Short Sleeve Boxy Blouse

rsa0377
7 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Sabrina


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 90 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

Good purchase!
November 6, 2014
I really like this shirt. I did have to make an exchange with the initial shirt I received as there were two holes in the back and a defective collar; however, it was very much worth the wait for the new shirt. I am on the smaller/skinnier side, so the shirt fits quite big on me. The shirt is 22 in. (55.88 cm) in length. I like to tuck the shirt in because it looks a little too over sized on me if I leave it out; however, it is gorgeous both ways. I haven't tried it as outwear yet, but I'm sure it looks great like that as well. This is a very versatile shirt and I would highly recommend it to all. It really is gorgeous. :)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by ruby


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 119 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Beautiful
May 23, 2014
Absolutely love this shirt, very true to the picture and just very feminine and pretty. It is quite sheer, but I knew that before buying and will probably just buy a nude bra or something to go underneath. Only reason its not five star is that the stitching around the buttons had come loose when it arrived and the label didn't seem to be attached either, which I was a bit disappointed with. Apart from that - perfect!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Carli


Height: 4' 11"
Weight: 127 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Something wonky goin' on with the collar
March 25, 2014
Love this shirt (got it in the pink "pale cheeks" color) I wear it relatively often (along with my other chiffon shirts) I've had it for almost 6 months now and I've got to say something weird is going on with the collar. The hem along the inside of the shirt came undone or something and now it sticks out pretty noticeably along the collar so I've got all this access sticking out and it looks pretty awkward. At this point it's almost impossible for me to make the collar look like it's folded nice, but the color is lovely and the fit is great. I just can't figure out why it looks to weird or what happened to it

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Milla


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Just Gorgeous
February 3, 2013
Tried this on recently in the store and I must say it is absolutely beautiful. I tried it on in Pink Cheeks and just the color alone had me sold. It's a bit more vibrant in person than it is pictured, but I personally like it that may. I tried on an xs/s and it fit quite well. I don't like the shirt so much tucked in, but rather how the model is wearing it over a fitted skirt. I'll definitely be making a trip back to the store to purchase this. For reference my waist is 26 and I have a 36b chest.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by xx


Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 133 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

September 28, 2012
my new favorite blouse, so pretty and elegant! i got the xs/s, i'm usually a m, and it's still loose and oversize, so i'd say it's quite big. now i just wish there was more colors to choose from, would love it in sea foam, navy and dark red!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Raimunda


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 115 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

August 17, 2012
This blouse has a really nice shape, now I just wish I could have it in sea foam!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by crystal


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 143 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

cutest chiffon shirt
June 26, 2012
This shirt is such a pretty, elegant little number. The pinkcheeks color is a lot darker and vibrant in reality, but the black it so chic. Definite wardrobe staple.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


Reply by
Maria
June 29, 2012

can I ask which size you got? I'm 5'9, 140 lbs, usually a M in aa clothes. I don't want it too baggy though!

7  Total Reviews 20 per page 1