Jersey T-Shirt Romper

rsa0365
20 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by rebecca


Height: 4' 11"
Weight: 112 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Perfect!
January 14, 2015
I am so in love with this romper. I decided to go with a size medium because I didn't want it to be overly tight on my bum (since i have a pear-shaped body). I'm very pleased with the purchase. Now that spring is right around the corner, I will definitely be pulling out this romper every chance I get :)

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Taylor


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 111 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

January 14, 2015
This romper is super cozy. The Small fits me perfectly; loose but not baggy, and short but totally acceptable for wearing in public. I bought the Turqouise Summer Peach Stripe and it's not see-through at all, too. So, if you're looking at this, I seriously seriously recommend buying this bcuz you will definitely feel cute and comfy at the same time.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Harrie


Height: 5' 2"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

November 3, 2014
Got the Natural Black Lydia Stripe playsuit and it has to be cutest playsuit I own. The cinch in the waist makes you appear so small. As I purchased this later summer, I didn't get time to wear it in summer. However, I pair with with black thick tights and black Chelsea boots for winter with an oversized coat - it looks perfect. This isn't too short and washes well; I'm a UK size 2/4 and purchases a XS and it fits perfectly. Definitely recommend it; I want one in every colour!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by elizabeth


Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 96 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

FAV
September 2, 2014
okay this is seriously the cutest thing i bought on aa. i own this in natural black pablo stripe and it is just as it appears to be online as it is in person. I can fit into both an xs and small although i do recommend the small because the fit is more comfortable as with the xs I'm always frightened i'll have to keep pulling it down to cover my behind. overall, this is a great product (((-:

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Siobhain


Fits? True Size
Recommend? No

Terrible!
July 25, 2014
This romper looks great on but after wearing it the first time, the blue dye stained the skin on my arms really badly! I think HAND washed it cold and after it dried the fabric has gone all slack and the colour has faded massively, absolutely appalled. How can you charge so much for something cheap and shoddy. Sort it out AA.

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Abby


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 118 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

Been eyeing this forever!
July 14, 2014
It was really hard to decide getting this, but as I had the money saved up I decided, hey, why not? I was very surprised to get the XS (black/natural lydia stripe), as usually around the waist I am a S and around the chest a M (34C). But, this fit perfectly in the chest area. Not too tight. You kinda have to pay attention when wearing it since it's a little short and you have to make sure to pull it down if you've been walking/just stood up (unless you want to show a little). It barely barely shows the bottom of my bum, so not too bad. It does button in the back, so putting it on can be a little hard, but taking it off is easy when you undo the top button. It easily just pulls apart. Because of this, it can come undone during the day, so make sure to wear a jacket or have someone to check periodically so you don't look too undone. It is by far the comfiest thing I own - super soft and tight in the right places and loose in the right so you don't feel constricted, but don't feel bare. All in all, I love it!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ro$ie


Height: 4' 11"
Weight: 105 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Perfect
June 26, 2014
I was nervous to order this as I'm very petite and normally even XS don't fit me well. The XS size fit perfectly, even around my chest area which usually doesn't fit into most XS sized clothes. The lower part was the right size as well, not too long and just covers my bottom, just as it does on the model. I felt the need to write a review because it's hard to determine if a romper will accommodate to every part and size of your body and I felt as if I took a risk buying this. It was definitely worth it and I am looking forward to buying this in more colors. I have the striped version and a non-striped one and I love both of them. Perfect and light for the summertime and easy to wear.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Daisy


Height: 5' 8"
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

I'm in love
June 14, 2014
I have had my eye on this romper since it was released and on my last trip to AA the other day I couldn't resist it. I am normally a size small but I saw it was a tight fit and I wanted it to be baggier on me so I got the large and it looked just how i wanted it to. I don't think I am going to wear much else after buying this- I am in love with it.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ophélie


