RSA0345

Sleeveless Lawn Crop Button-Up

Based on 12 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
5
0
Small
True Size
Big

12 Reviews


by Tammy
September 28, 2013

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 115 lbs

Dream Button Up

This top fits like a dream! Perfect regular length for anyone under 5'5 if you order the M/L. Works cropped too if you order the XS/S. I have this in almost every single colour because it's simply one of the best tops I own. I heard it might be discontinued, so stock up!!!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Meg
February 23, 2013

Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 112 lbs

Nice but a little overpriced.

Cute top with a nice fit, a wardrobe essential! The only issue i have is the material it is very thin, see through and creases very easily. Very overpriced for what it is, I think £15 would be reasonable for this shirt and it's quality.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kellie
February 19, 2013

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 112 lbs

Great Essential

I got the white and in an xs/s. Love the collar it makes a great statement and is a very bold shape!! Unusual length so cannot be worn loose like on the model I personally think. But I wanted it to be tucked into high waisted shorts, skirts and jeans also under sweaters with the collar out!! Going to look amazing in the summer with the american apparel printed shorts and converse!!! Love it, it is a great wardrobe essential - I want in more colours!! It does crease very easily though - but again not noticeable once tucked in to high waisted clothing!!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by khaila
April 2, 2012

cuteeeee !!!!!

sooooooo cuteeeeeee <3 !!!! please get more in the merlot color cos i will order one as soon as you do !!! good job AA :)

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
September 10, 2011

So cute, especially with the peter pan collar! Very thin though and a bit sheer but I have it in the black and I think it looks great with almost everything. Good job AA!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Raeanne
July 27, 2011

I've got this in white. I love it! it is very thin but wear a nude bra and you're good to go. I could wear it with some jeans or shorts or tucked in to a skirt or shorts. My only problem is it wrinkles way too easy.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kristen M
July 19, 2011

Absolutely adorable. I've been looking for a white collar shirt like this for ages. My only complaint is that the length is a bit short (and I'm 5'1") and the fabric's thin. It's so cute though that I have to give it five stars. I might purchase it in blush too.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jully
June 15, 2011

very cute. and can be dressed up or down, tucked in or out. bought all 3 colors. a blue sateen color is available in store!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Marina
June 1, 2011

I have this in Blush and have gotten many compliments on it. I tucked it into faded highwaisted shorts and wore a white bandeau under it and it looked great. Tying it at the waist is cute too!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jess
May 16, 2011

I wear this with the new high-waisted jean shorts, I tie it at the waist. ADORABLE.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Emma
April 30, 2011

32b 5'2" got the xs in pink, pretty sheer, lovely stiff collar, hits my a little lower than my waist. Good with the high waisted mini circle skirt! more colors please!!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Brooke
April 27, 2011

The cut of this shirt is perfect. Please make it in heavier weight fabrics (such as: the WHITE LIGHT BLUE AQUA STRIPE that the short sleeve button up comes in). Please!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

12  Total Reviews 20 per page 1