Mid-Length Pocket Tee

rsa0305
22 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Anna


Height: 4' 11"
Weight: 124 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

LOVE THIS!
June 22, 2014
This is one of the BEST basic tops ever in the world and it will continue to be the only one I'll ever buy. I am such a believer of this top because it is perfect in my eyes! I will be so sad if this discontinues or something happens to AA which we all hope not! This pocket tee cuts perfectly for me, not too short and not too long. It is great for high waist bottoms which I wear. The material is really nice and breathable, it doesn't feel cheap. The loose fit is really nice. If you dry it, it shrinks a bit width wise, and for most thinner people, it'll be perfect after shrinkage. I love how the neckline is made so it doesn't stretch from simple tugging, but if you want to wear it off shoulder, it's possible too. Comes in many colors and priced very decently. It is so comfortable and I love the pocket. If you are looking for a staple in your closet, definitely get these if you enjoy loose and comfortable shirts. I love this shirt and I got them in several colors. I also have the long sleeve versions.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by C�cile Buss


Height: 5' 7"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Cute. Comfortable. Buy One and Never Look Back.
December 26, 2013
Very nice crop top. I wish more AA clothes had the Sorbet color available. It is marvelous. I want skirts, shirts, my bed sheets to be in this color. I want to drown in it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by cherry


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

i want all of them!
September 3, 2013
i like these tops because they go with anything, you can layer them well and they are really soft and comfy :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by C


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Perfect
July 25, 2013
I love these t shirts and how they're a bit cropped. I wear them with both high waisted bottoms and low waisted shorts (if I wanna show a little bit of skin above the top of my jeans); i love the casual look. They go low enough to hide my belly button. I would recommend them to someone who wants a crop top, but doesn't want to show too much skin. I have the banana cream (which is a beautiful pale yellow), white, and camel. They are oversized on me and so so comfy.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Morgan L.


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 106 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

May 25, 2013
I bought this in "Banana Crème" a few months ago and I absolutely love it! It's such a great piece and goes really well with just about everything in my closet.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Brittany Thoma


Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 135 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

A Perfect "Replacement"
August 7, 2012
After realizing at check out that the "black" Loose Crop Tee I had picked up was actually brown (Espresso) and not black, and that this shirt was the closest thing I could get, I wish I had picked this one up first. Definitely a closet essential. You can dress it up with a high-waist skirt or dress it down with any pair of shorts you own. I love the variety I can achieve with it. Not to mention how soft the material is.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 143 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

what an amazing fabric!!
October 19, 2011
I'm just sooooo in looove with the fabric!!! It's like the softest tee I own!! And it looks great with high waisted shorts or pants, it's just a bit shorter than I expected but I'm more than happy with it!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Age: 19
Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 115 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

Favourite Shirt.
October 12, 2011
I bought the mauve this past summer and I love this shirt. It's a cropped loose boxy fitting shirt. I just, yes, I love it. I even wear it in the cold over a sweater because the colour's so pretty. I've gotten compliments on it. Definitely would recommend this shirt.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by k


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 11, 2011
I love this shirt! I bought it in the pale mint and then had to have it in the banana cream too. it is great with high waisted skirts, but I love it with normal waisted shorts and pants too for a more revealing look!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by S


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 14, 2011
My new favorite tee :) I secretly hope they become popular enough to have a wider variety of colors. I'm not digging the mostly neutral colors. It's summer time and I want some bright colors too!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by mC


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 9, 2011
Got the mauve and loving it~!Not as soft as the Loose Crop Tee but love the fit and the color. Will get Banana cream too!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nicole


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 9, 2011
Bought this today in Camel. I love it! I was a little worried about it being one size fits all, but it fits perfectly.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by LeeAnn


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 9, 2011
I bought this shirt in the pale mint and fell in love with it. it looks cute with everything, skirts and jeans especially. i had to have it in more colors, so i bought the mauve and banana cream. I will be buying more colors.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Camilo


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 2, 2010
I really love this shirt! The length is fine with high waisted pants, and such, im kind of on the bigger/heavier side,(5'11/150 lbs) so it looks fine with some high waisted rolled up slacks. i got it in pale mint and love it! The one thing is that its so plae that even getting the slightest bit of makeup or food shows up a lot. i havent gotten it dirty on the front yet but somehow there is a little but of i think foundation on the back its fine if i wear a cardigan though! its sooo cute! i need more.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by mary


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 23, 2010
i loveeed the style of this shirt when i tried it on in the store. the only problem with it is the color... theyre all just pale washed out colors. however, if there had been other colors in this shirt, i would have for sure bought it!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by banana


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 8, 2010
Make this in plain white, please please pleeeaassseee :n )

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Maria


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 1, 2010
I'm 5'4" and a size 4, LOVE this shirt fits well even with my somewhat long torso and super comfy!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Petite Jeune Fille


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 21, 2010
Since I purchased this top in pale mint I've been refraining from wearing it everyday. Hands down its definitely my favorite top this summer and am also interested in the sorbert and sand. I'm 5'1" 106 lbs and it fits me just fine with a little bit of shoulder and incredible comfort. I have a long torso so it fits like the model in length. I also tried the striped version but choose this one because its more lightweight and has a better drape. I've been pairing it with a neutral tribal print high waisted skirt or light vintage denim shorts. Tres chic!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Michelle


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 21, 2010
Love it! Perfect length, and GREAT colors for summer!!! I'm buying every one!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Heidi


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 18, 2010
May I suggest you make this into just a regular oversize shirt? I ADORE the red natural stripe and the navy natural stripe, very Warholian, however Im not into the mid-length thing. Pretty please? Keep it up, aa ;)

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


22  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2