RSA0340C

Chiffon Puff Sleeve Blouse

Based on 16 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
4
1
Small
True Size
Big

16 Reviews


by nina
September 17, 2013

Height: 5' 1"

very cute

I ordered one in red (maybe I'll buy more), it's really cute and elagant. It kinda short. Material is soft. Great piece.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Josie
March 23, 2013

Short for tall people

Its VERY short, way over my belly button but im 1,8 m tall. And as its a see through I wanted to remove the white label on my black top but I couldnt do that withougt opening the seem. But its very cute.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kerr
August 21, 2012

Is this item true to size?

I am considering to order one. Is there anyone can provide the size information? I am 5'5, 120lbs, never buy AA products before. what size I should I order?Thx

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

Reply by
E
September 24, 2012

I recently ordered this in an XS and it was extremely tight, it was really hard to take on and off. I'm 5ft/34C and I'm going to probably try a small next.

Reply by
mallory
February 1, 2013

medium.

Reply by
Kelly
March 5, 2013

I have it in a M, I'm 5'6" 140lbs and it fits but it's a bit snug. I'd probably get a L if I got another one.


by Keland
May 12, 2012

Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 105 lbs

well

I am considering to buy this, but is the bone a true white ?

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Femchan
April 18, 2012

Very nice!

I found this blouse in the Antwerp store on my birthday: match made in heaven! I have the red version and I've been wearing it a lot with nude or black tank tops underneath (it is very sheer). I'm tall (176 centimeters, so 5"9 I believe) and average sized (I normally wear a EU 36 or 38, UK 8-10, US 4-6, medium), with a small bust and the XS fit me best width-wise but was too short, so I settled with a wider fitting S (which hits an inch or so below my belly button so it sits just right with the waistbands of my skirts, the tank tops do show when I lift my arms, but it still looks ok). The funny thing about this blouse is (at least my version) that it doesn't seem to have a clear back or front so I just throw it on and it works either way XD am now considering ordering the 'bone' colour as well (please make this in a vibrant green as well AA)!

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Michelle, NYC
August 23, 2011

Awesome top however it is impossible to clean I have the Lilac, Tahiti and Lagoon and they are all basically ruined after wearing them once. Does anyone have any washing advice, I have used Woolite and shout, and both failed to get out stains... I was thinking I could dye them a darker color, but after searching online it seems it is very difficult to dye Polyester Chiffon fabric.. Anyone have advice or know a good dying place in nyc? Thanks!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

Reply by
Angel
November 12, 2011

Peroxide. It won't cause discoloration, but u have use it before the 1st wash. It may not work after u've washed it


by kelly
August 15, 2011

I got this top on Lagoon (medium) and LOVE it! If it was cheaper I'd get more colors. I normally wear a L in AA ladies and a S in unisex, but a M in this top fits great!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Maddie
July 17, 2011

I bought this top in lagoon and I love it sooo much. It's breezy and light, and can even be worn during the summer. Best of all, it's perfect for wearing with high-waisted skirts and paints.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by jenna
July 11, 2011

I purchased the lagoon in a small and have fallen in love! I have a short torso, I am able to wear most crop tops as normal tees, and I wear this shirt with a normal pant. The color is so gorgeous, the puff makes the shirt look even more romantic, and it's just a great overall shirt no matter what type of clothing you're into.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lola
June 23, 2011

This top is simple gorgeous and the puff sleeves makes this top more beautiful. Its a little short at the bottom so if you wanted to go up a size to have more length go for it but other wise your regular size should be fine

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Chanel
June 19, 2011

Whoever designed this top was genious because it is so sexy and feminine. Love the sleeves! More colors please!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by S
June 15, 2011

I have this in Bone (and Floral, woohoo!). It's very pretty, feminine, and sexy. I prefer to wear it tucked in because it's at an awkward-looking length...but perfect tucking-in length (since there is no length to add bulk).

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Annie
June 14, 2011

Purchased this top in Port,size Small-Love the puff sleeves and looks really pretty on :) Really versatile little top! I`m 5ft 2,and find it sits just on my waist.Will definitely be buying it in other colours!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

Reply by
Ana
June 2, 2012

Can you tell me what it looks like color port? Is it a kind of burgundy? Thanks :)


by Gemma
June 14, 2011

Oh god in love. I bought the bone and then next time I was in the store there were like a thousand more colors. I think I need them.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by megan
June 4, 2011

love all these colour soo cuttee , cant decide which one to buy :l

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by HW
April 28, 2011

super adorable. i love the puff sleeves, it looks amazing on girls with narrower shoulders like myself. i have the black but i want all the other colors too <3

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

16  Total Reviews 20 per page 1