RSA0316

Long Sleeve Pocket Tee

Based on 15 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
3
3
Small
True Size
Big

15 Reviews


by poppy
September 15, 2014

Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 132 lbs

most comfortable thing you will EVER wear

i bought this in the store thinking it was way too expensive and i would have nothing to wear with it but got home and I've worn it every day at home. it is so comfy and flattering and just the right amount of cropped so i don't feel self conscious at all!!! i got heather gray and i wear it with dark blue jeans. it is perfect recommend recommend recommend! will be buying lots more when i have the money !

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by *___*
December 26, 2013

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 120 lbs

Cropped shirt

I have a few of these shirts in the short sleeve version and I love them so I got some of these for winter. Got gray and camel. They are quite large, but I personally like them that way. So soft and comfy. I like that they're not too cropped, so they're more casual but still cute. Would recommend them to anyone. They go with everything. WAY overpriced though. I used some discounts

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Mia
November 14, 2013

Instant staple

I wish I had this in every shade ever because it's the most comfortable, lovable, wear-able shirt ever. It's perfectly boxy and the camel is a really rich, versatile color. I like this with leggings or high waisted black pants. It's held up really well after several washes as well. I wear it at least once a week so I'm considering purchasing another one!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by amber
April 6, 2013

Height: 5' 4"

this is the most perfect top ever and the oversize fit is so flattering for my body. it goes perfectly with skinny jeans for an effortlessly cool look. im going to b put it in heather grey now i have the striped one!

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by kittycandy
February 6, 2013

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 113 lbs

way too loose!

I know it says one size so i guess i cant complain but this shirt was soooo loose on me around the torso. it fits great and comfy around the top but if youre gonna wear it in public and youre small & skinny, make sure you tuck it in or something. WAAAAY too loose. but super comfy!

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by l
January 1, 2012

very comfortable

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kat
July 15, 2011

that's the kind of garment i love american apparel for. high quality fabric, simple and stylish design, trendy colours. got mine in camel a few months ago and have to say it's my most favourite top ever!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Gaby
April 18, 2011

It's a bit overpriced, but it's still a great shirt! I love the little pocket! I bought it a month ago in Forest and I'm really glad I did, even if I thought it was a bit pricey! You can wear it with a skirt (tucked in or not), with jeans, with leggings, with whatever and you'll look great! A+

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Emily
March 27, 2011

It's a lovely top but at first i wasn't sure what to wear with it, but being a professional dancer i thought i would wear it training. It's perfect for that! But definitely over priced...

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Brooke
February 19, 2011

I love this top. Please make it in some new spring colors too! Creme would be perfect. Thank you American Apparel!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by lulu
January 29, 2011

Have this in camel, which is a gorgeous color. It's really flattering and you can wear it with almost anything. But since spring is coming up (I know it's January, but still), I would like to see some more summery colors! :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Brooke
November 30, 2010

I have this in black & wear every week with the high-waited leggings or riding pants. I want this top it in every color! It's a great comfy cute shirt!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Paulina
November 17, 2010

I bought this in Camel and I love it! I agree with the previous reviewer, it looks great with black or dark colors. It looks great with my dark hair. I wear it with the sleeves rolled and it just looks great overall. Comfortable too. Need to buy more colors!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kendra
November 2, 2010

I bought this shirt in Camel; a wonderful rich colour that goes with everything but looks especially great with black. The sleeves are long, but look great rolled up. The shirt is the perfect length for me (I'm 5'3 with an average length torso). I love this shirt. It's very comfortable and I love wearing it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by saskia eden ward
November 2, 2010

tried this shirt on in camel the other day....i loove it. the sleeves are a little long but can be rolled up nicely, very loose boxy fit. wasnt sure how it would hold up in the washer with shrinking or stretching, and the price is a bit high. i am 5'5 115 pounds, small torso, and the one size shirt fit a bit oversized but in a really good way! BUY IT

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

15  Total Reviews 20 per page 1