3

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


42  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3