RNTP01

Nylon Tricot Zebra Print Triangle Bikini Top

Based on 29 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

29 Reviews


by Jodi
September 3, 2009

I bought this for my two week honeymoon in Hawai'i and loved it. I'm a 32B and got a M. I felt a little busty, but it seems most swimsuits are made for people without boobs. I felt sexy. It's lined. I swam with it on, no problems.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by erin
August 12, 2009

im a d34 and i got x-large. it fits really well. this isn't a bathingsuit that will provide a LOT of coverage, but i don't think it looks trashy. my friend (shes a b34 or b36) purchased the medium without trying it on (last one in store), and thinks it's too small. i suggest if you want more coverage order a size up for sure. cute print, not see through in the slightest, great for tanning, really sexy. i got a lot of compliments on it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Liz
August 7, 2009

tried this on @ the store today, just curious to see if an AA bikini top would actually fit me because i have a 34D. a full 34D at that. it fit just right, JUST made it. and it looked pretty beat! RECOMMEND.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Cara
July 26, 2009

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by saia
July 17, 2009

i have 36C's, if i bought this swim suit in a larger size would it fit properly?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by kate
July 11, 2009

this looks really nice, does it have any padding?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sara
June 8, 2009

It's alright, personally I thought it looked tacky when I tried it on. Personally, I would suggest wearing black bottoms with it instead of the matching because too much zebra is not advisable.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by erin
May 20, 2009

soo cute! runs a little small but is great for beach tan lines. Im a small C should have probably gone with a medium.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kel
May 6, 2009

Runs small, but super cute! Im a b cup, med fit nice, but I like my tops a bit small..

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tay
May 1, 2009

I'm a c cup and the large is a little too small but still wearable.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by July
April 30, 2009

Clean classic print. Flattering on small bods. ^^ ps. the matching bikini bottom somehow has less coverage on the bum than the other bikini bottoms, but less is more~ ;) Highly recommend

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by leah
April 25, 2009

the print is sooo cute and its pretty cheap. its not see through when wet, atleast i think so. haha

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by T
April 19, 2009

is it see through when wet??

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sarah
April 4, 2009

An absolute MUST for every girl!! I got this in medium and I'm a B cup. Great to wear with ANYTHING!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by nicole
December 29, 2008

I'm between an A and a B so I ordered a medium but i could've ordered a small. The sides of the top are kinda loose. Its not padded or see through but it has the nude lining under. If you want padding you can cut a slit in the padding and slip a swimsuit pad inside. Thats what i did. Overall i like the suit but wished i ordered a small

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by audrey'ann
August 18, 2008

not padded not see through runs small.... im between an a and a b... medium fits perfect i have black bottom to go with it i love it !

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by s.r.
August 4, 2008

all the bikini tops by american apparell run really really small...I am a large b/small c and needed a large

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Khloe
July 24, 2008

it it see-through when wet?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lani
July 18, 2008

For anybody D cup and up I would suggest buying swimwear elsewhere. I've bought two swimsuit tops from AA both in XL and they were teeny tiny on me, to the point of indecent exposure(I'm a 34 D). LOVE this suit and believe me I would buy it in a second, but alas AA is not kind to the large chested gal.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Debra
July 17, 2008

Oh good lord I NEED THIS. It will probably be too small for a 34D though, right? Sigh.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

29  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2