RSA0353NT

Fine Tricot Bralette

Based on 8 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
8
0
Small
True Size
Big

8 Reviews


by Bonnie
July 21, 2014

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 105 lbs

This is the best wire-free bra I've found yet, and totally worth the price. It runs a bit tighter in the band than all other AA bras I've tried, which is good for me because I usually take a 28D/30C (27" underbust) and "32 bands" are enormous on me. I got it in size 1 and though I wear it on the tightest hook, it works. The material is perfect, so smooth soft and comfortable while still being sturdy enough to hide headlights. But the real genius is the non -stretch lining underneath the cups. It helps support, lift and shape while not letting the bra slide around no matter how you move. I love this bra, have two already, would buy in every color made.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Cecelia
May 3, 2014

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 130 lbs

favorite bralette ever.

So i'm a big lingerie fan, and pretty particular about what bras I'll wear. I'm a 32D, and got a size 3 in both black and nude. I literally wear these almost every day, even compared to my really expensive fancy lingerie, these are superior. So extremely comfortable and really flattering under any tops! definitely recommend. I got these in January, it's now May and after use nearly everyday they're starting to show wear, going to order more soon!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by whutup
January 18, 2014

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 110 lbs

Exactly what I was looking for.

I'm a 34A and have had a hell of a time trying to look for a wireless bra with no padding but is not too nippley, and this is it. The material is very comfy and everything feels sturdy and well-made. The size 1 was a bit tight around the ribs for me so I ended up with a 2 which fits nicely.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Dana
November 22, 2013

I'm a smallish 34C so I got this in size 2 and it's really comfy! I think it might be a little small because my boobs spill out a bit but it's not that big of a deal. I wear this bra like every day. It doesn't look that pretty but it's soooo soft and gives me enough support so I'm not bouncing around!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by BB
April 9, 2013

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 115 lbs

natural but supportive - good for smaller top

I only wear this bra now. I have it in black and nude. I have a small torso and small cups (biggish a) and I love how this bra hugs and also has a structure built into the ribcage that kind of supports without having a wire. I have always had a really hard time finding bras that work for me. This is the best one I have found under $75.00 that does a great job. It hides nipples which is perfect. I am thinking of ordering the lace style now but I love how this one is very sturdy feeling.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Camy
April 21, 2012

Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 135 lbs

AMAZING!!! I have small boobs but my back is pretty wide, so it's usually really hard to find a bra without padding that's not too tight. The 4th hook on these bras are a dream come true! Bought three and I'm going back to stock up on more.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by isaghost
February 3, 2012

Support

Please make this with an underwire! It's so sheer and pretty but it's only made for those with smaller breasts...I want to look like I'm not wearing a bra under sheer shirts but it gest uncomfortable to constantly adjust my boobs to stay in place when wearing a bra without an underwire. Please please please!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Stephanie
January 23, 2012

Love

Great fit, great fabric, great price. Feels so much more expensive than it is. I bought the whole line. It's pretty much all I want to wear now.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

8  Total Reviews 20 per page 1