Unisex Big T-Shirt

rsa0401w
80 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by teresa


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 24, 2010
it's very baggy but that's how i wanted it to be.. i have it in light aqua and the colour looks awesome with dark blue or very light blue jeans. i also wear mine to bed all the time. i would get it in other colours too but why are there only blue shades available??

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kayla


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 10, 2010
I bought this shirt in light aqua in an AA store. It has a nice open neck, so it has a feminine feel, but also has a nice baggy vibe. I'm 5'7 and 120ibs, and it my shirt looks just how the model's does. I highly recommend it!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rachel


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 12, 2010
I got this t-shirt in white and another sea foam, and i'm not very sure about it... The material is not the best, and the sleeves are too big, but for the rest everything is fine

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by LUCY


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 16, 2009
I wouldnt buy this in black or white since its basically just an expensive big tee. I bought it because of the color (lavender) which I havent seen anywhere else and i love it! Love that the neck is kinda wide so it makes it more feminine.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kara


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 2, 2009
Got this top last week, it's great to wear with leggings!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jessica


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 17, 2009
i have this in rainbow and its awesome!!! you can wear it throughout the year, it's lightweight but not see through, super stretchy and comfortable. i like to wear it for yoga :D i gave it only 4 stars thought because of the price :(

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Blair


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 16, 2009
Thank you thank you thank you for making clothes for us plus size gals. I've always been full figured and it's hard to shop at lots of trendy chain stores. I had given up hope until I encountered THE BIG T. It's a BIG GIRL's dream come TRUE!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by MT


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 24, 2009
I just got this shirt in lapis after waiting for almost two months for the backorder. Obviously this color is no longer available so glad I got it then. This is a great t-shirt. I just love big t-shirts worn as dresses and loose dresses with leggings. I really like this t-shirt. Looks great with a belt too, and still long enough to wear as a dress. Definitely should have more colors! I would buy more then. I still probably have to get the sea foam.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by liz


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 7, 2009
i love this shirt. if you put your whole body through the neck and tie the sleeves together in front of your boobs it looks divine. super comfy.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Emshaw


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 3, 2009
love love love this shirt. Extremely comfortable and looks super hot off the shoulder!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Robyn


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 3, 2009
i think i want iit :) can someone tell me is this big enough to one shoulder? xxxx

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by T


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 15, 2009
I bought this t-shirt in rainbow, and I looove it. I'm 5'5", about 120lb with a big butt, and it is long and flowy enough for me to wear as a dress or as a long t-shirt with leggings, with or without a belt. The colour's brighter than shown on the pic, and it's so cute. Simply lovely.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Gwen


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 17, 2009
This is a great T! It's perfect if you like a light oversized look, without feeling or looking bulky against your body! This looks good on ALL body types, with my best friend who is quite curvy, and she has the Mint color, and it looks GREAT on her! One of my favorite shirts I have the Rainbow and the Black, (which they seem to have discontinued). I hope to order the Sea-foam or Lapis, both beautiful colors! :) with love, gwen

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by kimberly


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 10, 2009
Hi, I have a question.. is the white see through?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Maggie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 1, 2009
I'm in love with this shirt. It falls off my shoulders perfectly and is casual but so easy to dress up.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Laura


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 5, 2009
I have the white and i think its brilliant. I love the loose relaxed fit and usually wear mine with little denim shorts and boots. I never fail to get a compliment for it. Its devinely soft and featherlight and sometimes hangs off one of my shoulders. Im 5`11 and 55kgs and despite thinking it would swim on me I fell in love. Sigh.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lindsay


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 4, 2009
this is a great shirt. it is really huge, so you will need to wear it with a belt. im 5'4 and 110 pounds and i havent worn it as a dress alone, though i think it will work. so far ive worn it with leggings. overall its a cute shirt, but big big big

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Stephanie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 5, 2009
Maybe it's just me, but I did not like this shirt at all. I tried belting and rolling the sleeves in different places, with leggings, with jeans, and as a dress but it just did not look right. I don't really see the point in buying a huge plain t-shirt for 26 bucks anyways.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Loula


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 11, 2008
a lovely big tee for many occasions!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by grace


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 27, 2008
I'm about 5ft 11in and there is absolutely no way I could wear this is a dress. I bought it in brown and I wear it over either jeans of leggings and I cinch the waist to it gives me a little shape. it's pretty comfy and nice and big and I really love it.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


80  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4