RSA0325F

Floral Chiffon Double-Layered Shirred Waist Skirt

Based on 13 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
4
0
Small
True Size
Big

13 Reviews


by Taina
July 27, 2013

Height: 4' 11"
Weight: 114 lbs

PLEASE RESTOCK IN LIGHT FLORAL.

I've tried on this skirt and as always, it does not disappoint. The only disappointment is that light floral hasn't been in stock for a long time and I have been eying it hoping that it would come in. I saw a girl with it on the street and was tempted to buy it off of her. Please bring it back! Or at least take it off as one of the options so I forget about it :(

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by angie
July 24, 2013

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 118 lbs

please

please restock in the light floral pattern. ive been eyeing it for a while, and it just never comes back in stock!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alli
April 10, 2013

Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 100 lbs

PLEASE make more prints! :)

PLEASE MAKE THE RED BLUE FLOWER BOUQUET IN STOCK AGAIN! i have two of the shirred waist skirts in other colors and i love the chiffon material and the fit of them! but i need more variety in colors and patters. this floral print is SO PERFECT if only it was in stock :(

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Liz
March 19, 2013

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 120 lbs

so perfect.

I fell completely in love with the light floral print after I got the oversized chiffon top in it on a whim. It is so gorgeous. The photos don't do it justice. This skirt did not disappoint. I love, love, love it. It can be dressed up or down, worn with sweaters, button-downs, or tees. I wear it all the time. The hemming at the bottom does have a tendency to come unraveled and have threads hanging down, as is the case with their chiffon skirts (my long one did the same thing :P), but it's nothing some scissors can't fix. And I don't really care, because this is such a perfect, feminine skirt. I ordered the XS/S and the length is perfect on me. If you're worried about it being too short, sizing up would be no problem. Its elastic waist is very stretchy.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Shiny
August 14, 2011

lovely! only complaint is that, after owning it for about 6 months (with wears maybe once or twice every two weeks) the sewing has come undone in a lot of places - loose threads everywhere!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by momo
June 28, 2011

This is adorable feminine skirt! I love the length and the fit on me. I am not a small girl and my boyfriend told me that it make me looks fantastic when I wear it on. We love chiffon skirt from AA! Thanks for nice pieces~!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by K
May 22, 2011

this looks adorable. i'm 5'6, 120lbs don't know whether to go with the m/l or xs/s

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by S
April 25, 2011

This skirt is adorable and perfect length. The only problem, is if you have a little butt and some hips, it might make you look a tad wider if worn high on your waist.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by mm1985
April 17, 2011

Love this skirt. I am very petite (4'10", 89 pounds), and have found that some of the short gathered skirts look too 8 year-old and puffy on me. But this one is lovely! I got the xs/s, and it hangs well and is an appropriate length (maybe a little shorter on a taller person).

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alex
February 19, 2011

I love this print. It's so feminine.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
December 6, 2010

such a beautiful print! i like to wear it as a skirt AND as a top tucked into jeans. so versatile!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by sheena
November 13, 2010

I love this skirt! Except of the fact that it frays a little at the bottom

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Azure :)
November 11, 2010

I love it! It looks great with so many things and isn't see through at all. I'm 5'3 and 115 lbs and its a tasteful length

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

13  Total Reviews 20 per page 1