Printed Rayon Mid-Length Tie-Up Blouse

rsa0367sv
8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Joy


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 114 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

cuter than expected
June 3, 2014
I got the leopard print in xs/s, and it looks great with high waisted jeans. I'm a 34B, usually between a small and medium, and the xs/s fit perfect on my shoulders.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anna


Height: 4' 11"
Weight: 119 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

Awesome Shirt!
May 17, 2014
I bought this expecting it to be ugly, but it's absolutely awesome. I got the checkered version in my normal size M. This shirt is oversized, but fits and drapes so nicely and comfortably. The material is really soft and cool to the touch. It fits really nicely if you like an oversized look. If you need something light for the summer, this is definitely an awesome shirt. I love it and I'm going to purchase a few more in different patterns.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by TiffanyD


Height: 5' 4"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

IN LOVE
April 9, 2014
I'm in love with this! Please try this on in a store if possible! there's so many ways to wear this shirt! I bought this in the Jungle Leaves print I didn't think it would look good on me but it was worth a try and from then on it was love at first sight! it has a baggy style to it but I love it so don't expect it to be super tight!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Chynna


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

A lovely top
March 22, 2014
This blouse is cute and comfortable. I bought this blouse in the jungle leaves print, and i love it. I can't wait to wear it once it gets warm out.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sam


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 175 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Im in Love
January 4, 2014
I bought two of these shirts and would have one in every print if I could. I got them in a m/l and even though my chest is bigger (36D) I didn't find it too small at all and found there was even some room to spare. the only problem I noticed was that the ride up a bit but its nothing too bad. I got them in the blue paisley and the sunflower and they are incredibly comfy and look super great with any high waisted bottoms. would definitely recommend!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Brooke


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 150 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

August 23, 2013
I am in love with this top. I got the m/l because i am a d cup so i needed the extra space, sometimes it pulls open a little between buttons at the bust and thats a little annoying but i just shrug it forward and its fine. i wear mine with mid-wash high waisted shorts from AA aswell or a my denim skirt, cute and vintage.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Margaret


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 141 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Beautiful top!
July 31, 2013
After reading the other reviews, I decided to go for the M/L fit. I'm a C cup, so no way I was fitting into an XS/S. Just got the top today- I LOVE it! It's perfect and really stylish- pity the good weather's gone, cause I want to wear it all the time! But if it existed, I would get a S/M. The M/L is quite spacious. It's so awesome though.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Isabella


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 127 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

June 9, 2013
Really cute, always get compliments when I wear it! I have the small, but I medium would've been fine too.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


8  Total Reviews 20 per page 1