RNT52

Nylon Tricot Floral Lace Cycle Short

Based on 39 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
3
0
Small
True Size
Big

39 Reviews


by Moni
July 10, 2013

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 150 lbs

So cute!

Got these in Navy size medium and they're perfect! i use them for working out but you could definitely dress them up as well. The fabric is beautiful, the color is so vibrant.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ver0
June 27, 2012

Height: 5' 10"

Sexy bike shorts!

These shorts are amazing, I got them in black and wear them under dresses, they're comfy and kinda smooth things down there, and they are amazing for biking. I no longer have to worry when my dress flies up when I'm biking cause these shorts got me covered!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Michelle
February 10, 2012

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 184 lbs

Awesome for running/working out

I've had these shorts in the blue and black for about 6 months and I LOVE them!!! I wanted shorts I could wear without riding up while running, and these are perfect for that. They are also high-waisted enough to pull up around the midsection and avoid muffin-topping. They are also really great about masking cellulite too, I guess it's the material, unlike sweatpants. Highly, highly recommend. :D

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Dk
July 1, 2011

I really want to get a pair of these but being in Australia I have to order online and am unsure about sizing - I'm 165cm (5'5) and 48kg (105lbs?) usually an Australian 8 I'll either get a small or x-small but I don't want them to be too loose or too tight :S

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Anne
May 12, 2011

Love these! I have them in black, but i really want brown one! hopefully they come out with brown sometime soon!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lisa
December 28, 2010

omg today i went to the store today to try these on and i absolutely love the material and fit it was absolutel perfect im going to purchase one of these tomorrow :)!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kendra
December 25, 2010

These do exactly what they were made to do, which is awesome! They are insanely comfortable and are one of those cool wardrobe pieces that are sexy on their own but can be worn under things to make your outfit a little more modest. I love wearing these under skirts that are just a little too short to be worn alone. The little bit of lace adds just a touch of sexy. I'm 5'8" and 125lbs, usually wear a 26-27 in pants, and I bought a small, which are snug and comfy.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by :)
December 14, 2010

These are super cool.... I love wearing these under short AA skirts, looks really nice.... BUT I can't wear it without a skirt or just like that!!!! I don't know about the other colours, but the NUDE is definitely see-through..... Such a same.... But it's still verry nice.... I <3 AA !!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Yel
November 22, 2010

More colours please!!! Especially grey! A cotton heather grey colour would be awesome!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kay
October 7, 2010

I got the forest in M. They are ssoooooo comfy. I think i wore them a couple days in a row before i wore something else. I have size 35 hips and they hit a couple inches above the waist.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by paulina
September 13, 2010

um, can you say perfect?! I'm 5'5" 140 lbs. and got them in medium in black. Completely exceeded my expectations! They fit great. They are a little longer than the nylon tricot cycle short, which I like, because they peek out from short skirts or dresses...ahh! i'm in love!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Olivia
September 5, 2010

I have these in nude, I'm 5'3/120lb and I got a Small. They fit perfectly and I wish I would've gotten some in different colors earlier in the summer. They are so cute peeking out from under flowy skirts. In addition to that, they're great for windy days in the city when your skirt goes flying up. No more having to walk stiffly holding my skirt down, my butt's covered!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by hannah
August 14, 2010

Awesome for under super-minis or tunics. I am 5'7'', 120 and usually would go for a small but I got these in an xs and am glad I did. No camel toe, they're snug but in a good, held in way. I haven't tried them in the washing machine, I just give em a swish and a swirl in the sink with a little detergent, rinse and hang.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Katherine
July 30, 2010

I have them in black and they're awesome!! Does anyone know if the nude is see-through or not?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by e.
July 8, 2010

i sat on getting these for a while, opting for cheaper versions, before finally taking the plunge--which i should've done in the first damn place. these are amazing. well-made, extremely comfy, incredibly flattering. i'm a size 16 and the large smoothes me right out and looks absolutely perfect peeking out from the hem of rompers and dresses, or just worn with a long tee, etc etc. i'm getting all colors, you should too.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lauren
June 21, 2010

Perfect for layering over polka dot tights or lace tights! Then top it off with a short dress/long shirt and you are set!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jean
May 6, 2010

LOVE THESE! I got them yesterday to go with the new black lawn button-up. Looks amazing. I didn't think they were SO comfortable. Now I want to get more shorter dresses/tops so that I can show these off by letting a little of the lace show. I was worried at first that they looked like a granny's girdle from back-in-the-day, but I was reassured when everyone (stangers too) thought they were hot when I came out of the fitting room! AA - I am also loving all your new styles that are coming out! You are no longer just tees & sweats that's for sure! Best.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ann
May 4, 2010

LOVE THESE. very sexy in a classy way and can be worn with everything. only problem i had was i bought these in the store after wanting them online for so long.. and didnt bother trying them on. i didnt need to since they fit, but one leg is a good inch longer than the other! im sure its just mine that are like that but its a little disappointing.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Katrina
April 18, 2010

I LOVE THESE. So comfy, perfect with mini dresses, bloomers, anything short! Plus the tricot guarantees that whatever you layer on top of them, won't cling to them and bunch all weird. They stretch pretty good, I wear a medium and I'm 6' with a 31 waist. A little $$, but so good. Please make them in, say white or ivory, something that would have white or cream lace at the bottom!! This would be so cute for the summer!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alexis
April 8, 2010

I can't believe I waited so long to buy these. They look sensational under tiny dresses with the lace peeking out, and also when worn over net tights they look like suspenders. Absolutely amazing. And they HOLD you in. 5ft 3, 52kg - size small will do. x

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

39  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2