Nylon Tricot Floral Lace Cycle Short

rnt52
41 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Missy


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

More Please
March 5, 2016
Seriously everyone I've shown these to has loved them. Possibly the only item AA has ever made that is worth owning and no other brand makes anything quite as good. I would pay full price fr these if they were re stocked. Please please please please bring them back.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by �`��������


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

I would like to buy a large size.
December 31, 2014
I bought the M size of this, I like it. Thus, I would like to buy the M size of all colors. Could you please increase a stock?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Moni


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 150 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

So cute!
July 10, 2013
Got these in Navy size medium and they're perfect! i use them for working out but you could definitely dress them up as well. The fabric is beautiful, the color is so vibrant.

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ver0


Height: 5' 10"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Sexy bike shorts!
June 27, 2012
These shorts are amazing, I got them in black and wear them under dresses, they're comfy and kinda smooth things down there, and they are amazing for biking. I no longer have to worry when my dress flies up when I'm biking cause these shorts got me covered!

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Michelle


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 184 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Awesome for running/working out
February 10, 2012
I've had these shorts in the blue and black for about 6 months and I LOVE them!!! I wanted shorts I could wear without riding up while running, and these are perfect for that. They are also high-waisted enough to pull up around the midsection and avoid muffin-topping. They are also really great about masking cellulite too, I guess it's the material, unlike sweatpants. Highly, highly recommend. :D

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Dk


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 1, 2011
I really want to get a pair of these but being in Australia I have to order online and am unsure about sizing - I'm 165cm (5'5) and 48kg (105lbs?) usually an Australian 8 I'll either get a small or x-small but I don't want them to be too loose or too tight :S

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anne


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 12, 2011
Love these! I have them in black, but i really want brown one! hopefully they come out with brown sometime soon!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lisa


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 28, 2010
omg today i went to the store today to try these on and i absolutely love the material and fit it was absolutel perfect im going to purchase one of these tomorrow :)!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kendra


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 25, 2010
These do exactly what they were made to do, which is awesome! They are insanely comfortable and are one of those cool wardrobe pieces that are sexy on their own but can be worn under things to make your outfit a little more modest. I love wearing these under skirts that are just a little too short to be worn alone. The little bit of lace adds just a touch of sexy. I'm 5'8" and 125lbs, usually wear a 26-27 in pants, and I bought a small, which are snug and comfy.

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by :)


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 14, 2010
These are super cool.... I love wearing these under short AA skirts, looks really nice.... BUT I can't wear it without a skirt or just like that!!!! I don't know about the other colours, but the NUDE is definitely see-through..... Such a same.... But it's still verry nice.... I <3 AA !!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Yel


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 22, 2010
More colours please!!! Especially grey! A cotton heather grey colour would be awesome!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kay


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 7, 2010
I got the forest in M. They are ssoooooo comfy. I think i wore them a couple days in a row before i wore something else. I have size 35 hips and they hit a couple inches above the waist.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by paulina


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 13, 2010
um, can you say perfect?! I'm 5'5" 140 lbs. and got them in medium in black. Completely exceeded my expectations! They fit great. They are a little longer than the nylon tricot cycle short, which I like, because they peek out from short skirts or dresses...ahh! i'm in love!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Olivia


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 5, 2010
I have these in nude, I'm 5'3/120lb and I got a Small. They fit perfectly and I wish I would've gotten some in different colors earlier in the summer. They are so cute peeking out from under flowy skirts. In addition to that, they're great for windy days in the city when your skirt goes flying up. No more having to walk stiffly holding my skirt down, my butt's covered!

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by hannah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 14, 2010
Awesome for under super-minis or tunics. I am 5'7'', 120 and usually would go for a small but I got these in an xs and am glad I did. No camel toe, they're snug but in a good, held in way. I haven't tried them in the washing machine, I just give em a swish and a swirl in the sink with a little detergent, rinse and hang.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Katherine


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 30, 2010
I have them in black and they're awesome!! Does anyone know if the nude is see-through or not?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by e.


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 8, 2010
i sat on getting these for a while, opting for cheaper versions, before finally taking the plunge--which i should've done in the first damn place. these are amazing. well-made, extremely comfy, incredibly flattering. i'm a size 16 and the large smoothes me right out and looks absolutely perfect peeking out from the hem of rompers and dresses, or just worn with a long tee, etc etc. i'm getting all colors, you should too.

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lauren


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 21, 2010
Perfect for layering over polka dot tights or lace tights! Then top it off with a short dress/long shirt and you are set!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jean


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 6, 2010
LOVE THESE! I got them yesterday to go with the new black lawn button-up. Looks amazing. I didn't think they were SO comfortable. Now I want to get more shorter dresses/tops so that I can show these off by letting a little of the lace show. I was worried at first that they looked like a granny's girdle from back-in-the-day, but I was reassured when everyone (stangers too) thought they were hot when I came out of the fitting room! AA - I am also loving all your new styles that are coming out! You are no longer just tees & sweats that's for sure! Best.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ann


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 4, 2010
LOVE THESE. very sexy in a classy way and can be worn with everything. only problem i had was i bought these in the store after wanting them online for so long.. and didnt bother trying them on. i didnt need to since they fit, but one leg is a good inch longer than the other! im sure its just mine that are like that but its a little disappointing.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


41  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3