RSA0324F

Floral Chiffon Oversized Button-Up

Based on 16 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
10
1
Small
True Size
Big

16 Reviews


by Larissa
March 9, 2014

please bring back..

PLEASE bring back the pastel floral print. it's so pretty.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Marie
June 12, 2013

Bring back Light Floral pretty please!

Light Floral is the most beautiful color!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Emily
April 17, 2013

pretty!! hope bring RED ROSE ON WHITE back to store

It is pretty and can be matched in multiple ways. I love it!. Hopefully AA can bring the RED ROSE ON WHITE soon back to store. can't waiting wearing it with my skirt.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sophie
April 15, 2013

pretty good!!

I bought Illustrated Chiffon Oversized in AA one month ago and I really love it!! It can be matched well with all kinds of skirts, shorts as well as cardigan. Really hope RED ROSE ON WHITE can come back to store soon!! It is definitely artsy and glorious!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Xuan Ge
April 15, 2013

pretty good!!

One month ago I bought Illustrated Chiffon style and I love it!! It can be easily matched by all kinds of shorts ,skirts as well as Cardigans. and it is easy to wash. Really hope RED ROSE ON WHITE of this style can come back to store soon!!!. It is definitely shinning and glories!!!!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Claire
March 19, 2013

So pretty!

Pleeeeease AA bring this back in red rose on white! Its absolutely stunning I've been toying with the chiffon camisole version for a while but I like it as a button-up so much better! Pleasepleaseplease!!

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sara
March 19, 2013

Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 140 lbs

Please re-stock in light floral

I have this shirt in navy (solid) and it's amazing. You can wear it so many different ways. But please restock in light floral! It was the prettiest!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Dee Dee
March 8, 2013

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 140 lbs

Love!

another one waiting for the red rose on white, its gorgeous!! Hope it comes back in stock soon.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by lauren
March 3, 2013

please get the red rose on white style back in stock! !

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by rachel
March 1, 2013

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 135 lbs

so pretty!

i got this a few weeks ago, and it's soo pretty! i like how it's oversized. i've only worn it twice since it's still winter in ohio, but this will look beautiful when the weather warms up! thank you aa!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by lolo
May 12, 2012

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 120 lbs

Buy it now!

I bought this today and have fallen SO so in love with it. It can be worn smart or casual, sexy or cute and i doubt ill be seeing anyone else wearing it! i love the baggy chiffon look, and will hopefully be buying many more of these in different colours as soon as i get more money. it works well as a (really) short dress with a skinny belt or unbuttoned at the bottom and tied up with high waisted shorts. definitely worth the money!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alice Bleu
June 24, 2011

My first ever purchase from AA and it did not disappoint. The pattern is gorgeous and this is such a flexible piece I know this will get worn a trillion times over.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by sonierr
February 3, 2011

oh gosh, aa got me falling in love again!, tried it on in the store and had to get it. I leave the bottom buttons undone, tie it up and wear it with leggings and oxfords <3 this is for anyone who loves the oversized/flowy look. :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tina
January 15, 2011

Just got this in the mail yesterday! I wore it to work and not a word of a lie, I got 20+ compliments on it. The sleeves are tighter than the regular chiffon shirt, but it looks great unbuttoned and rolled up. Love love LOVE this!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kendra
December 25, 2010

Gahhh, I have been waiting for the chiffon shirt to come out in floral for so long! I want to buy this as soon as I have the money. It looks so girly and sweet in person, and anything in AA chiffon is going to be great.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Fox
December 13, 2010

Have it, love it. So pretty and dainty buttoned-up. I even think it's darling as hell buttoned all the way up and tucked-in! I have 5 other chiffon button-ups, and this one feels like the cuffs are cut a lot smaller so they are a lot tighter, that I cannot even get my hand through it unless I unbutton it, but I usually have them unbuttoned anyways and roll the sleeves up to my elbows, so that's cool. Was on the fence about getting it since I already do have so many chiffon button-ups, but once I tried it on, it was over.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

16  Total Reviews 20 per page 1