RSA0401

Big T-Shirt

Based on 16 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

16 Reviews


by Billy
February 25, 2009

This T-shirt is genius, So comfy and soft. I have rainbow and I love it! don't wear it day to day though, for fancy dress and festivals methinks. Everyone should own one!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Patrick
February 19, 2009

i love this its the best its so comfy and cosy

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Paul Griffiths
December 4, 2008

I personaly LOVE this top and i wear it all the time! I also own babycakes clothing!! xD so i buy a bit of apparel! :P xx

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Stu
November 28, 2008

Quite a cool garment but quite feminine. xxx

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by tom witty
September 12, 2008

I swear this shirt is sick. it looks designer but costs only 30 bucks. and god i look hot wearing this! i'm the only guy on campus strutting with this ksubi-esque big t-shirt. Just watch tsubi's runway shows. this shirt is hot! u look like a rebel, rugged, and cool. black is the best imo. I wish they would add some more colors, maybe a red or better yet... patterns and ACID WASH.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by J
August 15, 2008

So... my first reaction was that this shirt was awesome. Out of the bag, the fit (or lack of) was great! I got the Sea Foam, btw. I didn't think that it would shrink too much, but just to be safe I washed in cold and let it air dry, not in a dryer. This shirt shrank (upwards) SO MUCH! it now hits right below my belt.. so naturally it rides up and shows my back when sitting, which is very annoying. Its sad too because the color is great. My friend got me one in white, and I didn't have this problem.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kang
August 13, 2008

Love the big tee! I got the rainbow-striped one. Very light, very comfy. Good for the hot weather. Bunch up the tee at one side, tie a knot, and it instantly adds interest to your outfit! If not, the rolled-up sleeve is a sure-fire good look.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by amber
August 8, 2008

29" long?! come on people! that is definitely not long enough for me (a midget at 5"1"!!!!!!) to wear as a dress. pleassssse make it longerrrrrrrr. a 32" would suffice!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lee
August 4, 2008

I was always interested in this shirt as i'm into oversized clothes but i dont think the model looks good in the rainbow one...i went into the store for this one so i could try it and i was pleased as it looked alot better on me than i thought maybe it looked on the models (may be body shapes or something) but yeah, i'm quite short and stocky and this looks amazing on...looks sick with the sleeves rolled up a tad too and the oversized neck is a real good touch.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alfred
July 19, 2008

These shirts are an awesome cut and are super comfy and light. 10/10.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by a
July 9, 2008

really nice but it's super big. you should try this on before you buy because the model's shirt looks a lot smaller than mine did. it will shrink though :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ron
July 6, 2008

this shirt is great, it shows off my beach bod!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sophie
June 28, 2008

This is a great product, but honestly I don't think it looks right on guys.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by a
June 23, 2008

Really nice and large. Word to the wise, the rainbow color makes my nipples show but the others are fine. I want asphalt in this!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by donald
June 19, 2008

I just got this shirt today and I love it. It's really soft and very light weight. It's HUGE; a lot bigger than what it looks like in the picture. great product.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by boxy
June 19, 2008

this shirt rules and its frumpy. looks great on boxy body types.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

16  Total Reviews 20 per page 1