Long Sleeve Pocket Tee

rsa0316
16 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by delaney


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 135 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

wear it way too much
June 21, 2016
i love this shirt. i have it in gray and ribbed b/w stripes and i have worn both so much that they have gotten small holes in them despite the high quality fabric. they are definitely necessary wardrobe basics! so so comfortable and flattering. very slimming. these shirts are so soft i have worn them to sleep before. i was worried "one size" would be way too small on me but i think anyone can pull this off because it is so so flattering. you can dress it up or down. wish i had every single color but now i only see white online and sometimes black in store! :( PLEASE RESTOCK !!! <3

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by poppy


Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 132 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

most comfortable thing you will EVER wear
September 15, 2014
i bought this in the store thinking it was way too expensive and i would have nothing to wear with it but got home and I've worn it every day at home. it is so comfy and flattering and just the right amount of cropped so i don't feel self conscious at all!!! i got heather gray and i wear it with dark blue jeans. it is perfect recommend recommend recommend! will be buying lots more when i have the money !

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by *___*


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Cropped shirt
December 26, 2013
I have a few of these shirts in the short sleeve version and I love them so I got some of these for winter. Got gray and camel. They are quite large, but I personally like them that way. So soft and comfy. I like that they're not too cropped, so they're more casual but still cute. Would recommend them to anyone. They go with everything. WAY overpriced though. I used some discounts

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mia


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Instant staple
November 14, 2013
I wish I had this in every shade ever because it's the most comfortable, lovable, wear-able shirt ever. It's perfectly boxy and the camel is a really rich, versatile color. I like this with leggings or high waisted black pants. It's held up really well after several washes as well. I wear it at least once a week so I'm considering purchasing another one!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by amber


Height: 5' 4"
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

April 6, 2013
this is the most perfect top ever and the oversize fit is so flattering for my body. it goes perfectly with skinny jeans for an effortlessly cool look. im going to b put it in heather grey now i have the striped one!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by kittycandy


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 113 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

way too loose!
February 6, 2013
I know it says one size so i guess i cant complain but this shirt was soooo loose on me around the torso. it fits great and comfy around the top but if youre gonna wear it in public and youre small & skinny, make sure you tuck it in or something. WAAAAY too loose. but super comfy!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by l


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

January 1, 2012
very comfortable

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kat


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 15, 2011
that's the kind of garment i love american apparel for. high quality fabric, simple and stylish design, trendy colours. got mine in camel a few months ago and have to say it's my most favourite top ever!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Gaby


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 18, 2011
It's a bit overpriced, but it's still a great shirt! I love the little pocket! I bought it a month ago in Forest and I'm really glad I did, even if I thought it was a bit pricey! You can wear it with a skirt (tucked in or not), with jeans, with leggings, with whatever and you'll look great! A+

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Emily


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 27, 2011
It's a lovely top but at first i wasn't sure what to wear with it, but being a professional dancer i thought i would wear it training. It's perfect for that! But definitely over priced...

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Brooke


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 19, 2011
I love this top. Please make it in some new spring colors too! Creme would be perfect. Thank you American Apparel!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by lulu


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 29, 2011
Have this in camel, which is a gorgeous color. It's really flattering and you can wear it with almost anything. But since spring is coming up (I know it's January, but still), I would like to see some more summery colors! :)

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Brooke


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 30, 2010
I have this in black & wear every week with the high-waited leggings or riding pants. I want this top it in every color! It's a great comfy cute shirt!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Paulina


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 17, 2010
I bought this in Camel and I love it! I agree with the previous reviewer, it looks great with black or dark colors. It looks great with my dark hair. I wear it with the sleeves rolled and it just looks great overall. Comfortable too. Need to buy more colors!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kendra


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 2, 2010
I bought this shirt in Camel; a wonderful rich colour that goes with everything but looks especially great with black. The sleeves are long, but look great rolled up. The shirt is the perfect length for me (I'm 5'3 with an average length torso). I love this shirt. It's very comfortable and I love wearing it.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by saskia eden ward


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 2, 2010
tried this shirt on in camel the other day....i loove it. the sleeves are a little long but can be rolled up nicely, very loose boxy fit. wasnt sure how it would hold up in the washer with shrinking or stretching, and the price is a bit high. i am 5'5 115 pounds, small torso, and the one size shirt fit a bit oversized but in a really good way! BUY IT

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


16  Total Reviews 20 per page 1