RSA0387

Ponte Mid-Length Pencil Skirt

Based on 12 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

1
11
0
Small
True Size
Big

12 Reviews


by alison
September 14, 2014

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 135 lbs

very flattering

i got this in gray and i love how versatile it is, you could definitely wear this at the office or going out. love the fabric as well! i am insecure about my midsection but since this has a thicker material it disguises any unflattering areas. i got this in a large because i have big hips and its still nice and tight. wish this came in a natural beige color, that would totally complete my work wardrobe.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jenny
August 12, 2014

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 115 lbs

Amazing skirt!

I own this skirt in black and the hounds tooth version and I love them both :) One advice I would give out is that you need to wear the proper underwear when wearing these skirts. These skirts are pretty tight so make sure you wear a thong or a no-show underwear!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nym
August 9, 2014

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 130 lbs

So feminine!

I got this in the grey, and its one of my favourite AA pieces. It is very feminine and makes my figure look very womanly and sleek. The fabric is also thick and it seems like it will hold its shape for a while.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Brittany
August 7, 2014

Bought it in three colors, I couldn't resist!

This skirt is the perfect material with the perfect length. It's super comfortable and will flatter any figure. I have curves with a smaller waist, so it fits me wonderfully. I still have a lil' tummy and this skirt doesn't emphasize that which I love. I did have to knock off one star because I do find myself pulling it down often. One time I wore it and sat down, and when I stood up my butt was showing. I probably just wear it too high, but oh well. Still in love with it.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Andrea
June 11, 2014

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 148 lbs

Amazing!!!!

This skirt is amazing, it fits true to size but I chose to go one size smaller because I wanted it to be very tight fitting on me! I received compliments all night, its sexy, yet classy and very comfortable. The fabric is thick and very well made, I'm not sure if I would wear it to the office as it is a very sexy skirt that really shows off the assets! :) I bought the blue one, but I will be purchasing the white and red one soon!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Brianna
May 30, 2014

loved this skirt it doesn't rise when you walk and true to the size. My only suggestion is to hand wash or take to the cleaners. I washed mine and did not put in the dryer and it still shrunk. I will be purchasing another one and hand washing it.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Henriette Buchanan
May 3, 2014

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 135 lbs

Love love love

Gorgeous, sleek, and comfortable. An essential in my casual wardrobe.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kate
March 28, 2014

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 140 lbs

Nice, but mad clingy

I bought this with the hope that I could wear it out as well as at the office. The length is great, but I'm concerned by the intensely clingy fit. Woe betide those who wear underwear with this skirt. Maybe if I wear it with a slip underneath? Idk.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by olaf
March 15, 2014

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 125 lbs

make this in white!

Love this pencil skirt! Compliments most figures. It is the perfect length and the high waist makes it super sexy. Ordered a small in black. Currently awaiting my exchange because the one I received was defective. Any way, AA, please make this in white and nude. Preferably white. please!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Yani
March 4, 2014

RED skirt amazing

i have the red and its the sexiest skirt i've ever had , making my curves look great and the colour is bright and fabulous

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Taylor
December 18, 2013

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 160 lbs

This skirt really shows off your curves, if you have any...

I really love this skirt. It am a curvy girl with a small waist and a big butt, and this skirt makes me look fab. Its thicker than your typical bodycon material so it doesn't get too wrinkly or ride up as much. This probably also has a lot to do with the length of the skirt also. Anyway, you can be really sexy because the skirt is fitted, but also classy because its long and simple. I am thinking about exchanging it for a different color because I bought it in black and I have about 4 black pencil skirts already. It might be time to switch things up a bit! However, I love this skirt and would definitely recommend it!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Mia
November 27, 2013

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 145 lbs

loveeee this skirt!

This skirt is amazing!!! I got the medium in blue and my figure is very curvy 36-24-41, it definitely emphasizes your skirts and makes your body look amazing! I would definitely recommend!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

12  Total Reviews 20 per page 1