Linen Sun Dress

rsa0364s
8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Meredith


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 115 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Love these!
February 5, 2014
Please restock Desert in a small!!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Bailey


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Love Sundresses
December 16, 2013
Please restock the white colour!

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nico


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

XS back again please!
July 22, 2013
Love this Sun Dress! But please, bring back xs for petite girls! Summer is here and I need more of my linen sun dresses.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by eleanor


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Not bad but has kind of a weird fit on top
June 22, 2013
Rundown of the pros and cons: Pros: The material is very high-quality and just the right thickness. The buttons are easy to do (ease of buttoning is NOT to be taken for granted!) and the length is perfect. Also, I didn't realize until long after I'd bought the dress that you can wear it forwards OR backwards with a shirt underneath. It looks cute both ways. Cons: The straps? Sleeves? Whatever, they are a bit long and as a result the torso area is a little slouchy. Definitely not a deal breaker, but something to keep in mind. Also, if you plan on wearing a bra with this dress, make sure it is a) Nude and b) Low-slung in the back. The highest button on the dress still leaves a good portion of your back exposed, which looks nice but just makes undergarments a bit of a challenge. Overall, very nice, and definitely one of those "staple" dresses that everyone should probably have in some shape or form. Would recommend.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jessica


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 115 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Perfect
March 6, 2013
I had been searching for a perfect, simple linen sundress for ages when I remembered this one. I bought the white (which magically came back in stock in my size for 2 days) in xs. AA's dresses are usually too short on me as I need an xs but have a long back - this one actually covers me - so happy! Really cute dress and it fits perfectly.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Emma


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 114 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Just What I Wanted
September 29, 2012
I got this dress in white and it fits me perfectly, My measurements are 34C-24-34 and I got the small. It came a little wrinkled, but that doesn't bother me

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jessica


Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 97 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

August 27, 2012
I was worried that this dress was going to be way too short for me (even though I'm really, really , short) given the measurements posted on the site. But it's not! And the material is light and perfect for summer and the cut is so flattering. More colors please!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Emma


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

Lovely but Large :)
August 13, 2012
I recently ordered this dress for my Freshman year homecoming. I did not realize that it would come so wrinkled up! I am scared to wash it because of it's linen construction.....but will for sure be ironing for the event!! Lovely dress, a few stray strings here and there but nothing noticeable. I am slim with and athletic build an I ordered an M. The dress reached to about an inch above my knees, with a lower waist than expected. The top portion is way too big! I am small chested but it comes out in an unflattering way. Will be getting tailored, though! I'll give it for stars because I love the style, construction, and the shipping was decently fast. I just think that the sizing was a smidge off :)

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


8  Total Reviews 20 per page 1