RSA0305

Mid-Length Pocket Tee

Based on 22 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
7
1
Small
True Size
Big

22 Reviews


by Anna
June 22, 2014

Height: 4' 11"
Weight: 124 lbs

LOVE THIS!

This is one of the BEST basic tops ever in the world and it will continue to be the only one I'll ever buy. I am such a believer of this top because it is perfect in my eyes! I will be so sad if this discontinues or something happens to AA which we all hope not! This pocket tee cuts perfectly for me, not too short and not too long. It is great for high waist bottoms which I wear. The material is really nice and breathable, it doesn't feel cheap. The loose fit is really nice. If you dry it, it shrinks a bit width wise, and for most thinner people, it'll be perfect after shrinkage. I love how the neckline is made so it doesn't stretch from simple tugging, but if you want to wear it off shoulder, it's possible too. Comes in many colors and priced very decently. It is so comfortable and I love the pocket. If you are looking for a staple in your closet, definitely get these if you enjoy loose and comfortable shirts. I love this shirt and I got them in several colors. I also have the long sleeve versions.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by C�cile Buss
December 26, 2013

Height: 5' 7"

Cute. Comfortable. Buy One and Never Look Back.

Very nice crop top. I wish more AA clothes had the Sorbet color available. It is marvelous. I want skirts, shirts, my bed sheets to be in this color. I want to drown in it.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by cherry
September 3, 2013

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 120 lbs

i want all of them!

i like these tops because they go with anything, you can layer them well and they are really soft and comfy :)

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by C
July 25, 2013

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 120 lbs

Perfect

I love these t shirts and how they're a bit cropped. I wear them with both high waisted bottoms and low waisted shorts (if I wanna show a little bit of skin above the top of my jeans); i love the casual look. They go low enough to hide my belly button. I would recommend them to someone who wants a crop top, but doesn't want to show too much skin. I have the banana cream (which is a beautiful pale yellow), white, and camel. They are oversized on me and so so comfy.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Morgan L.
May 25, 2013

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 106 lbs

I bought this in "Banana Crème" a few months ago and I absolutely love it! It's such a great piece and goes really well with just about everything in my closet.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Brittany Thoma
August 7, 2012

Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 135 lbs

A Perfect "Replacement"

After realizing at check out that the "black" Loose Crop Tee I had picked up was actually brown (Espresso) and not black, and that this shirt was the closest thing I could get, I wish I had picked this one up first. Definitely a closet essential. You can dress it up with a high-waist skirt or dress it down with any pair of shorts you own. I love the variety I can achieve with it. Not to mention how soft the material is.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
October 19, 2011

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 143 lbs

what an amazing fabric!!

I'm just sooooo in looove with the fabric!!! It's like the softest tee I own!! And it looks great with high waisted shorts or pants, it's just a bit shorter than I expected but I'm more than happy with it!!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
October 12, 2011

Age: 19
Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 115 lbs

Favourite Shirt.

I bought the mauve this past summer and I love this shirt. It's a cropped loose boxy fitting shirt. I just, yes, I love it. I even wear it in the cold over a sweater because the colour's so pretty. I've gotten compliments on it. Definitely would recommend this shirt.

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by k
August 11, 2011

I love this shirt! I bought it in the pale mint and then had to have it in the banana cream too. it is great with high waisted skirts, but I love it with normal waisted shorts and pants too for a more revealing look!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by S
June 14, 2011

My new favorite tee :) I secretly hope they become popular enough to have a wider variety of colors. I'm not digging the mostly neutral colors. It's summer time and I want some bright colors too!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by mC
June 9, 2011

Got the mauve and loving it~!Not as soft as the Loose Crop Tee but love the fit and the color. Will get Banana cream too!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nicole
June 9, 2011

Bought this today in Camel. I love it! I was a little worried about it being one size fits all, but it fits perfectly.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by LeeAnn
April 9, 2011

I bought this shirt in the pale mint and fell in love with it. it looks cute with everything, skirts and jeans especially. i had to have it in more colors, so i bought the mauve and banana cream. I will be buying more colors.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Camilo
December 2, 2010

I really love this shirt! The length is fine with high waisted pants, and such, im kind of on the bigger/heavier side,(5'11/150 lbs) so it looks fine with some high waisted rolled up slacks. i got it in pale mint and love it! The one thing is that its so plae that even getting the slightest bit of makeup or food shows up a lot. i havent gotten it dirty on the front yet but somehow there is a little but of i think foundation on the back its fine if i wear a cardigan though! its sooo cute! i need more.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by mary
September 23, 2010

i loveeed the style of this shirt when i tried it on in the store. the only problem with it is the color... theyre all just pale washed out colors. however, if there had been other colors in this shirt, i would have for sure bought it!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by banana
September 8, 2010

Make this in plain white, please please pleeeaassseee :n )

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Maria
August 1, 2010

I'm 5'4" and a size 4, LOVE this shirt fits well even with my somewhat long torso and super comfy!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Petite Jeune Fille
July 21, 2010

Since I purchased this top in pale mint I've been refraining from wearing it everyday. Hands down its definitely my favorite top this summer and am also interested in the sorbert and sand. I'm 5'1" 106 lbs and it fits me just fine with a little bit of shoulder and incredible comfort. I have a long torso so it fits like the model in length. I also tried the striped version but choose this one because its more lightweight and has a better drape. I've been pairing it with a neutral tribal print high waisted skirt or light vintage denim shorts. Tres chic!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Michelle
June 21, 2010

Love it! Perfect length, and GREAT colors for summer!!! I'm buying every one!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Heidi
June 18, 2010

May I suggest you make this into just a regular oversize shirt? I ADORE the red natural stripe and the navy natural stripe, very Warholian, however Im not into the mid-length thing. Pretty please? Keep it up, aa ;)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

22  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2