Solid Long Sleeve Ponte Crop Raglan

rsa0389
8 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Lucy


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 100 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

SO SMALL
March 18, 2016
I'm 100lbs with no chest and I could not breath in the extra small.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sarah


Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 107 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

SIZE UP
February 29, 2016
This top is real small. I normally wear XS or S in tops, but I had to wear a size M instead. And I think this top is more suitable for girls who are on the smaller side.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by D


Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 143 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

February 9, 2016
This top is made of a soft and thick fabric which is really comfertable and warm to wear. The bust isn't a problem with this top (75E EU) when I bought an L. It did shrink a little after laundry eventhough it was washed on the prescribed heat.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Carolina


Height: 4' 6"
Weight: 85 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? No

shrinkage???????????/
February 1, 2016
I bought this online and when it came in the mail it fit me perfectly, then I washed it.....now I have a sports bra. Apparently it's made of rayon and has to be dry cleaned, something it didn't say online, LIKE IT SHOULD. Thanks for the tube top, AA.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by E.E.


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

December 13, 2015
Material is great quality, however I had some issues with the sizing because I ordered this online! I usually i wear a size medium in AA tops due to my 32D bust, but the medium in this was super baggy on my arms and didn't fit me as snugly as I would have liked. Will probably be reordering in a size small.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sam


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 105 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

October 5, 2015
i really love it, the pattern is great. the material is quite comfortable, but it doesnt really keep you warm in winter. but i still love it a lot

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ashley


Height: 5' 10"
Weight: 165 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Safe For Larger Busts!
April 12, 2014
I was in love with this crop top the second I saw it. But, like everyone with a larger bust, I assumed it wouldn't fit. Well, I'm glad I tried it on because it fits really nicely! I got a size large and even though it's a snug fit, but it's clear that it's meant to fit that way. As long as you wear the right bra this will look amazing on anyone with a larger chest (and smaller ones, too, of course). I've gotten a ton of compliments on it so don't assume you have to wear a super small size or have a super flat tummy to pull this off!

11 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lucie


Height: 5' 5"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Amazing!
February 28, 2014
Beautiful top! lovely shape fits like a glove! I ordered the XS and it's true to size. I'm going to have to save up for the matching skirt now!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


8  Total Reviews 20 per page 1