Stripe Full Woven Skirt

rsa0310s
8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Diana Hernandez


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 160 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

AMAZING!!
December 11, 2014
I love this skirt sooo much! It's very flattering and the material is very nice, and it's not too short.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Emma


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Amazing
August 9, 2012
I've had this skirt for two years now, and I still love it. It looks like it isn't very versatile, but I wear it with everything. It's so incredibly cute. I love it. I'm thinking about getting another... (I just realized as I'm typing this I'm wearing it...) ahah but I reccommend this!! IT'S AMAZING! I originally bought it for my halloween costume, I was a rag doll, along with a grey tank and a white bow. It was adorable, and I'm so glad I bought it!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Age: 17
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

love
October 12, 2011
I have this in the black and white wide stripes. I'm 5'8 and 125 pounds and got the small. I love this skirt, its very comfortable and has a great fit.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Stefani


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 22, 2011
I adore this skirt. Its lighweight and cute for the beach with a crop top or going out worn with collared tops.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Gabrielle


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 30, 2011
The fabric is too thick and sticks out. Made me look like a circus tent. :l

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by neboob


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 13, 2011
i LOVED this skirt, i had it in red, its really really really great, cute comfy, etc... but then it shrunk in the dryer, so dnt put it in the dryer

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Roro


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 13, 2011
i love this, i got it in the red and its soooo cuteeeeeeeeee :D

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Danielle


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 4, 2011
I've got the Indigo White Wide Stripe in size Small. It looks so cool.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


8  Total Reviews 20 per page 1