RSA0353

Geo Lace Bralette

Based on 11 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
10
1
Small
True Size
Big

11 Reviews


by M
February 2, 2014

I am really flat and I have a hard time buying bras. Even A's are often too big, and with the padded kind there's extra space between my boob and the bra. This bra actually fits and looks good. I love it.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Noora
December 13, 2013

Nice material

Comfortable, soft, not scratchy. Gently supports. Gives breasts a natural shape - no push up effect. :)

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Amelia
October 26, 2013

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 95 lbs

Great fit and very comfortable.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Andrea
September 24, 2013

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 135 lbs

Awesome bra

I am small chested and if you don't fill up a cup it's awful trying to find a bra that fits properly. This bra hugs and contours beautifully! Thank you!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Katina
February 12, 2013

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 140 lbs

Another Great AA Staple (Mais for Breasts!)

I am a 36C/D depending on the brand and style. I bought this bralette in a size 4 and after washing and wearing the garment and adjusting the band and straps, it has relaxed and fits comfortably like a glove. Bottom line: This bralette works for larger cup sizes as long as you work a more natural-looking style. Don't expect the garment to "improve" your shape if you're not loving your natural bags; it does not lift/push significantly; it just hugs your breasts like a net. I'm loving the soft, lightly supportive lace in sweet colours! So much more attractive than most chain lingerie store options.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Whit
December 8, 2012

Height: 5' 10"
Weight: 150 lbs

fave AA bra so far (and i love AA bras)

i feel like an AA bra convert - i'm totally into them, and this one is my fave by far. a note about sizing: i had to guess a log, since i was buying online. i found myself torn between ordering a size 2 and 3. i'm a 32C...or maybe 32D? depends on how i measure. anyhow, i found the bralette styles worked better for me in a size 2 and clasp-closure bras worked better in a size 3. so, being 'between' sizes, i went up for the clasp-closure and down for the bralette. this bra works better for me in the 'bigger' size since that means the triangle cups cover the breast properly, instead of cutting across the breast and making weird lines under my shirts. this bra isn't an underwire, but it doesn't really need that for support. it's not a push-up level of support, however (none of the AA bras are), but just a nice, perkier-than-braless look. it leaves a nice, smooth natural line under clothing and is SUPER comfy. the geo lace is seriously the BEST bra material EVER. i love it. it stretches every which way and is really smooth under clothing. my only complaint with this bra (not even really a complaint, just a personal opinion) is i don't like the look of nude geo-lace as much as black geo-lace. in black, the geo lace looks stunningly sexy. in nude, it reminds me of macrame. or maybe that's just because the nude totally doesn't go with my skin tone. anyhow, i wish i'd ordered it in a different color. but i'll be buying this bra again for sure, so i can get a different color then.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Katie
December 8, 2012

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 127 lbs

Cute & sexy

This bra is really sexy and cute. I'm a 34C and bought a size 3. It's not super-supportive - it's not something I would wear with regular clothes - but it's great for lounging.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Joy
March 16, 2012

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 120 lbs

Sexy and Comfortable

I love this bra! I'm a 32-34B and the 1 fits perfectly! This bra has a suprising amount of support and is SUPER sexy!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nadine
March 3, 2012

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 117 lbs

for 32/34 Cs

Super soft and comfortable. it feels like i am wearing nothing! It is supportive for not having an underwire. I wore it all day but then on the next day i tried to wear it all day and i started getting mild pain. girls with breasts will know what i mean. So it's not an everyday bra fora grl with bigger breasts but i wear it when I'm home and to go to sleep in. It's really my favorite bra ! The black one os the sexiest of all the colors. i got the smallest size though and it fits on the last clasp which i didn't expect, so i would say it runs big

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by robz
January 27, 2012

question?

I'm a 34D-- what size should i get?? A 4 is a d- cup but a 2 is equal to 32- 34? help?

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

Reply by
elleoh
April 7, 2012

I am also a 34D and I got a size Large in this bra and it fits nicel - stretches out a bit though.


by Eleonore
January 23, 2012

Thank God.

I'm very picky when it comes to lingerie. This line is a godsend.. It's super stretchy, high quality fabric that is comfortable and SEXY. Thank you AA.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

11  Total Reviews 20 per page 1