RSA0400

Big Tank

Based on 17 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

17 Reviews


by lara
July 20, 2011

PLEASE bring this back in black, it was my absolute staple & so cute with AA bandeu bras/longline bras. please brind it back along with the black two pocket cotton skirt!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Columba
July 2, 2011

The fit is exactly what youd expect from an oversized tank, hangs perfectly and gives an effortless cool appearance. However the one downside for me is the colour of the Kelly Green, to me its just your average run of the mill green were as I was expecting a nice reserved/washed green like a shown in the picture. Maybe with washes it will reduce down a bit.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lynds
October 17, 2009

i'm lanky and skinny but i feel hella sexy in this...

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by S.
September 13, 2009

Definitely one of my aa favs, i'm 5'7 and 115lbs and they fit awesome as long as i wear one of aa's tube bras underneath orr another fitted tank. I have 3 already but i definitely plan to buy more! Little tip though for those who find it too long: wear it with jeans or shorts and tuck the bottom into a couple of the pockets so that it still hangs down a bit but not too much!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by tilda
July 19, 2009

this is my only friend. and i love my only friend. the only thing i dont is the nipslip:( xo

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Joey
June 17, 2009

the tank has a variety of great colors but it is extremely too big! i am 5'9 145lbs and i was swimming in it! i tried it on with my skinny jeans and it looked like a dress! i wish aa would make the same tank but with small sizes.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by rafa
March 28, 2009

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by JP
August 26, 2008

i'm 6'5", 200lb. love the fit, it's a pretty loose fit on me so you don't look like too much of a hero. on me i'm not popping any nipple which is good.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Dulil
August 23, 2008

pretty cool shirt, but the sleeve part is way to long, alowing often nip sightings. 3.5 stars!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Natalie
July 19, 2008

Got this the other day in Army colour and it so hot! Can be worn as a dress or throw on over jeans only thing is you need to wear a vest otherwise nipples will show!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tom
July 8, 2008

just how big is this shirt? Can you please list your height and build for those that already have it? Or maybe measure from armpit to armpit for me?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by John Kilmore
July 5, 2008

I'm disappointed with this style. It's way too big and doesn't even come close to covering my nipples. It looks like i'm wearing my big brothers' shirt. No thank you, I returned.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by nick p.
June 24, 2008

this is something i wear to the beach a lot, its good for just covering up a little bit, the only negative is if you have a small build your nipples might show. great buy nonetheless!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by a
June 23, 2008

I don't get why the other tanks don't have as many color options as the big tank does. I'm super excited about it but lemme see an asphalt one or an acid wash one.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lorenzo
June 19, 2008

this makes me want to shave my back!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Carrie
June 19, 2008

OMG ! I've died and gone to HEAVEN. Please come to Europe soon, I'll buy at least 5 colors. Mmmm, can't wait !!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Atticus
June 17, 2008

So great for bedtime of just good to look buff in. Yeah.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

17  Total Reviews 20 per page 1