RSA0402

Big Pocket Tank

Based on 19 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

19 Reviews


by Tomas Enrique Davis De Luca
February 26, 2011

Awesome tank. It fits exactly how it fits the model in the photo. The fabric is lovely, very soft. I got it in Crme, which is wicked!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by JP
February 24, 2011

totally totally love this! i have this in heather black and grey! wear it all the time. soooo addicted! the quality is not the best but for 22 bucks it's ok. i'm probably getting a couple more...

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by craig
June 10, 2010

extremely comfortable, looks great! I'm 6'4" and its a great fit so just beware if you're build is smaller its going to be a little big. Overall great purchase

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Thomas
May 7, 2010

the most lovely tank top ever!, I love it, very very fresh one indeed!... it fits with all, anything you wanna to wear is ok with it!...

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by simon
March 23, 2010

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by stephen
March 23, 2010

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Michael
March 16, 2010

im 6'2 @ 170 lbs, pretty fit, and they cover me ...but barely. and certainly not what I would call baggy or big, the fabric is getting pretty thin too. Definitely not as high of quality as the t shirts.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Anthony
February 26, 2010

its a bit too big on me, but i'm skinny so thats completely understandable (im sure i'll find ways to adjust it!), it looks great, feels weightless and effortless, will go with pretty much anything, and is quite comfy! will have to wait for it to warm up where im at to where it though :(

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ben
December 21, 2009

I've got this in heather black, afrika print and the composition vest and they're so soft and comfy! Wear them all the time with everything. An essential basic and my favourite thing on AA

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by kashmoney
November 18, 2009

i like the color, it's a bit large but i guess that's how its supposed to be. i'll have fun trying to pair it with something ;)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Raaay T
October 7, 2009

I think these big pocket tanks are amazing :) I got the black&white africa pattern & it's so cute. i can't wait to get more money to get myself more ! + there REALLY cheap ^^

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lynds
October 4, 2009

This works so well solo or layered under a mesh... The best way to wear a TANK is to show as much body as possible... rock on

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by c
September 12, 2009

Please make the white/navy into a tee shirt that would be sooo cute with the pocket!!!!!! I would buy it in a heartbeat!!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by natalie
August 3, 2009

I got this in white in +1. I am 5'2 95 lbs, and it still drapes so effortlessly even though i am very petite. Get this shirt and you wont regret it. Dont get me wrong, the +1 will probably fit anyone, but if you want to wear it like a tunic dress for those ladies who are much taller, get a +2 or +3. For reference, this shirt goes down to past mid thigh. Just do a small tuck in the front with jeans and you look so cute!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Wanda R.
July 29, 2009

I own a LOT of AA, and this is probably my favorite piece. I got it when they were doing contrast stitching (which I thought was cuter, oh well) but the shape is the same. I love it in summer, tucked into high waist shorts and with a tube bra. In winter, i layer it over a long sleeve, sometimes belted. You can wear it with jeans, or as an oversized shirt over leggings (if you're short- i'm 5'2). Best of all, its absurdly comfy- you can't beat an oversized cotton tank for comfort. Basically, buy it. It was an impulse buy for me, and my only regret is not buying 2 when they still had contrast stitching.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by kelsey
July 28, 2009

i got this at the outlet and it was discounted because the cut was too short. considering i am a girl the shorter cut was perfect! and i got it in the light blue/flourescent yellow afrika print, which looks AWESOME.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Thomas
July 24, 2009

I'm 150lbs and 5'7" How big would this fit on me? will it atleast stay on my shoulers?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by emma
May 21, 2009

this is an excellent basic. gorgeous choice of colours, really good for layering & isn't too big - just roomy. one size would definitely fit & flatter most!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by bianchi
March 14, 2009

this tank is amazing. so cute with skinnies and heels. runs large and roomy, a bit long, but that's what makes it so great.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

19  Total Reviews 20 per page 1