Micro-Mesh Long Scoop Back Dress

rsa0339m
11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Mrs. Gump


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 110 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Your momma sure does care about your education, son.
December 27, 2014
Wore it to parent/teacher conference.

22 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Janet


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 130 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Favorite Dress
February 21, 2014
I bought this dress a little while ago and now I wear it everywhere! I live by the desert, so it is always the right weather to wear it. I get some funny looks, but never before have I gotten so much attention! I wear it around the house, when I'm out for a walk, and anywhere else! However, it isn't very elastic, so it ends up bunching up around my middle a little bit. Another downside is that the skirt is really long and tends to get caught around my ankles. I suggest making it into a jumpsuit made out of a more elastic material. I can't wait for American Apparel to make it into shirts and pants. I will be waiting!

18 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kimmie


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 98 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

EXACTLY WHAT I'VE BEEN LOOKING FOR!
February 21, 2013
I've been searching for the perfect dress to highlight my recent labiaplasty and, at long last, I've finally found it. Thank you, American Apparel!!!

343 out of 358 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lupe


Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 192 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Warning: Not for wintertime!
December 12, 2012
I bought this dress to look nice for my trip to NYC 3 weeks. I was in manhattan and everyone was staring at me because they probably thought that I was a high-fashion model or something. The only problem is that the material was really long and it kept tripping me, and getting caught in subway doors. Also, this material has 0 insulation.

143 out of 155 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Amanda


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

January 17, 2012
Just bought this for my holiday to the Middle East this June, it's really hot there so I think this dress will be perfect!

554 out of 566 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Gman765


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 16, 2011
Amazing dress and amazing fabric! But most of all what makes this dress so appealing is the beautiful dark haired model! If I had a girlfriend I would definitely buy this dress for her, but I would want her to wear it for me only ;)

109 out of 328 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Chad


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 11, 2011
I really like how this dress looks, like how I can see through the "micro-mesh"

116 out of 192 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by bottldwhiskey


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 11, 2011
I've been looking for something EXACTLY like this to wear around the house/taking a walk etc. I'm a guy, so the shape is a little form-fitting in certain places, but it's stretched out beautifully. More please!!!

724 out of 751 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 11, 2011

23 out of 147 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by mikaela


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 18, 2011
Such a great dress!! wore it to work on casual friday and got so many looks, this sure is an attention catcher ;) Only wish it came with long sleeves and turtleneck! AA plz more colours!!!!

381 out of 394 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kimmie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 14, 2011
I like that this dress is warm. I can wear to work, and out clubbing!

344 out of 378 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


Reply by
Jenn
April 24, 2012

You wear this see-through dress to work?? Do you layer?

11  Total Reviews 20 per page 1