RSA0367SV

Printed Rayon Mid-Length Tie-Up Blouse

Based on 8 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
6
2
Small
True Size
Big

8 Reviews


by Joy
June 3, 2014

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 114 lbs

cuter than expected

I got the leopard print in xs/s, and it looks great with high waisted jeans. I'm a 34B, usually between a small and medium, and the xs/s fit perfect on my shoulders.

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Anna
May 17, 2014

Height: 4' 11"
Weight: 119 lbs

Awesome Shirt!

I bought this expecting it to be ugly, but it's absolutely awesome. I got the checkered version in my normal size M. This shirt is oversized, but fits and drapes so nicely and comfortably. The material is really soft and cool to the touch. It fits really nicely if you like an oversized look. If you need something light for the summer, this is definitely an awesome shirt. I love it and I'm going to purchase a few more in different patterns.

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by TiffanyD
April 9, 2014

Height: 5' 4"

IN LOVE

I'm in love with this! Please try this on in a store if possible! there's so many ways to wear this shirt! I bought this in the Jungle Leaves print I didn't think it would look good on me but it was worth a try and from then on it was love at first sight! it has a baggy style to it but I love it so don't expect it to be super tight!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Chynna
March 22, 2014

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 120 lbs

A lovely top

This blouse is cute and comfortable. I bought this blouse in the jungle leaves print, and i love it. I can't wait to wear it once it gets warm out.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sam
January 4, 2014

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 175 lbs

Im in Love

I bought two of these shirts and would have one in every print if I could. I got them in a m/l and even though my chest is bigger (36D) I didn't find it too small at all and found there was even some room to spare. the only problem I noticed was that the ride up a bit but its nothing too bad. I got them in the blue paisley and the sunflower and they are incredibly comfy and look super great with any high waisted bottoms. would definitely recommend!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Brooke
August 23, 2013

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 150 lbs

I am in love with this top. I got the m/l because i am a d cup so i needed the extra space, sometimes it pulls open a little between buttons at the bust and thats a little annoying but i just shrug it forward and its fine. i wear mine with mid-wash high waisted shorts from AA aswell or a my denim skirt, cute and vintage.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Margaret
July 31, 2013

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 141 lbs

Beautiful top!

After reading the other reviews, I decided to go for the M/L fit. I'm a C cup, so no way I was fitting into an XS/S. Just got the top today- I LOVE it! It's perfect and really stylish- pity the good weather's gone, cause I want to wear it all the time! But if it existed, I would get a S/M. The M/L is quite spacious. It's so awesome though.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Isabella
June 9, 2013

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 127 lbs

Really cute, always get compliments when I wear it! I have the small, but I medium would've been fine too.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

8  Total Reviews 20 per page 1