RNT65

Nylon Tricot High-Waist Swim Brief

Based on 70 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
29
0
Small
True Size
Big

70 Reviews


by Lucy McDonough
July 3, 2014

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 150 lbs

Adorable, but...

I bought these in store. They were $30. I personally thought that price was too much... Next time I will definitely buy them online. And after 2 wears, the hem on the leg started to unravel. I can easily fix it, but it was just dissapointing.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nikita
April 9, 2014

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 130 lbs

Awesome fit for my sister

I bought these bottoms for my sister in black and poppy red! She is tall, about 5'8 and weighs 130 pounds. I got her size M in both colours and they fit her well! they are just the right amount of cheeky, and they go up to about her belly button! I ordered a pair in black for myself and I can't wait to try them on! They were only $14.50 which is cheaper than WALMART!!!!!!!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ashley
February 20, 2014

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 100 lbs

Just what I wanted.

Looks great, fits great, just what I wanted.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Flor
July 18, 2013

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 150 lbs

Awesome

Ive been looking for high waist black bottoms for a while and am grateful I found these. I have a 3yo and still have a bit of mommy pouch so I wanted something that will hide and flatter. I knew they were awesome as soon as I put them on. Now I can pair these with cute colorful bikini tops :)

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sarah
July 11, 2013

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 130 lbs

Love the fit but...

These bottoms are just what I was looking for. Along with having a regular bikini I really wanted to find a one piece and an awesome pair of high waist bottoms. These rise just to my belly button which is awesome because I have a relatively long torso. And they are pretty cheeky, but I think it gives it a sexy, modern twist. The only problem is: I bought them in white. They seemed to be lined so I didn't think of it as a problem. I'm a ginger (a day walker if you will) and white makes the little tan I get in the summer pop! Luckily I was in my mom's pool when I found out that when wet they are totally sheer. I can't wear them anytime I plan on swimming. I would definitely suggest getting them in a darker color! I tried exchanging them but nobody has gotten back to me, but with this perfect fit I will probably venture back to get some darker or printed ones. I'm 5'7 and 130 pounds. I usually wear a size 5 or a 28 and I got them in medium. Buy these bottoms, but not in white!!!!!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Barbara
July 10, 2013

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 130 lbs

Love it!

I'd been looking for some high-waisted bikini bottoms for a long time, and these seemed to be the cheapest around the internet. I generally wear a size 6-8 and am pear/hourglass shaped and these fit perfectly. They don't completely disguise my stomach pudge, but I love 'em anyway! If you're debating buying these, get them!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Afton
June 25, 2013

Height: 6' 2"
Weight: 175 lbs

Not good for long torso

I am considered thin for how tall I am, but I do have a long torso and big hips (39-40 inches). I thought these bottoms would be great for me, rounding my hips and hitting my natural waist. So many of the reviews here say they look great on almost any body type. I was so excited to get them today, but when I tried them on it was pretty sad, and non-returnable. I bought the large, and they did fit, but it was exactly like a pair of granny panties. The top hit me a couple inches below my belly button and accentuated my love handles, and did nothing to flatter my butt, which is kind of a classic "heart-shaped" low rider.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by mandii
June 24, 2013

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 106 lbs

its okay.

i was really excited about getting these but when i tried them on, i wasnt as happy as i thought i would be. these bottoms barely cover my bum and when i take a few steps, they are all the way up my crack. they dont really do anything for my hips either. they cut in at a weird spot just below my navel. but the material and quality is good. over all, they get 3 stars.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Melanie
April 1, 2013

Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 110 lbs

Fit perfect

I'm 5'0, i fluctuate from about 105-110 lbs. I got the size medium in Shiny Peach and it fit perfect! It was high-waisted on me, over my belly button. The bottoms are true to size. Shiny Peach is such a pretty color on tan girls. Definitely pick this one up!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Audrey
March 21, 2013

Height: 5' 1"

Love love love this!!!

