Big Pocket Tank

rsa0402
19 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Tomas Enrique Davis De Luca


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 26, 2011
Awesome tank. It fits exactly how it fits the model in the photo. The fabric is lovely, very soft. I got it in Crme, which is wicked!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by JP


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 24, 2011
totally totally love this! i have this in heather black and grey! wear it all the time. soooo addicted! the quality is not the best but for 22 bucks it's ok. i'm probably getting a couple more...

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by craig


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 10, 2010
extremely comfortable, looks great! I'm 6'4" and its a great fit so just beware if you're build is smaller its going to be a little big. Overall great purchase

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Thomas


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 7, 2010
the most lovely tank top ever!, I love it, very very fresh one indeed!... it fits with all, anything you wanna to wear is ok with it!...

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by simon


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 23, 2010

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by stephen


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 23, 2010

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Michael


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 16, 2010
im 6'2 @ 170 lbs, pretty fit, and they cover me ...but barely. and certainly not what I would call baggy or big, the fabric is getting pretty thin too. Definitely not as high of quality as the t shirts.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anthony


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 26, 2010
its a bit too big on me, but i'm skinny so thats completely understandable (im sure i'll find ways to adjust it!), it looks great, feels weightless and effortless, will go with pretty much anything, and is quite comfy! will have to wait for it to warm up where im at to where it though :(

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ben


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 21, 2009
I've got this in heather black, afrika print and the composition vest and they're so soft and comfy! Wear them all the time with everything. An essential basic and my favourite thing on AA

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by kashmoney


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 18, 2009
i like the color, it's a bit large but i guess that's how its supposed to be. i'll have fun trying to pair it with something ;)

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Raaay T


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 7, 2009
I think these big pocket tanks are amazing :) I got the black&white africa pattern & it's so cute. i can't wait to get more money to get myself more ! + there REALLY cheap ^^

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lynds


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 4, 2009
This works so well solo or layered under a mesh... The best way to wear a TANK is to show as much body as possible... rock on

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by c


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 12, 2009
Please make the white/navy into a tee shirt that would be sooo cute with the pocket!!!!!! I would buy it in a heartbeat!!!!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by natalie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 3, 2009
I got this in white in +1. I am 5'2 95 lbs, and it still drapes so effortlessly even though i am very petite. Get this shirt and you wont regret it. Dont get me wrong, the +1 will probably fit anyone, but if you want to wear it like a tunic dress for those ladies who are much taller, get a +2 or +3. For reference, this shirt goes down to past mid thigh. Just do a small tuck in the front with jeans and you look so cute!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Wanda R.


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 29, 2009
I own a LOT of AA, and this is probably my favorite piece. I got it when they were doing contrast stitching (which I thought was cuter, oh well) but the shape is the same. I love it in summer, tucked into high waist shorts and with a tube bra. In winter, i layer it over a long sleeve, sometimes belted. You can wear it with jeans, or as an oversized shirt over leggings (if you're short- i'm 5'2). Best of all, its absurdly comfy- you can't beat an oversized cotton tank for comfort. Basically, buy it. It was an impulse buy for me, and my only regret is not buying 2 when they still had contrast stitching.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by kelsey


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 28, 2009
i got this at the outlet and it was discounted because the cut was too short. considering i am a girl the shorter cut was perfect! and i got it in the light blue/flourescent yellow afrika print, which looks AWESOME.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Thomas


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 24, 2009
I'm 150lbs and 5'7" How big would this fit on me? will it atleast stay on my shoulers?

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by emma


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 21, 2009
this is an excellent basic. gorgeous choice of colours, really good for layering & isn't too big - just roomy. one size would definitely fit & flatter most!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by bianchi


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 14, 2009
this tank is amazing. so cute with skinnies and heels. runs large and roomy, a bit long, but that's what makes it so great.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


19  Total Reviews 20 per page 1