Chiffon Oversized Button-Up

rsa0324
120 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Grace


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 140 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

PLEASE PLEASE BRING BACK THIS TOP IN ALL THE COLORS!
June 13, 2016
I love this top so so so so so so much! when I received this top I swear I was totally wiggin! it absolute perfection and I want 2 in every color but they are all out of stock so if there is any way for yall to put this back in stock in all the available colors especially white black and yellow!!!!!!! just please!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Gen


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Please Bring Back in Bone!
February 24, 2015
Please bring back the bone color! This blouse is wonderful!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Meesh


Height: 5' 4"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

LOOOOVE!!! Please bring out lilac!!
October 15, 2014
I own this shirt in black and tan and i absolutely love them!! I really want the burgundy, and bone but I am desperate for a beautiful lilac colour. I can imagine it looking so great; I have dark skin and lilac is one of my favourite colours to wear. Please please please! I will be the first one to buy it!! Anyway, I didn't know whether to put if it was true to size or big but it is supposed to be an oversized shirt so true to size sounds about right. I am just under average height with a big bum and small boobs (34C) and I vary between a 6-10 depending on brands and the part of my body and didn't know if this would look right on my shape but now I know it will truly look great on any shape or size and height. So marvellous!! I love wearing it with high waisted shorts or skirts and tying the bottom half front of the shirt into a big knot/bow (buttons undone) it looks so cute!! but it can definitely be worn in so many ways, just experimenting with this shirt is good fun =]

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Maria


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Great Piece
February 13, 2014
This shirt is awesome!!! I have it in navy blue but want another in a lighter color. It can be a tunic over leggings or also tied off at the waist and be more of a crop-top. Since it is see-through it is also fun to play around with what you wear under it. One friend said that she felt like she was swimming in it, but I think on the right person this is a must-have

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lisha


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 115 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

This shirt is perfect with every bottom!
October 25, 2013
I love this chiffon button up! It goes perfect with jeans, high-waist shorts, leggings and skirts. You can tuck the shirt into bottom, and it won't be bulgy. I already have it in Grenadine, Autumn, Tahiti, Navy, Black. I got the first three in sale, about $30 for each. So it’s a good deal. Aha, I super love this shirt!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sara


Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 140 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Have it in navy and love it, please restock in BONE!!!
October 2, 2013
It's perfect, i get compliments every time I wear it but I came back to buy the white (bone) color and it's gone! Please restock!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by cherry


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

great blouse, kinda pricey
September 3, 2013
i love this blouse because the collar is so cute and you can wear this tucked in or with a sweater over. very versatile and there is many different colors and prints :)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sabrina


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 98 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

Not as great as everyone says
July 20, 2013
I was really excited to get this shirt and expected to fall in love with it like everyone else. Sadly, this shirt disappointed me and it's just been sitting in my closet because it never looks right on me. The sleeves are too long even though I have pretty long arms, and the cuffs are much too big for my tiny wrists, which makes the sleeves look really awkward when I leave them down. When I roll them up it looks awkward too, and I don't really know how to describe it but the sleeves just don't roll up properly and don't stay rolled up which is so annoying. When I tuck the shirt into the Easy Jeans or Corduroy Circle Skirt it makes me look much bigger than I am. Obviously the shirt is supposed to be oversized but I feel like mine is way too big to look decent. Some of the things I like about this shirt are that the color (blush) is lovely and the material feels soft and nice. Overall I'm really disappointed though and I wish I hadn't splurged on this. I didn't return it because I thought I'd be able to make it work eventually, but now my 45 days have passed and it still hasn't worked out, but maybe one day! Definitely try this on in store if you can!

7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sarah


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 115 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Love!
June 4, 2013
I love this chiffon button up! I was a little worried about purchasing it because of my height, but it works out perfect. I bought the red color, and its fantastic. The shirt is long enough for me to be able to wear as a dress, but the material is light enough to be able to tuck into bottom pieces without being bulgy.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alyssa


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 160 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

NEW FAVOURITE SHIRT
May 8, 2013
I just got this shirt in the mail, and at first the quality didn't seem that great.. but when I put it on it looked amazing! I ordered it in bone, and it is perfect! Looks good with everything! I am also on the larger size, and this shirt is very baggy, but in a way that makes me look smaller if that makes sense... I wish the price was cheaper, but still won't stop me from getting more colours! I want grenadine next!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sophie


