Floral Chiffon Oversized Button-Up

rsa0324f
16 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Larissa


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

please bring back..
March 9, 2014
PLEASE bring back the pastel floral print. it's so pretty.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Marie


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Bring back Light Floral pretty please!
June 12, 2013
Light Floral is the most beautiful color!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Emily


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

pretty!! hope bring RED ROSE ON WHITE back to store
April 17, 2013
It is pretty and can be matched in multiple ways. I love it!. Hopefully AA can bring the RED ROSE ON WHITE soon back to store. can't waiting wearing it with my skirt.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sophie


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

pretty good!!
April 15, 2013
I bought Illustrated Chiffon Oversized in AA one month ago and I really love it!! It can be matched well with all kinds of skirts, shorts as well as cardigan. Really hope RED ROSE ON WHITE can come back to store soon!! It is definitely artsy and glorious!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Xuan Ge


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

pretty good!!
April 15, 2013
One month ago I bought Illustrated Chiffon style and I love it!! It can be easily matched by all kinds of shorts ,skirts as well as Cardigans. and it is easy to wash. Really hope RED ROSE ON WHITE of this style can come back to store soon!!!. It is definitely shinning and glories!!!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Claire


Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

So pretty!
March 19, 2013
Pleeeeease AA bring this back in red rose on white! Its absolutely stunning I've been toying with the chiffon camisole version for a while but I like it as a button-up so much better! Pleasepleaseplease!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sara


Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 140 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Please re-stock in light floral
March 19, 2013
I have this shirt in navy (solid) and it's amazing. You can wear it so many different ways. But please restock in light floral! It was the prettiest!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Dee Dee


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 140 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Love!
March 8, 2013
another one waiting for the red rose on white, its gorgeous!! Hope it comes back in stock soon.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by lauren


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

March 3, 2013
please get the red rose on white style back in stock! !

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by rachel


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 135 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

so pretty!
March 1, 2013
i got this a few weeks ago, and it's soo pretty! i like how it's oversized. i've only worn it twice since it's still winter in ohio, but this will look beautiful when the weather warms up! thank you aa!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by lolo


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Buy it now!
May 12, 2012
I bought this today and have fallen SO so in love with it. It can be worn smart or casual, sexy or cute and i doubt ill be seeing anyone else wearing it! i love the baggy chiffon look, and will hopefully be buying many more of these in different colours as soon as i get more money. it works well as a (really) short dress with a skinny belt or unbuttoned at the bottom and tied up with high waisted shorts. definitely worth the money!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alice Bleu


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 24, 2011
My first ever purchase from AA and it did not disappoint. The pattern is gorgeous and this is such a flexible piece I know this will get worn a trillion times over.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sonierr


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 3, 2011
oh gosh, aa got me falling in love again!, tried it on in the store and had to get it. I leave the bottom buttons undone, tie it up and wear it with leggings and oxfords <3 this is for anyone who loves the oversized/flowy look. :)

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tina


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 15, 2011
Just got this in the mail yesterday! I wore it to work and not a word of a lie, I got 20+ compliments on it. The sleeves are tighter than the regular chiffon shirt, but it looks great unbuttoned and rolled up. Love love LOVE this!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kendra


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 25, 2010
Gahhh, I have been waiting for the chiffon shirt to come out in floral for so long! I want to buy this as soon as I have the money. It looks so girly and sweet in person, and anything in AA chiffon is going to be great.

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Fox


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 13, 2010
Have it, love it. So pretty and dainty buttoned-up. I even think it's darling as hell buttoned all the way up and tucked-in! I have 5 other chiffon button-ups, and this one feels like the cuffs are cut a lot smaller so they are a lot tighter, that I cannot even get my hand through it unless I unbutton it, but I usually have them unbuttoned anyways and roll the sleeves up to my elbows, so that's cool. Was on the fence about getting it since I already do have so many chiffon button-ups, but once I tried it on, it was over.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


16  Total Reviews 20 per page 1