Geo Lace Bralette

rsa0353
13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Jessica


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Great bra!
January 6, 2016
Funny thing is, I got this on accident on an online order and returned it but I regret it--this is a great bra. I'm a 36-38D (so definitely large) and this fit me perfectly, and it was comfortable and surprisingly supportive. I may just have to buy this again, it was great. Do note that it is see through.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ella


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 112 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Perfect bra for small-chested girls!
September 30, 2014
I'm so thrilled about this bra. I am barely a 10A and have always been in that eternal struggle between overly padded bras and those without padding that fit poorly. The size 1 in this bra fits me so nicely I'm in disbelief. The fabric is gorgeous and it's great value for money. Will be purchasing more. Thank you AA!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by M


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

February 2, 2014
I am really flat and I have a hard time buying bras. Even A's are often too big, and with the padded kind there's extra space between my boob and the bra. This bra actually fits and looks good. I love it.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Noora


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Nice material
December 13, 2013
Comfortable, soft, not scratchy. Gently supports. Gives breasts a natural shape - no push up effect. :)

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Amelia


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 95 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

October 26, 2013
Great fit and very comfortable.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Andrea


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 135 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Awesome bra
September 24, 2013
I am small chested and if you don't fill up a cup it's awful trying to find a bra that fits properly. This bra hugs and contours beautifully! Thank you!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Katina


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 140 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Another Great AA Staple (Mais for Breasts!)
February 12, 2013
I am a 36C/D depending on the brand and style. I bought this bralette in a size 4 and after washing and wearing the garment and adjusting the band and straps, it has relaxed and fits comfortably like a glove. Bottom line: This bralette works for larger cup sizes as long as you work a more natural-looking style. Don't expect the garment to "improve" your shape if you're not loving your natural bags; it does not lift/push significantly; it just hugs your breasts like a net. I'm loving the soft, lightly supportive lace in sweet colours! So much more attractive than most chain lingerie store options.

15 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Whit


Height: 5' 10"
Weight: 150 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

fave AA bra so far (and i love AA bras)
December 8, 2012
i feel like an AA bra convert - i'm totally into them, and this one is my fave by far. a note about sizing: i had to guess a log, since i was buying online. i found myself torn between ordering a size 2 and 3. i'm a 32C...or maybe 32D? depends on how i measure. anyhow, i found the bralette styles worked better for me in a size 2 and clasp-closure bras worked better in a size 3. so, being 'between' sizes, i went up for the clasp-closure and down for the bralette. this bra works better for me in the 'bigger' size since that means the triangle cups cover the breast properly, instead of cutting across the breast and making weird lines under my shirts. this bra isn't an underwire, but it doesn't really need that for support. it's not a push-up level of support, however (none of the AA bras are), but just a nice, perkier-than-braless look. it leaves a nice, smooth natural line under clothing and is SUPER comfy. the geo lace is seriously the BEST bra material EVER. i love it. it stretches every which way and is really smooth under clothing. my only complaint with this bra (not even really a complaint, just a personal opinion) is i don't like the look of nude geo-lace as much as black geo-lace. in black, the geo lace looks stunningly sexy. in nude, it reminds me of macrame. or maybe that's just because the nude totally doesn't go with my skin tone. anyhow, i wish i'd ordered it in a different color. but i'll be buying this bra again for sure, so i can get a different color then.

10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Katie


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 127 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Cute & sexy
December 8, 2012
This bra is really sexy and cute. I'm a 34C and bought a size 3. It's not super-supportive - it's not something I would wear with regular clothes - but it's great for lounging.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Joy


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Sexy and Comfortable
March 16, 2012
I love this bra! I'm a 32-34B and the 1 fits perfectly! This bra has a suprising amount of support and is SUPER sexy!

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nadine


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 117 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

for 32/34 Cs
March 3, 2012
Super soft and comfortable. it feels like i am wearing nothing! It is supportive for not having an underwire. I wore it all day but then on the next day i tried to wear it all day and i started getting mild pain. girls with breasts will know what i mean. So it's not an everyday bra fora grl with bigger breasts but i wear it when I'm home and to go to sleep in. It's really my favorite bra ! The black one os the sexiest of all the colors. i got the smallest size though and it fits on the last clasp which i didn't expect, so i would say it runs big

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by robz


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

question?
January 27, 2012
I'm a 34D-- what size should i get?? A 4 is a d- cup but a 2 is equal to 32- 34? help?

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


Reply by
elleoh
April 7, 2012

I am also a 34D and I got a size Large in this bra and it fits nicel - stretches out a bit though.


by Eleonore


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Thank God.
January 23, 2012
I'm very picky when it comes to lingerie. This line is a godsend.. It's super stretchy, high quality fabric that is comfortable and SEXY. Thank you AA.

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


13  Total Reviews 20 per page 1