RSA0337S

The Stripe Long Spaghetti Tank Dress

Based on 10 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
8
0
Small
True Size
Big

10 Reviews


by Shirley
January 28, 2014

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 125 lbs

Please restock the Navy in size small!!!! PLEASE!!!

I saw this at the store but they didn't have my size so I thought I could order here online but no luck either.....please bring back the Navy in Small...

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by beth
January 23, 2014

Height: 5' 1"

Lovely dress

I love this dress, it's so simple and nice. I purchased a S and it was far to big on me and far to long :( So returned it and ordered a XS instead and it's perfect! :) Very happy with this purchase!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by sherlock
June 3, 2013

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 110 lbs

warning: shrinking!

I got the medium because I didn't want the dress to be super tight on me (like the small would've been). It was about 1-2 inches too long and was a bit roomy. When I washed and dried it, it shrunk. The length is now just grazing the bottom of my feet and it is slightly more snug.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jazzie
May 28, 2013

Height: 4' 3"
Weight: 95 lbs

Love!

So comfortable and lovely! Perfect summer dress. I've been wanting a maxi dress forever and am so happy with this one. You do need to wear a thong with it because the fabric is on the thinner side but the fabric is good quality.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by M C
May 25, 2013

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 110 lbs

sexy dress

This dress makes me feel so sexy - I love it. I tried on 2 sizes: the small and the medium. Even though I liked how tight the small fit, I ultimately decided on the medium just because it looked better overall (tight but not as tight as the small). Unfortunately, it is too long by a few inches, but I'll just hem that. I'm curvy and I thought this dress will make anyone with curves look amazing.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sarah
December 11, 2012

fits perfectly

I've bought it yesterday and I find this dress fantastic!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Katie
December 8, 2012

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 127 lbs

Love it!

Bought this dress in store and I love it! Like the other reviewers have said, most maxis are too long on me (I'm 5'4") but this one is the perfect length. I wear a small in most brands, but I got the medium and it fits perfectly. Great dress!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
September 1, 2011

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 117 lbs

Perfect fit!

I bought this in an extra small and it fits perfect! It's not too long for me either, finally!!!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
August 25, 2011

really loving the look of this dress, a really flattering curve!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by jala
August 2, 2011

this dress is perfect! form fitting & really flattering. super cute on its own and great layered underneath a crop top/chiffon tee for more of a "skirt" vibe. i'm 5' tall so often maxi dresses are too long but this is a great length.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

10  Total Reviews 20 per page 1