The Stripe Long Spaghetti Tank Dress

rsa0337s
12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Anya Myers


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 104 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Beautiful & stylish
September 4, 2015
Beautiful striped dresses. I love them. Need to have it in my wardrobe. See my list on mesmerizing dresses at http://fashionarian.com/20-mesmerizing-maxi-dress/

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Gina


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 92 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

great for summer, sexy dress
May 3, 2015
i love this dress its very comfortable! lovely soft cotton, sexy but not revealing. looks good with a belt at the waist. :D

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Shirley


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Please restock the Navy in size small!!!! PLEASE!!!
January 28, 2014
I saw this at the store but they didn't have my size so I thought I could order here online but no luck either.....please bring back the Navy in Small...

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by beth


Height: 5' 1"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Lovely dress
January 23, 2014
I love this dress, it's so simple and nice. I purchased a S and it was far to big on me and far to long :( So returned it and ordered a XS instead and it's perfect! :) Very happy with this purchase!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sherlock


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 110 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

warning: shrinking!
June 3, 2013
I got the medium because I didn't want the dress to be super tight on me (like the small would've been). It was about 1-2 inches too long and was a bit roomy. When I washed and dried it, it shrunk. The length is now just grazing the bottom of my feet and it is slightly more snug.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jazzie


Height: 4' 3"
Weight: 95 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Love!
May 28, 2013
So comfortable and lovely! Perfect summer dress. I've been wanting a maxi dress forever and am so happy with this one. You do need to wear a thong with it because the fabric is on the thinner side but the fabric is good quality.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by M C


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 110 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

sexy dress
May 25, 2013
This dress makes me feel so sexy - I love it. I tried on 2 sizes: the small and the medium. Even though I liked how tight the small fit, I ultimately decided on the medium just because it looked better overall (tight but not as tight as the small). Unfortunately, it is too long by a few inches, but I'll just hem that. I'm curvy and I thought this dress will make anyone with curves look amazing.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sarah


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

fits perfectly
December 11, 2012
I've bought it yesterday and I find this dress fantastic!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Katie


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 127 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Love it!
December 8, 2012
Bought this dress in store and I love it! Like the other reviewers have said, most maxis are too long on me (I'm 5'4") but this one is the perfect length. I wear a small in most brands, but I got the medium and it fits perfectly. Great dress!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 117 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Perfect fit!
September 1, 2011
I bought this in an extra small and it fits perfect! It's not too long for me either, finally!!!

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 25, 2011
really loving the look of this dress, a really flattering curve!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jala


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 2, 2011
this dress is perfect! form fitting & really flattering. super cute on its own and great layered underneath a crop top/chiffon tee for more of a "skirt" vibe. i'm 5' tall so often maxi dresses are too long but this is a great length.

8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


12  Total Reviews 20 per page 1