RSA0321

Tri-Blend High-Waist Brief Romper

Based on 9 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
1
0
Small
True Size
Big

9 Reviews


by Erica
June 17, 2014

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 103 lbs

This romper is so comfortable and easy to wear under high-waisted shorts or jeans. I have three of these in gray, black, and brown. I usually pair my brown one with my hampton shorts. As for black and gray, I wear those with the high-waisted pencil jean along with a couple of necklaces to add some detail to my outfit. It is definitely worth the price!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by bi
August 9, 2010

i'm 5.5" 110 ...shall i go for S or XS ...can anyone help !?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by brenda
June 18, 2010

seems a bit overpriced for such a small piece, but i couldn't resist! i got the athletic grey in a small, i'm 5'1 110lbs and 32D... super comfy and cute with shorts or jeans! love it! minus 1 star for the price, though.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lauren
June 2, 2010

I am 5'8", 115lbs, and bought this in Athletic Grey, sz Medium. This looks awesome with a high-waisted jean. The top part fits and drapes perfectly but the bottom is a little "granny panty" looking. I still love it though!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Marissa
June 2, 2010

Yummy romper.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Annie
May 25, 2010

I'm 5'3", 100lbs, 32B and the xs fits well. It's super comfy but I feel like the "high waist" makes the bottom look kinda like granny panties. I think I'll stick to wearing this around the house or maybe under some high waisted shorts.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Charlotte
May 21, 2010

I was intrigued when I saw this online so I went to try it on in the store. I am 5' 105' lbs 32D and the xs fit perfectly. It seems very comfy! I wasn't really feeling the brief cut, and I kinda looked diaperish. I think this would be cuter and more flattering if the panty part of it was more lower-waisted like a bikini. It looks like it would be really cute under jeans or skirts. This looks better on the models, but maybe I just don't have the right shape for it since most high-waisted styles look awful on me. I loved that the elastic band at the top was not constricting at all like other tube tops which smash my boobs. I might consider getting the tri-indigo or micro-mesh when it comes out...

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by michele
May 20, 2010

Tri-blend is so light---I bet this would be a cute bodysuit under some jeans!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Joanna
May 13, 2010

Looking cute!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

9  Total Reviews 20 per page 1