RNT46

Sweetheart Two-Tone Mini Dress

Based on 277 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
15
0
Small
True Size
Big

277 Reviews


by Chloe
April 2, 2014

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 130 lbs

Sexy tiny dress!

I was looking for dresses for clubbing, and AA adviser suggested me this cute little dress, I like the all black one but size M already sold out, then I picked black/ ruby. I am happy I got this colour instead of all black, the red top part is really really sexy which is easily matched with hot red lipstick, for sure you will be the very eye catching with this in the club. Quality is very good too, and it makes you look slim, cuz it hugs ur curve very very well. U can wear it with nude bra and invisible panties which they won't show the underwear mark. highly recommended!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by anna
November 14, 2013

Height: 5' 10"

SIZE DOWN

Size down, this dress looks better (lets face it) tight fitting. I party the night away in this bad boy, it is my perfect 'little black dress', and it makes even my flat ass look like the next best thing since beyonce! Only crit is that the sort of inner linning/stitching underneath the mesh at the top sort of flips up, and you have to keep tucking it in otherwise the dress can look a bit shoddily made. Also I guess the dress rides up a bit, you need to be careful! (although this is a mix of my awful dancing). But overall, this is deffo worth a cheeky purchase if you want to cause a stir at the parties!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by LaRae E.
October 8, 2013

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 105 lbs

This is a very sexy, head turning dress!

Oh wow, this is the sexiest and most slimming dress that I own! I ordered one in black and in a size XS/S (since my usual size is a small or extra small), and I have to say, I am more than pleased with this purchase! It's so flattering, and hugs every curve on your body beautifully. Quality material, all around. The only negative thing I could say about this dress was that the more I walked, the more it rode up to the bottom crease of my buttocks. I wouldn't suggest this for clubbing, at least if you plan on dancing. This dress is definitely not for the shy or self-conscious; you WILL be noticed, and you WILL turn heads, but you WILL look gorgeous. Great for formal-ish parties, and special events. I wore it to a casino-themed frat party once with a pair of black booties, and a pair of silver, dangling earrings with an updo. Received several compliments that night on the dress. Bottom line, I highly recommend this dress! Love it!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Emma
August 6, 2013

Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 103 lbs

Fantastic!

I wore this dress to the afterparty of my prom and I usually don't wear skintight clothes like this, but this dress fit GREAT and looked even better!! I would definitely recommend this!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by kate
June 30, 2013

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 119 lbs

hey guys i'm 5"2 and 119lbs, usually an S or an M. Im not sure what size to get for this dress as I think I may be in between sizes and I've another dress from AA in an M that is a tad too loose. I have a bit of a tummy fat problem though so I'm worried XS/S will be unflattering. help? thanks in advance!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sarah
February 9, 2013

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 125 lbs

The Perfect LITTLE BLACK DRESS!

I bought this dress online so couldn't try it on first and I was a bit scared that it would be too short. I got the xs/s in black and it is absolutely PERFECT

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Melisa
December 28, 2012

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 120 lbs

Love it

I'm 5'4, 120lbs... I'm usually a Small or a Medium but the dress comes in either XS/S or M/L... Luckily I was able to try it on at the store. I'm a 34C and I wouldve needed a bra with the M/L... So I opted for the XS/S! It holds everything in place. It's tight but not too tight! It's flattering. Nice and snug, like a glove. I couldn't decide between the black or the navy blue so I got both! :)

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Allie
July 24, 2012

Height: 5' 8"

Perfect!

I was a bit scared that this dress would make me look too provocative because of the mesh, form fitting spandex, and dresses are usually too short on me; but wow I love it! I got it in black to use for my senior pics/graduation dress and I can't wait to show it off! It's very comfy and cute, and the price is also decent (for me at least).

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by a Husband
April 20, 2012

a husband loves it

My wife has this dress, it makes her look sooo HOT. I just ordered another for her. Ladies, buy this dress if you want to get a guys attention.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

11 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Waverley Birch
March 13, 2012

Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 135 lbs

love it!

just bought this in black and i love love love it! soo flattering and versatile :)

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kelsey
February 18, 2012

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 110 lbs

love this

This dress is awesome. I love to layer it or wear it alone. You will get compliments every time you wear it. You need this dress.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
December 16, 2011

Fits to a tee. Im 5'5 and 140lbs and i got a m/l. Love it

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
November 9, 2011

Age: 20
Height: 5' 10"
Weight: 125 lbs

I absolutely love this dress. It fits like a glove and I get tons of compliments whenever I wear it. One of my favourites.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
October 9, 2011

Age: 19
Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 140 lbs

Not ideal, not for me

I bought this dress in black/ruby Friday for a party that night. I bought the m/l and tried it on in the store and it fit fine and I loved it! When I was getting ready to go out I started to re-think it and I kept telling myself to just suck it up and wear it out. Thankfully I was only 2 blocks away from my house and could run home to change if I wanted to. I took 5 steps from the bathroom to the living room and the dress rode up to my waist. That ticked me off and I knew there was no way I could wear it out to a club where I'd be dancing. I put on a pair of leggings and walked home to change and when I got home, I realized the dress rode up even HIGHER than my waist!!!! I was really upset because I was so excited to buy it when I saw it online! I changed into something more comfortable and ideal so I could enjoy my night. Also, the pictures are deceiving, the ruby color on the website looks like more of a neon pink but in reality it's actually closer to a burgundy color! I was kind of disappointed over that. It's a great dress to go out in if all you're going to do is stand in a corner looking pretty without moving around! This dress was not for me, but others seem to enjoy it!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

10 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
September 21, 2011

5'11 150-155 lb...size suggestions?

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

Reply by
Tiffany
October 6, 2011

Im 5'10, around 145/150. I tried on the M/L and it was just right.


by Bry
August 9, 2011

I bought this dress a few days ago and wore it out for my friends 18th and i love it so much! i'm such a fan of AA clothing (especially at the moment) and i bought it in Colbat / Navy is XS/S, i'm about 5'9 and size 8 to 10, so it was pretty tight and short but thats how i like my dresses! the actual material is a bit different but it makes the dress more unusual, i think if it was in cotton it would maybe look a bit dull. plus the material looks amazing in pictures (good for social networking site addicts), definitely would recommend this one! hope this helps anyone considering this dress!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Shae
August 4, 2011

I am 5'10 and 161 pounds. I am totally bottom heavy and smaller on the top. This dress fits like heaven...(even over my curves). I bought a larger mainly because the dress is short and I have long legs. This dress is a head turner!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

Reply by
Mary
September 12, 2011

Hello I was wondering what size and color you bought we have very similar body types it sounds like, so I am just curious

Reply by
teragram
October 6, 2011

yes me too.. please! Im about 5'5 and 143lbs... small chest, narrow shoulders, bottom heavy. WWAAANNTT this dress but am afraid it won't be flattering and there is no AA near me to try on :(


by sylvi
July 26, 2011

you should reallyy make more color variations of these dresses...they are so hot I bought a black one it hugs your body in all the right places I LOVE IT !!!!! my BF loved it !!!! SOooo HAWT!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by April
July 20, 2011

I tried this dress on in the store and loved it! I'm 5'9" and 140lbs. My measurements are 34C-28-39 and both sizes fit well but I think I'm going to get the XS/S because it'll keep my chest in place better since it's a bit more snug up top.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Cait
July 11, 2011

I just bought this dress today and I love it! I'm 5'7'', 150 lbs, and a 36D. It hugs my body pretty tightly but it is also flattering with the neckline and low back. I loved the material and its nothing like what I own as a LBD. Love it!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

277  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 14