Nantucket Fleece Leisure Pant

rsa0334
9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Gen


Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 160 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

The perfect live-in/lazy day pants
January 17, 2014
I came across these in the clearance section of my local AA a little over a year ago (gold brown/size L). What can I say? I fell in love with them. I got that pair for around 60% off at the time- and I can honestly say I was afraid that they were going to discontinue the Nantucket line because there were so eager to unload them. Then it came back... with a vengeance. The hoodies, a whole new array of colors available. Even at full price, I still keep coming back to these- because there's really nothing else like them. AA's Nantucket is the coziest stuff on the face of the planet to start off with- but paired with the comfortably snug bands on the waist and ankles, these keep all the cozy inside. There's nothing I'd rather be wearing on a chilly winter day. And hey- if girls think it's cool to go out wearing pajama pants and brand-name sweats, then I think it's safe to say these would be perfectly acceptable (and better) alternatives to that look. That being said- AA, please please pleaaaase don't stop making these. The more Nantucket, the better. :D

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Katie


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 118 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

So warm. Worth every penny
October 7, 2013
I decided to do some "just because" online shopping and take advantage of the clearance sale. So glad I got these because they are thick, warm flattering, and very pretty. You don't have to feel bummy to have extra warm loungewear! Thanks AA. Pros: Thick and warm, quality construction, elastic bands not only fit and flatter but keep out cold. Also I love the color. Very pretty. Only complaint: They were a tiny bit less fitted than the photo, I believe the photos were a little misleading. They are definitely true to size but have a bit more of a sweatpant fit.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sabrina


Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

Cute but a bit big
October 4, 2013
I am so sad these are too big on me! I am usually a medium in just about everything, and I wouldn't say the pants don't fit, it's just that they are baggy and look like sweat pants. I was hoping they'd fit how they look on the models which is more fitted and less like baggy sweat pants. They're also a bit long, so I guess I just wish I had gotten the size smaller! Again, I am medium in just about everything including on this site. I wish I knew that if I wanted the look on the site I should get a size smaller.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sarah


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 115 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

LOVE!
August 15, 2013
I bought these pants in the Brown/Gold color, size small, and I Love Them! They are the most comfortable pants I own. They are really good for lazying around in. And with the right accessories, a white or burg-handy button up or sweater and a pair of oxfords, make it the perfect on the go, hassle free outfit. I do have to say the band at the top is not very stretchy. I have a small waist my pretty descent sized hips for my height, so I have to do a little shimmy to get into them, but when I do they are not tight, but a nice snug!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ann


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 135 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

January 8, 2013
The most perfect comfy pants on the planet! So cozy!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mathilde Parisienne Romantique


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

April 26, 2012
I just get these pants yesterday and I LOVE them, these are so comfy, warm and comfotrable. I am very happy to have them. I can't stop wearing them when I am home but I don't know what to wear with them for walking in the street. Give me ideas please.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by katy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 15, 2011
I love these pants! So soft and comfy. I got the black/natural and its a great color...kind of a speckled grey. Im a size 10 so the large is just right especially since the top band of the pants doesn't contain elastic so in a smaller size the waist would feel uncomfortable/tight since it wouldn't really be adjustable which is fine because the large fits great!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Calli B


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 13, 2011
I have these sweatpants and I LOVE THEM. They are the same fabric as the Nantucket Fleece hoodies, and that means they are SUPER soft and fluffy and comfy. My only complaint it that the elastic on the waist doesn't give much, and they are maybe sized a bit too small! I am a size 6, 5'2 and I got the medium, but they're still a little too snug on the waist to be totally comfy, but the size L were too long for me in the leg. Honestly, someone who is a size 6 shouldn't be a Large, especialy in sweatpants! Resize the waist elastic/use one that isn't as unforgiving in stretch factor and these would be fantastic. The elastic on the ankle, on the other hand is a tiny bit too lose! They're so fashionable you could almost wear them as pants and get away with it! They're the only sweatpant it is acceptable to wear out of the house!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mary


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 3, 2011
This pants are very soft & comfortable. Got them in the Brown/gold. Run true to size as well. I wear them as lounge, sleep & gym pants.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


9  Total Reviews 20 per page 1