Chiffon A-Line Maxi Dress

rsa0341
12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Louise S


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 127 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

FAAANTASTIC!
May 4, 2014
I love this dress! All girls should buy it! I look forward to start using it all the time .. I bought it in black - I'll definitely buy one more in one of the beautiful colors.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Amanda


Height: 5' 10"
Weight: 165 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

BUY THIS
October 6, 2012
every girl should own this dress. It is the best item in my wardrobe. I own three of them-black, nude and magenta. When I first went to buy them, I got only the black, and as soon as I walked out of the store I regretted it, and walked straight back in to get the nude one. I got the magenta two weeks later because I realized that I was wearing the other two too much. I wear them as layered dresses, and if I wear nude underwear, you can't see through. I usually tie up the first one into a knot on one side, and the effect is beautiful. Even though I'm taller and these dresses don't come fully down to my ankle, it doesn't matter. The flow of them makes it look great no matter what length they come to. These dresses are easy and breezy and perfect. They can be casual or dressy. They can be layered over almost anything, belted or unbelted, and with any shoes. Now that the weather is getting colder, I'm excited to start wearing them with sweaters. Seriously, I recommend these dresses to everyone.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by mel


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

great dress
May 14, 2012
i bought this dress in tan and it's so pretty. the color looks more peach or blush. it looks great with my complexion (redhead with warm skin tone). careful what you wear underneath it because the silk chiffon clings to certain fibers. needs a slip or try cotton lycra blends of tights or leggings. bought a nude AA cotton lycra unitard and it works perfectly. very versatile. looks good layered and belted.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by amanda


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

So Cute!
January 15, 2012
Oh my goshhh I want this so badly! PLEASE make it in navy.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Calli B


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 30, 2011
For those of you worried about the "one size" business, worry not! I am only 5'2 and around 123 pounds...got some curves on me, and this dress actually looks really fantastic! I thought I was too short to wear floor length things, but I first got the chiffon double layer skirt (in tan) and now this dress, in Tahiti and it just looks fabulous! Something about the chiffon and the fact that it's so long that it touches my feet make me feel like a goddess or a princess when I wear it. I bought a navy basic bodysuit (RSA8338) and the navy cotton spandex high-waisted shorts (RSA8319) to wear underneath it, and a creme leather rope belt for over top and it's a really fantaztic outfit! It'll be great over just a bikini at te beach, too.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Dani


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 10, 2011
I'm 5'5'' 110lbs and I bought this about a week ago and it's BEAUTIFUL. Flows so well and is really easy to wear. I'm really scared about it getting caught on something though. Otherwise very much worth it.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by selenesteets


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 10, 2011
very elegant. I'm getting red and I can't wait to play around with what goes under (if anything....) a shorter one would be more versatile

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lindsay


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 4, 2011
beachbeachbeachbeachbeach perfection

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sexy Sadie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 2, 2011
Got this in RED. It is SO AMAZING. I wanted a really dramatic summer dress and this is IT!!! AA is so good for basics, but they are really killing it with unique one off styles as well lately! I can't imagine where else I would find this piece, or HOW much it would cost. Very happy with this purchase.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ellie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 26, 2011
Dear S, Im 5'6" tall and usually a size Small in AA. I know one size seems crazy, but it WORKS in this dress! I got it in charcoal and have worn it in so many ways! Belted, loose, it just depends on my mood. But the point is, it fits all girls glamorously! Try it.

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by S


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 22, 2011
One size? It looks massive. This would be beautiful if you had a full size run...

1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 21, 2011
perfect swim cover up, amazing summer peice. I have the black one, I LOVE it.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


12  Total Reviews 20 per page 1