Height: 4' 4"
Weight: 44 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Cute and sexy
May 22, 2014
Thanks AA ! I'm obsessed with this brand. I got it in extra small, in color Black Lydia Stripe. This is the perfect outfit for summer time. It's really cute, it fits perfect on. The only reproach i have, is that it is quite short, but for warm weather that's perfect ! I'm glad, because i finally wear something different compared to my friends. Definitely would recommend it.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jazzy


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 140 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? No

It gave me a camel toe :(
May 1, 2014
When i saw it online, I had to have it, but when i got and tried it on, it wasn't flattering at all. I got a large (usually i'm a medium) to be safe, but it's too tight and it rides up quickly and hence the camel toe. I just wear it to bed now, still adorable.

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kianna


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

The perfect outfit for any day.
April 15, 2014
Very cute and comfortable and worth every penny. I got a size Large because I didn't want my butt sticking out and it was the perfect size.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Pepper


Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 148 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

SO CUTE!
March 29, 2014
I was so worried this would give me an epic camel-toe due to my height, but this is the cutest little romper ever. I found the large a little baggy even though the length was a touch better, so went for the medium. My only issue is I can't do the buttons on the back myself!

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kianna


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Fits perfectly
February 9, 2014
I ordered a large and it fits like a glove:)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by J


Height: 5' 2"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

A worthy purchase
September 7, 2013
Despite being a petite, curvy and short girl - I fell in love with the black lydia stripe t-shirt romper from the moment I set my eyes upon it. Was quite wary of trying it on due to the last two description in my first sentence but it is actually perfect. I think its suitable to most figures and is very versatile (dressed down/up). Love it. That is all!

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jessica


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 110 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

amazing buy
August 13, 2013
i went to aa today and i feel in love with everything in the store (of course) and then i ran into this romper. it was near the register and i picked up an xs right before i bought everything. i ended up buying the light black and white stripe pattern and i love it. i was unsure when i bought it because i dont typically wear stuff like this and i wasnt really thinking when i picked it up. i went home and tried it on and its the cutest, comfiest thing and it looked amazing on. im wearing it this weekend to a bbq and it is just a great casual item! i soo recommend it! i will be ordering the plain black and grey one and another striped one! totally worth the money!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Pixie


Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 100 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Adorable!
August 8, 2013
This is a wardrobe essential! Super cute, sexy and versatile. Love, love, love it.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sara M.


Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 140 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Super cute romper
June 13, 2013
I bought this romper in the black & white pablo stripe color. It is a really cute romper and it fits great! I had to purchase the size L even though I usually wear medium in AA clothes because I am tall and the medium was giving me a wedgie. It is true that the buttons on the back are not very practical but they are still easy to reach and button/unbutton. My only complaint is that on the one I ordered, the stripes are not exactly in line with the waist elastic band si it looks a bit like it was overlooked. But it's not something that is very apparent. I would say purchase in store if you can to make sure it is well made. I tried on the Lydia stripes in store and thought it looked a little pajama-like...

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kari


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

May 23, 2013
Honestly, perfect. I normally don't "do" rompers, but this fit way different then most cheaply made versions that I've tried before. I'll probably end up getting one in each pattern.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mary


Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 130 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Cute Romper Finally!
April 23, 2013
I've been looking for a cute romper for a long time and I really wanted one for the spring. I finally found this one and decided to buy it, (even though I thought the price was a little much). It is worth it though. I had to buy a large because I'm so tall even though I'm thin. Tall girls, 5'9 - 5'11 should buy a large for the length. It isn't baggy on me and fits perfectly. I also love the material, it is very soft! I got it in the blue and red stripes. It will be perfect for my upcoming vacations!

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Khaila


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Amazing !!!!! ;)
April 29, 2012
Soooooooo cuteeeee !!!!! Bought then in both colors ;) can you please make it in all black w/ thin white stripes too aa:) (thuh opposite of thuh natural black Lydia stripe ) I promise to get one as soon as you do !!!!

8 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


20  Total Reviews 20 per page 1