Floral Chiffon Double-Layered Shirred Waist Skirt

rsa0325f
13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Taina


Height: 4' 11"
Weight: 114 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

PLEASE RESTOCK IN LIGHT FLORAL.
July 27, 2013
I've tried on this skirt and as always, it does not disappoint. The only disappointment is that light floral hasn't been in stock for a long time and I have been eying it hoping that it would come in. I saw a girl with it on the street and was tempted to buy it off of her. Please bring it back! Or at least take it off as one of the options so I forget about it :(

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by angie


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 118 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

please
July 24, 2013
please restock in the light floral pattern. ive been eyeing it for a while, and it just never comes back in stock!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alli


Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 100 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

PLEASE make more prints! :)
April 10, 2013
PLEASE MAKE THE RED BLUE FLOWER BOUQUET IN STOCK AGAIN! i have two of the shirred waist skirts in other colors and i love the chiffon material and the fit of them! but i need more variety in colors and patters. this floral print is SO PERFECT if only it was in stock :(

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Liz


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

so perfect.
March 19, 2013
I fell completely in love with the light floral print after I got the oversized chiffon top in it on a whim. It is so gorgeous. The photos don't do it justice. This skirt did not disappoint. I love, love, love it. It can be dressed up or down, worn with sweaters, button-downs, or tees. I wear it all the time. The hemming at the bottom does have a tendency to come unraveled and have threads hanging down, as is the case with their chiffon skirts (my long one did the same thing :P), but it's nothing some scissors can't fix. And I don't really care, because this is such a perfect, feminine skirt. I ordered the XS/S and the length is perfect on me. If you're worried about it being too short, sizing up would be no problem. Its elastic waist is very stretchy.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Shiny


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 14, 2011
lovely! only complaint is that, after owning it for about 6 months (with wears maybe once or twice every two weeks) the sewing has come undone in a lot of places - loose threads everywhere!

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by momo


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 28, 2011
This is adorable feminine skirt! I love the length and the fit on me. I am not a small girl and my boyfriend told me that it make me looks fantastic when I wear it on. We love chiffon skirt from AA! Thanks for nice pieces~!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by K


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 22, 2011
this looks adorable. i'm 5'6, 120lbs don't know whether to go with the m/l or xs/s

1 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by S


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 25, 2011
This skirt is adorable and perfect length. The only problem, is if you have a little butt and some hips, it might make you look a tad wider if worn high on your waist.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by mm1985


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 17, 2011
Love this skirt. I am very petite (4'10", 89 pounds), and have found that some of the short gathered skirts look too 8 year-old and puffy on me. But this one is lovely! I got the xs/s, and it hangs well and is an appropriate length (maybe a little shorter on a taller person).

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alex


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 19, 2011
I love this print. It's so feminine.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 6, 2010
such a beautiful print! i like to wear it as a skirt AND as a top tucked into jeans. so versatile!

1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sheena


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 13, 2010
I love this skirt! Except of the fact that it frays a little at the bottom

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Azure :)


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 11, 2010
I love it! It looks great with so many things and isn't see through at all. I'm 5'3 and 115 lbs and its a tasteful length

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


13  Total Reviews 20 per page 1