Big Tank

rsa0400
17 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by lara


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 20, 2011
PLEASE bring this back in black, it was my absolute staple & so cute with AA bandeu bras/longline bras. please brind it back along with the black two pocket cotton skirt!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Columba


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 2, 2011
The fit is exactly what youd expect from an oversized tank, hangs perfectly and gives an effortless cool appearance. However the one downside for me is the colour of the Kelly Green, to me its just your average run of the mill green were as I was expecting a nice reserved/washed green like a shown in the picture. Maybe with washes it will reduce down a bit.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lynds


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 17, 2009
i'm lanky and skinny but i feel hella sexy in this...

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by S.


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 13, 2009
Definitely one of my aa favs, i'm 5'7 and 115lbs and they fit awesome as long as i wear one of aa's tube bras underneath orr another fitted tank. I have 3 already but i definitely plan to buy more! Little tip though for those who find it too long: wear it with jeans or shorts and tuck the bottom into a couple of the pockets so that it still hangs down a bit but not too much!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by tilda


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 19, 2009
this is my only friend. and i love my only friend. the only thing i dont is the nipslip:( xo

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Joey


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 17, 2009
the tank has a variety of great colors but it is extremely too big! i am 5'9 145lbs and i was swimming in it! i tried it on with my skinny jeans and it looked like a dress! i wish aa would make the same tank but with small sizes.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by rafa


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 28, 2009

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by JP


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 26, 2008
i'm 6'5", 200lb. love the fit, it's a pretty loose fit on me so you don't look like too much of a hero. on me i'm not popping any nipple which is good.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Dulil


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 23, 2008
pretty cool shirt, but the sleeve part is way to long, alowing often nip sightings. 3.5 stars!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Natalie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 19, 2008
Got this the other day in Army colour and it so hot! Can be worn as a dress or throw on over jeans only thing is you need to wear a vest otherwise nipples will show!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tom


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 8, 2008
just how big is this shirt? Can you please list your height and build for those that already have it? Or maybe measure from armpit to armpit for me?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by John Kilmore


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 5, 2008
I'm disappointed with this style. It's way too big and doesn't even come close to covering my nipples. It looks like i'm wearing my big brothers' shirt. No thank you, I returned.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by nick p.


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 24, 2008
this is something i wear to the beach a lot, its good for just covering up a little bit, the only negative is if you have a small build your nipples might show. great buy nonetheless!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by a


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 23, 2008
I don't get why the other tanks don't have as many color options as the big tank does. I'm super excited about it but lemme see an asphalt one or an acid wash one.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lorenzo


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 19, 2008
this makes me want to shave my back!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Carrie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 19, 2008
OMG ! I've died and gone to HEAVEN. Please come to Europe soon, I'll buy at least 5 colors. Mmmm, can't wait !!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Atticus


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 17, 2008
So great for bedtime of just good to look buff in. Yeah.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


17  Total Reviews 20 per page 1