Height: 5' 8"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Holy Grail of shirts!
May 4, 2013
So glad I tried these shirts on, they are wonderful. I wear a size 14-16 on top, and due to having a large chest area (d), I struggle to wear chiffon tops from several companies. These shirts fit me brilliantly, and are even loose around my chest, tummy etc. On me, the shirt isn't as long as it is on the models, however I wouldn't call it cropped at all. It just covers my bum. Amazing selection of colours, all wonderful! Only complaint is that the wrist buttons on the shirt are kind of tight, so I cant really wear a chunky watch and have the sleeves buttoned up higher up on my arm, if that makes any sense. HIGHLY recommend, especially to girls out there with a big chest xxx

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sophie


Height: 5' 8"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Holy Grail!
May 4, 2013
So glad I tried these shirts on, they are wonderful. I wear a size 14-16 on top, and due to having a large chest area (d), I struggle to wear chiffon tops from several companies. These shirts fit me brilliantly, and are even loose around my chest, tummy etc. On me, the shirt isn't as long as it is on the models, however I wouldn't call it cropped at all. It just covers my bum. Amazing selection of colours, all wonderful! Only complaint is that the wrist buttons on the shirt are kind of tight, so I cant really wear a chunky watch and have the sleeves buttoned up higher up on my arm, if that makes any sense. HIGHLY recommend, especially to girls out there with a big chest xxx

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sophie


Height: 5' 8"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Holy Grail!
May 4, 2013
So glad I tried these shirts on, they are wonderful. I wear a size 14-16 on top, and due to having a large chest area (d), I struggle to wear chiffon tops from several companies. These shirts fit me brilliantly, and are even loose around my chest, tummy etc. On me, the shirt isn't as long as it is on the models, however I wouldn't call it cropped at all. It just covers my bum. Amazing selection of colours, all wonderful! Only complaint is that the wrist buttons on the shirt are kind of tight, so I cant really wear a chunky watch and have the sleeves buttoned up higher up on my arm, if that makes any sense. HIGHLY recommend, especially to girls out there with a big chest xxx

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by :)


Height: 5' 9"
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

it's a good buy, but...
May 2, 2013
if you're anywhere near my height, DO NOT expect it to fit you anything like the model. it's a great shirt, but it essentially hits my waist (i'm 5'9) so don't purchase it expecting to wear it like a dress or anything :)

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by lucy


Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

IT'S TINY
March 24, 2013
I read the revieWs and decided to purchase based on it being really oversized,the pics look like the shirt comes to mid thighs. I'm not big at all..i'm a UK 12 and this shirt doesn't even do up!! and is really really short and barely covers my bum? Everyone on the reviews are saying it fits when it doesn't,I'm also small busted and there are girls stating even with a big bust it fits them...did i get a dodgy one or something??

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Emma


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Best shirt in my closet
March 1, 2013
I've had this shirt in black for a few years and I literally wear it more than any other shirt I own. It's perfect. It tucks in to high-waisted jeans and skirts, looks great loose over leggings or a tight dress or skirt. You can belt it, wear it under sweaters, do ANYTHING with it. Buy this, you won't regret it!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sam


Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 140 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

Great Shirt
January 31, 2013
this shirt is amazing. you might question it at first because of the price, but it is well worth it. the chiffon button goes great with anything really whether its jeans, pants, shorts or anything you want to pair it with. only problem is that its the kind of fabric you have to be careful with because it will stain easily but the stain comes off.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Georgina


Height: 5' 7"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

January 20, 2013
I'm a 30HH in bra size so tiny waist but big boobs. Then I'm a UK size 14/16 on bottoms with a massive arse and huge hips and about 5"7 so I wasn't quite sure how this would fit. You'll be happy to know I was pleasantly surprised. It's baggy enough to hang off the bits I want it to but clings perfectly to my chest so it doesn't look like I'm wearing a bag. The length is also spot on because it comfortably covers front and back with leggings but I could also easily tuck it into high waisted jeans. My only issue is the pockets when you're big boobed, they look slightly odd when wearing a super high waisted skirt which was the aim of purchase but it turned out good anyways! I've got this in Port, true color match, and I'll be purchasing it in multiple other colours too.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alessandra


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 140 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Let's just say it's my new favorite thing in my closet.
December 14, 2012
So I got this shirt in Port and I adore it. AH-DORE. The hem length is perfect and it's super flattering and I love the style. It's so roomy. Something that I mind, however: the wrist holes are a tad small, so that when buttoned up it's a bit of a challenge to put on and I couldn't push up my sleeves very far at all (I do realize that the style is like that but it's just a practical, mundane inconvenience). I wore this to school (I'm in high school) and I got great feedback. I want this shirt in so many other colors now.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Abi Gustafson


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 135 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

In love with AA Chiffon
December 6, 2012
I have this in both Black and Lagoon, and, I definitely need to buy the black/white striped one!! I wear the black much more frequently than the lagoon, but it is so comfy and stylish, not to mention sexy! I would highly recommend this to anyone. What would I do without AA??

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


120  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 6