RNT49

Nylon Tricot Tank Pencil Dress

Based on 42 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

1
4
1
Small
True Size
Big

42 Reviews


by houstontxbaby
April 26, 2013

PLEASE BRING BACK SIZE SMALL!

love this dress. wore it for vegas and left it there :((((((((((( please restock in small!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by lou456
October 28, 2012

any other sizes?

im normally a small or a medium in AA but i need this dress! does it come in any other sizes? would the large fit me can anyone recomennd? x

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by nina
August 22, 2012

Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 120 lbs

make more colours

sexiest dress ever. please make it available in s and m + more colours (white, blue, red).

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Chantal
July 5, 2012

Please make it available in large again!

Make it available in large again and I'll buy it right away! (don't even hesitate sending an email to say it's available). Also please please please make it in 3/4 and in long sleeves!!!!!!!!! Also other materials, such as velvet, and leatherette!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Chantal
June 2, 2012

Please make more!

Please make it again! And in more sizes, I want the black in medimu size. Also, in lame would be nice and other colors too. Way cooler than the scoop back version, which is tricky to wear.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
September 3, 2011

I bought this dress over the scoop back version so that I could wear a bra with it, and I'm glad I did. For me, it doesn't look nice without a bit of support. (Although I was hoping it would be tight enough to hold me in by itself). Even still, I love it! I normally wear XS or S in aa clothes, and the XS fits well. If this came in red I would be all over it.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by pparker500
April 4, 2011

Can't say enough about this dress, wonderfully simple yet shows off everything in the right way!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by QWERTY
February 22, 2011

I want to buy it in size S and its not available. Please make them in other sizes!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lauren Beuvink
November 29, 2010

LOVE this dress!!! I want to buy it in the charcoal colour though in a size medium and its not available. Please make them in other sizes and other colours for summer! Thanks AA.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by dressing up guy
August 24, 2010

I love this dress. feels great against your body. keeps things in place :). i wear it under my suit also and it stays in place and feels great all day. will buy more!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jane Anne
August 5, 2010

I absolutely LOVE this dress! The XS fits me perfectly. I can't wait to wear this out hehe But I think AA should make more sizes of this so you dont have to be a stick like me to wear it!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Cara
June 15, 2010

I loved the dress it fit me very well, and the stock was awesome! You have a huge variety of clothes to choose from and i can see myself shopping from your website very soon.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Judy
June 12, 2010

i ADORE this dress. aa, please please please make this in more colors!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alexa
April 5, 2010

04/04/2010 Really like the Nylon tricot tank pencil dress because you can wear a bra with it, however, it's only available in size XS. :-( Will you make more dresses and tops that you can wear a bra with, without the bra showing pleeeeze AA, AND please include larger sizes like: L & XL. I'm normally a sice 12-14 misses. Your size L, fits me in your nylon leggings whenever you sometimes carry them, but only in certain colors. Please add sizes that will fit misses 12-14 to all of your selections, I bet they sell out!! My orders usually total $200.-$300. My top is size 36-38 D. Thanks AA, and please keeps best sellers available in sizes that will fit misses size 12-14. I always buy online! Oh, we also need an account sign in. Three stars B-cause my size isn't always available!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alicia
March 11, 2010

so cute, fits fantastic, short and sexy like it should be. please make in cobalt for the summerrrrr <3

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kathryn
January 10, 2010

please stock up in more sizes please! thanks aa.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by nancy
December 3, 2009

Great even if you have big boobs. Im a 32DD and they were held in place perfectly. It wasn't very flattering so i recommend a slim frame to start with. Otherwise, gorgeous dress. Very long, but easily hitched up.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by anna
November 23, 2009

this is actually the sexiest dress that i own. it fits like a glove in all the right ways. you can't really get away with wearing anything underneath it, but it's so tight that it holds my 34D's in place perfectly. this dress is beyond flattering. love it. 5'6" 135, got a large. serpent? or poppy? please?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Gaby
October 4, 2009

I LOVE THIS DRESS! I bought it togo dancing and it was perfect! I felt and looked amazing, it made me look older and it was the perfect length on me, it was pretty short. Unlike a lot of the other AA dresses where I have to hemm the dress before I wear it. Im 5'1, 105lbs with a large chest and an XS fit great. Highly recommend it!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by kelly
August 25, 2009

i have been all over AA to make one shoulder, diagonical striped, different colours in stripes, top or/and dress in nylon tricot. please do it. i ll love you forever. (ok, already do!)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

42  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3