Nylon Tricot Tank Pencil Dress

rnt49
42 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by houstontxbaby


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

PLEASE BRING BACK SIZE SMALL!
April 26, 2013
love this dress. wore it for vegas and left it there :((((((((((( please restock in small!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by lou456


Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

any other sizes?
October 28, 2012
im normally a small or a medium in AA but i need this dress! does it come in any other sizes? would the large fit me can anyone recomennd? x

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by nina


Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

make more colours
August 22, 2012
sexiest dress ever. please make it available in s and m + more colours (white, blue, red).

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Chantal


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Please make it available in large again!
July 5, 2012
Make it available in large again and I'll buy it right away! (don't even hesitate sending an email to say it's available). Also please please please make it in 3/4 and in long sleeves!!!!!!!!! Also other materials, such as velvet, and leatherette!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Chantal


Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Please make more!
June 2, 2012
Please make it again! And in more sizes, I want the black in medimu size. Also, in lame would be nice and other colors too. Way cooler than the scoop back version, which is tricky to wear.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

September 3, 2011
I bought this dress over the scoop back version so that I could wear a bra with it, and I'm glad I did. For me, it doesn't look nice without a bit of support. (Although I was hoping it would be tight enough to hold me in by itself). Even still, I love it! I normally wear XS or S in aa clothes, and the XS fits well. If this came in red I would be all over it.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by pparker500


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 4, 2011
Can't say enough about this dress, wonderfully simple yet shows off everything in the right way!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by QWERTY


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 22, 2011
I want to buy it in size S and its not available. Please make them in other sizes!!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lauren Beuvink


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 29, 2010
LOVE this dress!!! I want to buy it in the charcoal colour though in a size medium and its not available. Please make them in other sizes and other colours for summer! Thanks AA.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by dressing up guy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 24, 2010
I love this dress. feels great against your body. keeps things in place :). i wear it under my suit also and it stays in place and feels great all day. will buy more!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jane Anne


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 5, 2010
I absolutely LOVE this dress! The XS fits me perfectly. I can't wait to wear this out hehe But I think AA should make more sizes of this so you dont have to be a stick like me to wear it!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Cara


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 15, 2010
I loved the dress it fit me very well, and the stock was awesome! You have a huge variety of clothes to choose from and i can see myself shopping from your website very soon.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Judy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 12, 2010
i ADORE this dress. aa, please please please make this in more colors!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alexa


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 5, 2010
04/04/2010 Really like the Nylon tricot tank pencil dress because you can wear a bra with it, however, it's only available in size XS. :-( Will you make more dresses and tops that you can wear a bra with, without the bra showing pleeeeze AA, AND please include larger sizes like: L & XL. I'm normally a sice 12-14 misses. Your size L, fits me in your nylon leggings whenever you sometimes carry them, but only in certain colors. Please add sizes that will fit misses 12-14 to all of your selections, I bet they sell out!! My orders usually total $200.-$300. My top is size 36-38 D. Thanks AA, and please keeps best sellers available in sizes that will fit misses size 12-14. I always buy online! Oh, we also need an account sign in. Three stars B-cause my size isn't always available!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alicia


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 11, 2010
so cute, fits fantastic, short and sexy like it should be. please make in cobalt for the summerrrrr <3

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kathryn


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 10, 2010
please stock up in more sizes please! thanks aa.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by nancy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 3, 2009
Great even if you have big boobs. Im a 32DD and they were held in place perfectly. It wasn't very flattering so i recommend a slim frame to start with. Otherwise, gorgeous dress. Very long, but easily hitched up.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by anna


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 23, 2009
this is actually the sexiest dress that i own. it fits like a glove in all the right ways. you can't really get away with wearing anything underneath it, but it's so tight that it holds my 34D's in place perfectly. this dress is beyond flattering. love it. 5'6" 135, got a large. serpent? or poppy? please?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Gaby


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 4, 2009
I LOVE THIS DRESS! I bought it togo dancing and it was perfect! I felt and looked amazing, it made me look older and it was the perfect length on me, it was pretty short. Unlike a lot of the other AA dresses where I have to hemm the dress before I wear it. Im 5'1, 105lbs with a large chest and an XS fit great. Highly recommend it!!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by kelly


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 25, 2009
i have been all over AA to make one shoulder, diagonical striped, different colours in stripes, top or/and dress in nylon tricot. please do it. i ll love you forever. (ok, already do!)

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


42  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3