Big T-Shirt

rsa0401
16 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Billy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 25, 2009
This T-shirt is genius, So comfy and soft. I have rainbow and I love it! don't wear it day to day though, for fancy dress and festivals methinks. Everyone should own one!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Patrick


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 19, 2009
i love this its the best its so comfy and cosy

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Paul Griffiths


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 4, 2008
I personaly LOVE this top and i wear it all the time! I also own babycakes clothing!! xD so i buy a bit of apparel! :P xx

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Stu


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 28, 2008
Quite a cool garment but quite feminine. xxx

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by tom witty


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 12, 2008
I swear this shirt is sick. it looks designer but costs only 30 bucks. and god i look hot wearing this! i'm the only guy on campus strutting with this ksubi-esque big t-shirt. Just watch tsubi's runway shows. this shirt is hot! u look like a rebel, rugged, and cool. black is the best imo. I wish they would add some more colors, maybe a red or better yet... patterns and ACID WASH.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by J


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 15, 2008
So... my first reaction was that this shirt was awesome. Out of the bag, the fit (or lack of) was great! I got the Sea Foam, btw. I didn't think that it would shrink too much, but just to be safe I washed in cold and let it air dry, not in a dryer. This shirt shrank (upwards) SO MUCH! it now hits right below my belt.. so naturally it rides up and shows my back when sitting, which is very annoying. Its sad too because the color is great. My friend got me one in white, and I didn't have this problem.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kang


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 13, 2008
Love the big tee! I got the rainbow-striped one. Very light, very comfy. Good for the hot weather. Bunch up the tee at one side, tie a knot, and it instantly adds interest to your outfit! If not, the rolled-up sleeve is a sure-fire good look.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by amber


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 8, 2008
29" long?! come on people! that is definitely not long enough for me (a midget at 5"1"!!!!!!) to wear as a dress. pleassssse make it longerrrrrrrr. a 32" would suffice!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lee


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 4, 2008
I was always interested in this shirt as i'm into oversized clothes but i dont think the model looks good in the rainbow one...i went into the store for this one so i could try it and i was pleased as it looked alot better on me than i thought maybe it looked on the models (may be body shapes or something) but yeah, i'm quite short and stocky and this looks amazing on...looks sick with the sleeves rolled up a tad too and the oversized neck is a real good touch.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alfred


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 19, 2008
These shirts are an awesome cut and are super comfy and light. 10/10.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by a


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 9, 2008
really nice but it's super big. you should try this on before you buy because the model's shirt looks a lot smaller than mine did. it will shrink though :)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ron


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 6, 2008
this shirt is great, it shows off my beach bod!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sophie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 28, 2008
This is a great product, but honestly I don't think it looks right on guys.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by a


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 23, 2008
Really nice and large. Word to the wise, the rainbow color makes my nipples show but the others are fine. I want asphalt in this!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by donald


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 19, 2008
I just got this shirt today and I love it. It's really soft and very light weight. It's HUGE; a lot bigger than what it looks like in the picture. great product.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by boxy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 19, 2008
this shirt rules and its frumpy. looks great on boxy body types.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


16  Total Reviews 20 per page 1