RSA0401W

Unisex Big T-Shirt

Based on 80 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

80 Reviews


by teresa
April 24, 2010

it's very baggy but that's how i wanted it to be.. i have it in light aqua and the colour looks awesome with dark blue or very light blue jeans. i also wear mine to bed all the time. i would get it in other colours too but why are there only blue shades available??

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kayla
February 10, 2010

I bought this shirt in light aqua in an AA store. It has a nice open neck, so it has a feminine feel, but also has a nice baggy vibe. I'm 5'7 and 120ibs, and it my shirt looks just how the model's does. I highly recommend it!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Rachel
January 12, 2010

I got this t-shirt in white and another sea foam, and i'm not very sure about it... The material is not the best, and the sleeves are too big, but for the rest everything is fine

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by LUCY
December 16, 2009

I wouldnt buy this in black or white since its basically just an expensive big tee. I bought it because of the color (lavender) which I havent seen anywhere else and i love it! Love that the neck is kinda wide so it makes it more feminine.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kara
December 2, 2009

Got this top last week, it's great to wear with leggings!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by jessica
October 17, 2009

i have this in rainbow and its awesome!!! you can wear it throughout the year, it's lightweight but not see through, super stretchy and comfortable. i like to wear it for yoga :D i gave it only 4 stars thought because of the price :(

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Blair
October 16, 2009

Thank you thank you thank you for making clothes for us plus size gals. I've always been full figured and it's hard to shop at lots of trendy chain stores. I had given up hope until I encountered THE BIG T. It's a BIG GIRL's dream come TRUE!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by MT
September 24, 2009

I just got this shirt in lapis after waiting for almost two months for the backorder. Obviously this color is no longer available so glad I got it then. This is a great t-shirt. I just love big t-shirts worn as dresses and loose dresses with leggings. I really like this t-shirt. Looks great with a belt too, and still long enough to wear as a dress. Definitely should have more colors! I would buy more then. I still probably have to get the sea foam.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by liz
July 7, 2009

i love this shirt. if you put your whole body through the neck and tie the sleeves together in front of your boobs it looks divine. super comfy.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Emshaw
July 3, 2009

love love love this shirt. Extremely comfortable and looks super hot off the shoulder!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Robyn
July 3, 2009

i think i want iit :) can someone tell me is this big enough to one shoulder? xxxx

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by T
June 15, 2009

I bought this t-shirt in rainbow, and I looove it. I'm 5'5", about 120lb with a big butt, and it is long and flowy enough for me to wear as a dress or as a long t-shirt with leggings, with or without a belt. The colour's brighter than shown on the pic, and it's so cute. Simply lovely.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Gwen
April 17, 2009

This is a great T! It's perfect if you like a light oversized look, without feeling or looking bulky against your body! This looks good on ALL body types, with my best friend who is quite curvy, and she has the Mint color, and it looks GREAT on her! One of my favorite shirts I have the Rainbow and the Black, (which they seem to have discontinued). I hope to order the Sea-foam or Lapis, both beautiful colors! :) with love, gwen

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by kimberly
April 10, 2009

Hi, I have a question.. is the white see through?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Maggie
March 1, 2009

I'm in love with this shirt. It falls off my shoulders perfectly and is casual but so easy to dress up.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Laura
February 5, 2009

I have the white and i think its brilliant. I love the loose relaxed fit and usually wear mine with little denim shorts and boots. I never fail to get a compliment for it. Its devinely soft and featherlight and sometimes hangs off one of my shoulders. Im 5`11 and 55kgs and despite thinking it would swim on me I fell in love. Sigh.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lindsay
February 4, 2009

this is a great shirt. it is really huge, so you will need to wear it with a belt. im 5'4 and 110 pounds and i havent worn it as a dress alone, though i think it will work. so far ive worn it with leggings. overall its a cute shirt, but big big big

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Stephanie
January 5, 2009

Maybe it's just me, but I did not like this shirt at all. I tried belting and rolling the sleeves in different places, with leggings, with jeans, and as a dress but it just did not look right. I don't really see the point in buying a huge plain t-shirt for 26 bucks anyways.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Loula
December 11, 2008

a lovely big tee for many occasions!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by grace
November 27, 2008

I'm about 5ft 11in and there is absolutely no way I could wear this is a dress. I bought it in brown and I wear it over either jeans of leggings and I cinch the waist to it gives me a little shape. it's pretty comfy and nice and big and I really love it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

80  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4