Bought this not to sure on what size I needed. I usually wear a 6-8 in pants so I got a medium and it fits perfectly!! I got it in Poppy and loved it so much I ordered another in black! From all the other high waisted bikini bottoms i've seen this price is very reasonable!!!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jordan Thomas
March 20, 2013

Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 105 lbs

Awesome

I love this bathing suit. I was debating between getting either a small or a medium because I usually wear small in bottoms, but I figured since i have a big butt a medium would be better. The medium fits perfectly.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by allie johnson-giles
February 8, 2013

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 112 lbs

just perfect!

these swim briefs are PERFECT! they fit like a dream and they could make anyone look like they have a flat tummy! the quality is great and they are extremely versatile! i don't have enough good things to say about them. i'm pretty straight up and down as far as hips go and i got a small.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kate
January 23, 2013

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 132 lbs

LOVE IT, recommendation

having a size 10 bottom half, I bought medium, in 'poppy', arrived today and couldn't be more happy, waistline is 1/2cm above bellybutton, which hides belly fat, and the high waist makes your waist look small and your bum look nice!! Colour 'poppy' suits pale-ish skin and brown hair, like myself and the model it's shown on, very happy I purchased

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Leecy
January 2, 2013

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 120 lbs

Not as high as I hoped

I ordered the medium. The only issue I had is that they do not come up very high on my waist, at least an inch below the belly button. This was SO disappointing because I cant use them, and of course I cant exchange :(. I think they are great and flattering, just didnt work on me. I need them to hit right above belly button like they seem to do on the models. Good bottoms though. maybe a bigger size would have done it?

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ziggy
December 10, 2012

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 135 lbs

Very good buy!

This high - waisted bathing suit is amazing! I bought it in white and at first glance it looked like granny panties, but when i paired it with a bright bandeau it looked great, it is also very comfy and fits TRUE to size, this is a very good buy and only for a mere $17 bucks, cant beat that.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

Reply by
Chianne
January 16, 2013

Hi! we're about the same height and weight, what size did your order because i dont know weather to get a medium or large?


by vanessa
November 26, 2012

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 110 lbs

beautiful

like I Love the tan model omg.. didn't even buy the swimsuit but after seeing her I have to. 5 stars cuz she can get it

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by alyy bee
October 1, 2012

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 124 lbs

absolutly perfect <3 <3 <3

i thought i would have a problem in the sizing because a lot of people were saying to order a size bigger- but i didn't and got my usual small and it fit perfect. i am average/skinny, have hardly any hips with a high waist and it looks great! really shows off my bum nicely, too. true to size! i got black and the lining is just fine! don't know what others are talking about when they mentioned "thin lining". and for $17.50? THEY ARE TOTALLY WORTH IT! <3 <3 <3 AA <3 <3 <3

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by treefrog
August 2, 2012

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 116 lbs

love love love

I tried these on in the store and both the small and medium fit me well... so I bought the small, since swimwear tends to expand in the water and gets looser over time. I have a pooch and these were great to cover up all my fat bits ;) A lot of bum coverage though -- I have a flat butt and the behind is a little grannyish. I love the front though, and wanted something that would cover my belly button, so it's ok. I wouldn't mind a cheekier cut in the back though.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nicole
July 19, 2012

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 105 lbs

Loved It!

I recently bought this bathing suit bottom in the cobalt color. Im on the thin/athletic side and i ordered a size xsmall and it fit perfectly. At first i didnt think it would look to good cause im not the curviest but it looked super pretty. The only problem i had was that i wish it would have more lining, but other than that, it was good. Looks lovely paired with a barcelona stripe top.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Xiomara
July 18, 2012

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 136 lbs

LOVEEEEEE!

After being pregnant with my daughter, stretch marks covered my entire lower stomach area. With that on my body, I thought i can kiss wearing a two piece swim suit goodbye! Now that I've met this high waist bottom swimwear, I can welcome back two piece swimwear back to my closet! I loved how this bottom covered my "downfall" along with making me look HOT! When i wore it i got NOTHING, but complements! So, I'm pretty sure you will too!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

Reply by
kathya
February 27, 2013

what size did u get were the same height and weight ?

70  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4