Nylon Tricot Zebra Print Triangle Bikini Top

rntp01
29 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Jodi


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 3, 2009
I bought this for my two week honeymoon in Hawai'i and loved it. I'm a 32B and got a M. I felt a little busty, but it seems most swimsuits are made for people without boobs. I felt sexy. It's lined. I swam with it on, no problems.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by erin


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 12, 2009
im a d34 and i got x-large. it fits really well. this isn't a bathingsuit that will provide a LOT of coverage, but i don't think it looks trashy. my friend (shes a b34 or b36) purchased the medium without trying it on (last one in store), and thinks it's too small. i suggest if you want more coverage order a size up for sure. cute print, not see through in the slightest, great for tanning, really sexy. i got a lot of compliments on it.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Liz


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 7, 2009
tried this on @ the store today, just curious to see if an AA bikini top would actually fit me because i have a 34D. a full 34D at that. it fit just right, JUST made it. and it looked pretty beat! RECOMMEND.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Cara


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 26, 2009

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by saia


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 17, 2009
i have 36C's, if i bought this swim suit in a larger size would it fit properly?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by kate


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 11, 2009
this looks really nice, does it have any padding?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sara


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 8, 2009
It's alright, personally I thought it looked tacky when I tried it on. Personally, I would suggest wearing black bottoms with it instead of the matching because too much zebra is not advisable.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by erin


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 20, 2009
soo cute! runs a little small but is great for beach tan lines. Im a small C should have probably gone with a medium.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kel


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 6, 2009
Runs small, but super cute! Im a b cup, med fit nice, but I like my tops a bit small..

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tay


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 1, 2009
I'm a c cup and the large is a little too small but still wearable.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by July


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 30, 2009
Clean classic print. Flattering on small bods. ^^ ps. the matching bikini bottom somehow has less coverage on the bum than the other bikini bottoms, but less is more~ ;) Highly recommend

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by leah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 25, 2009
the print is sooo cute and its pretty cheap. its not see through when wet, atleast i think so. haha

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by T


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 19, 2009
is it see through when wet??

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sarah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 4, 2009
An absolute MUST for every girl!! I got this in medium and I'm a B cup. Great to wear with ANYTHING!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by nicole


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 29, 2008
I'm between an A and a B so I ordered a medium but i could've ordered a small. The sides of the top are kinda loose. Its not padded or see through but it has the nude lining under. If you want padding you can cut a slit in the padding and slip a swimsuit pad inside. Thats what i did. Overall i like the suit but wished i ordered a small

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by audrey'ann


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 18, 2008
not padded not see through runs small.... im between an a and a b... medium fits perfect i have black bottom to go with it i love it !

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by s.r.


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 4, 2008
all the bikini tops by american apparell run really really small...I am a large b/small c and needed a large

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Khloe


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 24, 2008
it it see-through when wet?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lani


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 18, 2008
For anybody D cup and up I would suggest buying swimwear elsewhere. I've bought two swimsuit tops from AA both in XL and they were teeny tiny on me, to the point of indecent exposure(I'm a 34 D). LOVE this suit and believe me I would buy it in a second, but alas AA is not kind to the large chested gal.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Debra


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 17, 2008
Oh good lord I NEED THIS. It will probably be too small for a 34D though, right? Sigh.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


29  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2