Mid-Length Pocket Tank

rsa0306
8 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Yecenia


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 142 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

It's nice.
September 19, 2014
I love this top however the sides are too wide and it doesn't look so nice from the side.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Courtney


Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 140 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

why is it so wide
April 23, 2014
The sides really need to be brought in like 3 inches. The sides are just plain uncomfortable -- too bulky and awkward. I love the material though so I'm just going to bring the sides in.. Not really worth 30 $.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by S Breezy


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 135 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

I Want One In EVERY COLOR!!!
June 15, 2013
I originally bought one in pale mint and sorbet and have literally worn this shirt out. It's great in the summer and super comfy as jammies with a pair of boy shorts underneath. My only question/comment is what bra to wear underneath? I'm bigger than the models on the site so I can't go bra-less. I usually wear one of the bandeau tops from AA or let my bra show through. Whatever.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Brittany Thoma


Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 135 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Summer Essential
July 24, 2012
I currently own this top in Peppered Burgundy, Camel, and the Natural Heather Grey striped version. These tanks are perfect with my high-waist shorts. My only complaint is that the front tends to fall down. I have had no problem with the straps. Banana Cream is next!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anastasia


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 100 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? No

No.
June 23, 2012
This is the first American Apparel thing I didn't really like... if you have a small chest it falls down. But I have a bigger chest (32C) and it fits awkwardly. It makes me look kinda large and I'm only 100 lbs and 5' 6"

3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Marina


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 1, 2011
I absolutely love american apparel crop tops. Currently i have light blue, light yellow, dark green, and white with navy stripes. They look great with high waisted and low waisted shorts. The only downside is they often are long, so girls with small height, it wont look like a crop top!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by adrienne


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 30, 2011
this is my jam it is the perfect summer shirt. i have it in black and the red and white striped one as well as 2 short sleeved versions. im about to buy more so i dont have to wash my clothes so often. kudos american apparel, but maybe get some more colors.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kristin


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 18, 2010
I got it in red stripe reallly nice but the sleeves keep falling down :/

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


8  Total Reviews 20 per page 1