Fine Tricot Bralette

rsa0353nt
10 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Danielle


Height: 6' 0"
Weight: 152 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Gravity is my girlfriend
September 28, 2015
I just pinned this I love it. Basic, pretty and feminine. And that is how I feel right now. So there

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alexa


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 126 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Amazing fit, brilliant quality *****
January 2, 2015
I love this bra! At first I wasn't too sure on what size but then read the reviews and that helped me decide. Im normally a D cup so I got size 4. It fits great! I have the nude colour which is no longer in stock. Im definitely getting it in the black and white! Nothing but praise for this product. Its great.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Bonnie


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 105 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

July 21, 2014
This is the best wire-free bra I've found yet, and totally worth the price. It runs a bit tighter in the band than all other AA bras I've tried, which is good for me because I usually take a 28D/30C (27" underbust) and "32 bands" are enormous on me. I got it in size 1 and though I wear it on the tightest hook, it works. The material is perfect, so smooth soft and comfortable while still being sturdy enough to hide headlights. But the real genius is the non -stretch lining underneath the cups. It helps support, lift and shape while not letting the bra slide around no matter how you move. I love this bra, have two already, would buy in every color made.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Cecelia


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 130 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

favorite bralette ever.
May 3, 2014
So i'm a big lingerie fan, and pretty particular about what bras I'll wear. I'm a 32D, and got a size 3 in both black and nude. I literally wear these almost every day, even compared to my really expensive fancy lingerie, these are superior. So extremely comfortable and really flattering under any tops! definitely recommend. I got these in January, it's now May and after use nearly everyday they're starting to show wear, going to order more soon!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by whutup


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 110 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Exactly what I was looking for.
January 18, 2014
I'm a 34A and have had a hell of a time trying to look for a wireless bra with no padding but is not too nippley, and this is it. The material is very comfy and everything feels sturdy and well-made. The size 1 was a bit tight around the ribs for me so I ended up with a 2 which fits nicely.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Dana


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

November 22, 2013
I'm a smallish 34C so I got this in size 2 and it's really comfy! I think it might be a little small because my boobs spill out a bit but it's not that big of a deal. I wear this bra like every day. It doesn't look that pretty but it's soooo soft and gives me enough support so I'm not bouncing around!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by BB


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 115 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

natural but supportive - good for smaller top
April 9, 2013
I only wear this bra now. I have it in black and nude. I have a small torso and small cups (biggish a) and I love how this bra hugs and also has a structure built into the ribcage that kind of supports without having a wire. I have always had a really hard time finding bras that work for me. This is the best one I have found under $75.00 that does a great job. It hides nipples which is perfect. I am thinking of ordering the lace style now but I love how this one is very sturdy feeling.

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Camy


Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 135 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

April 21, 2012
AMAZING!!! I have small boobs but my back is pretty wide, so it's usually really hard to find a bra without padding that's not too tight. The 4th hook on these bras are a dream come true! Bought three and I'm going back to stock up on more.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by isaghost


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Support
February 3, 2012
Please make this with an underwire! It's so sheer and pretty but it's only made for those with smaller breasts...I want to look like I'm not wearing a bra under sheer shirts but it gest uncomfortable to constantly adjust my boobs to stay in place when wearing a bra without an underwire. Please please please!

3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Stephanie


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Love
January 23, 2012
Great fit, great fabric, great price. Feels so much more expensive than it is. I bought the whole line. It's pretty much all I want to wear now.

8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


10  Total Reviews 20 per page 1