Sleeveless Lawn Crop Button-Up

rsa0345
13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by JW


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 14, 2016
I wish American Apparel always had this in stock as a basic! It's the perfect summer top, cute fit, lightweight fabric. Please bring it back!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tammy


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 115 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Dream Button Up
September 28, 2013
This top fits like a dream! Perfect regular length for anyone under 5'5 if you order the M/L. Works cropped too if you order the XS/S. I have this in almost every single colour because it's simply one of the best tops I own. I heard it might be discontinued, so stock up!!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Meg


Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 112 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Nice but a little overpriced.
February 23, 2013
Cute top with a nice fit, a wardrobe essential! The only issue i have is the material it is very thin, see through and creases very easily. Very overpriced for what it is, I think £15 would be reasonable for this shirt and it's quality.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kellie


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 112 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Great Essential
February 19, 2013
I got the white and in an xs/s. Love the collar it makes a great statement and is a very bold shape!! Unusual length so cannot be worn loose like on the model I personally think. But I wanted it to be tucked into high waisted shorts, skirts and jeans also under sweaters with the collar out!! Going to look amazing in the summer with the american apparel printed shorts and converse!!! Love it, it is a great wardrobe essential - I want in more colours!! It does crease very easily though - but again not noticeable once tucked in to high waisted clothing!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by khaila


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

cuteeeee !!!!!
April 2, 2012
sooooooo cuteeeeeee <3 !!!! please get more in the merlot color cos i will order one as soon as you do !!! good job AA :)

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

September 10, 2011
So cute, especially with the peter pan collar! Very thin though and a bit sheer but I have it in the black and I think it looks great with almost everything. Good job AA!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Raeanne


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 27, 2011
I've got this in white. I love it! it is very thin but wear a nude bra and you're good to go. I could wear it with some jeans or shorts or tucked in to a skirt or shorts. My only problem is it wrinkles way too easy.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kristen M


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 19, 2011
Absolutely adorable. I've been looking for a white collar shirt like this for ages. My only complaint is that the length is a bit short (and I'm 5'1") and the fabric's thin. It's so cute though that I have to give it five stars. I might purchase it in blush too.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jully


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 15, 2011
very cute. and can be dressed up or down, tucked in or out. bought all 3 colors. a blue sateen color is available in store!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Marina


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 1, 2011
I have this in Blush and have gotten many compliments on it. I tucked it into faded highwaisted shorts and wore a white bandeau under it and it looked great. Tying it at the waist is cute too!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jess


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 16, 2011
I wear this with the new high-waisted jean shorts, I tie it at the waist. ADORABLE.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Emma


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 30, 2011
32b 5'2" got the xs in pink, pretty sheer, lovely stiff collar, hits my a little lower than my waist. Good with the high waisted mini circle skirt! more colors please!!!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Brooke


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 27, 2011
The cut of this shirt is perfect. Please make it in heavier weight fabrics (such as: the WHITE LIGHT BLUE AQUA STRIPE that the short sleeve button up comes in). Please!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


13  Total Reviews 20 per page 1