RNT40F

Floral Nylon Tricot Figure Skater Dress

Based on 9 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

2
7
0
Small
True Size
Big

9 Reviews


by Alli
January 6, 2014

IN LOVE

I'm 5'8 and the dress is a little short but i'm not bending over all crazy! I have to say this dress is amazing!! It's fun, flirty, I have it in black and pink and i'm about to buy it in the floral color as well. I literally can wear this dress EVERYWHERE. I can wear it to a day at the beach, or maybe at night time going out. It's not SUPER DRESSY if you were to go out to a nice place but going and hanging out it's perfect! I always get so many compliments on it.... I am a large and I have D size breast and it does stretch a little so it's perrrrfffff!!!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kayla
October 12, 2013

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 100 lbs

I love this dress. I prefer to pair it with nude tights and white oxfords :) Very cute and made from substantial material! :)

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Justina
September 29, 2013

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 108 lbs

Nice

I fell in love with this dress when I first saw it on the website. I didn't get the chance to try it in person but still I bought the dress online right away. I'm usually a XS since I'm small/ short. I usually love short shorts/ skirts/ dresses but this piece is way too short. It's covering my butt (barely) but I feel like it's hanging out whenever I move... so I decided to switch it to a S according to the previous reviews - I haven't got it but hopefully it's going to work as I really like this dress.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kayla
August 2, 2013

Height: 5' 4"

Love!

I bought this dress at the Columbus Circle location in New York City, and I'm so glad I did. The colors are just as vibrant as they are in the pictures, and it's made of a light, stretchy fabric. Almost like a spandex or dancewear fabric. It has a great, flattering shape and makes me (someone quite flat chested) look busty. Only complaint is that it is very short. I got a Medium because Small was way too short for my comfort. I recommend wearing shorts of some sort underneath.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jenna
July 6, 2013

Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 100 lbs

Perfect!

Found this at the Factory Flea Market Sale in DTown LA. There were only two on the floor, but I tried on the XS at first seeing as I am very petite/short. However, it was too short :( By the time I tried to switch it for the other size, it was gone. Luckily, I finally found one on a random rack of go-backs. It happened to be a size S and it fit perfectly! The floral print is perfect for the spring/summer. It's so comfortable and girly, plus it was half the price -- love love love it!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Maia
May 23, 2013

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 160 lbs

I Love This.

this is going to be the best dress i'm going to wear this summer. I love how it feels and how it just flows ! its kinda short

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Chloe
April 1, 2013

Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 150 lbs

Please make more 'Violets on Parade'!

I have this dress in the cloud print and I love it. I bought a large and just be careful if you're taller and/or big chested. I would try it on in store before buying online.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jordan
February 25, 2013

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 120 lbs

Perfect

I'm so glad I bought this dress, I couldn't decide between this one or just the regular print but the SA urged me to get the floral print and I have no regrets. It's so cute and perfect for when the warm weather comes around

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by JL
September 9, 2012

SO SEXY BREEZY AND FOXY! NICE MINI DRESS!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

9  Total Reviews 20 per page 1