Nylon Tricot High-Waist Leggings

rnt349
210 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Ian Adams


Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Fitness video media
August 14, 2016
I am a fitness event videographer in Australia. I have been purchasing this item for all my backstage interview crews since 2013. It looks fantastic on camera. We never have a problem with the fit and the girls just love them.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Janelle


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 140 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

Almost Perfect!
September 16, 2014
I've been thinking of getting these for like 2 years, and tried 2 different cheaper brand pairs in that time. Neither worked at all, and neither were high-waisted like these beauties. I am thrilled I finally purchased these, and they are super comfy, sexy, flattering, and versatile. The only thing I'm not super pumped on is how much they stretch out. I have to pull them back up quite often so they don't get baggy by my crotch, and after a wear or two the butt gets a little baggy too- not sexy.. I lovelovelove these, and will totally still wear them a bunch, but I wish I had tried a size down. Even though I am never a S in AA, and usually a solid M, I should have given the S a shot to see.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Eunice


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Love these leggings!
May 20, 2014
I had been looking for the perfect pair of non-see through leggings for what seemed to be forever, and I finally found them. These leggings are not see through at all, and they look great with just about everything. I get compliments every time I wear them.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by natasza


Height: 5' 7"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

the BEST
February 20, 2014
These are absolutely fantastic. The seams are tight and haven't had a hole in them for over a year and I was the one who accidentally made a hole in them. I'm repurchasing these now, the length is perfect and they're incredibly comfortable. After spending so much money on a basic legging, I finally found the one i'm gonna stick to forever! definitely worth the price. in love

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Natasza


Height: 5' 7"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

the absolute BEST
February 20, 2014
These are absolutely fantastic. The seams are tight and haven't had a hole in them for over a year and I was the one who accidentally made a hole in them. I'm repurchasing these now, the length is perfect and they're incredibly comfortable. After spending so much money on a basic legging, I finally found the one i'm gonna stick to forever! definitely worth the price. in love

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by beth


Height: 5' 1"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Love!
January 23, 2014
I love these leggings, I wear them all the time! I was worried when I bought them they would be to shiny but there not! I purchased the black and I can literally where them with anything! There great! I'm normally a size XS but I ordered a S just in case and they fit perfectly the XS would have probably been a perfect size two. LOVE THEM!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Isobel


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

My favorite leggings.
November 29, 2013
I was searching for a good pair of high-waist leggings for the longest time and these are perfect. They're shiny, but not too shiny. So comfortable and the length is perfect. Definitely recommended!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Irena


Height: 5' 10"
Weight: 140 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Where have these leggings been all my life?
November 12, 2013
The perfect, slimming, shiny leggings! I got 'em in black, and I could literally wear these everyday. I love how they totally jazz up an outfit rather than wearing standard cotton leggings, yet you're still comfortable and relaxed. The high-waist band really does keep the tummy looking flat, which is obviously a huge bonus! Also, I'm 5'10 and the length on the large size is perfect. I've read other reviews that say they stretch out but I've had mine for a little over a month now and they're holdin' up great. I want the red ones next!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Danielle


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 145 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Hot.
November 5, 2013
These ride pretty high and therefore suck you in! I would advise trying them on to determine the best size for you. They do have a tendency to stretch out a bit and slip down, so you're gonna want to get them snug in the first place. At first they seem like they're not going to go up over your legs (especially if you have big legs and a big butt like me) but, they do...and then it feels and looks awesome. I have them in dark copper. It's a gorgeous colour and now I want the black.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jessica


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 130 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Sizing?
November 3, 2013
i'm 130 lbs and 5'4''. can't decide between a small and medium?! any help please please please!! im a US size 4

1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by ZEE


Height: 5' 9"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

love these leggings
June 9, 2013
When i originally bought these I though i'd get a large but after a couple of wears they began to slouch and fall down, so i tried medium and it fits perfectly. I dont know my weight but im 5'9 and a UK size 16 so hopefully someone finds this useful x

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jessica


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 143 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

HOT HOT HOT!!
April 22, 2013
My tights just arrived in the mail and I have to say they are amazing! I got them in black so that they go with everything. The material gives of a shiny, almost sparkly effect and the high-waist is super flattering as it controls the stomach area :D They are not see through at all, so they are perfect to wear with any length top! Over all these are a must have tight and I cant wait to show them off!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sonia


Height: 5' 6"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

SOMEONE HELP PLEASE ASAP
April 21, 2013
I would like to purchase these asap as I'm going away but I'm a little unsure on what size to get I have a hour glass shape figure my hips are 40-42 inch but my waist is small I'm a uk 10 and the size small in the disco pants fit perfect but what's best to go in these? Help please!!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by mary


Height: 5' 1"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

HELP
April 18, 2013
I am a size UK 4, although i sometimes fit into a size 6. i am petite and don't have large hips. XS disco pants from american apparel fit me well. So i am wondering whether XS leggings will fit me or not? someone help!!

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by b


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Sizing...xs or small?
March 14, 2013
i'm 5'2 or 5'3 on a good day and about 112 lbs...would someone close to my size recommend xs or small? I do have hips and a butt but i'd be considered petite so i'm leaning toward xs but i'd like to be able to pull these babies over my legs...

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Andrea


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 130 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

February 12, 2013
I'm not sure what size I should get my waist is 28'' and my hips are 35'' but I'm not sure if a size small or a medium would be better ?

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Melissa


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 126 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? No

Wrong size
February 1, 2013
Ok so before I brought these I was reading all the reviews to see if these we're any good, and some of them said that they we're 5ft4 (my height) and the same lbs as me (126) and they said the small fits perfectly, so I got them in a small and I couldn't even get them past my hips, so if you have quite big hips I'd defiantly say go for the medium.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Maryann


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

in love
January 22, 2013
I never write reviews, but since i like this piece of clothing so much, here i go...I am quite a fanatic when it comes to clothing, especially tights. I have a really small waist and big hips/butt, which makes it extremely hard to find flattering tights, let a lone good quality. I have been searching for high waist tights, for body forming and came across these. They are absolutely AMAZING and definitely worth the money. They fit perfectly for any body type and are VERY flattering. I fell in love and am definitely purchasing more. I hope AA doesnt decide to discontinue them any time soon. :)

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by alex


Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 144 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

LOVE THESE BABIES
December 9, 2012
best leggings ever!! So worth the money. extremely flattering, lovely material! I think I will be buying in multiple colours!!

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Bella


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 138 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Great leggings but...
September 27, 2012
I first bought these leggings in a medium a few months ago and although they fit my long legs at 5'8, size 10 frame they are baggy around the crotch area & I have to keep pulling them up from time-to-time. Maybe they stretch over time but then I have lost a weight since I first bought them so that could be why too... Anyway, I recently bought the small and although these fit perfectly and are not baggy in the crotch area they come up way too short (above my ankles) therefore I have returned them, such a shame, if they were just a few inches longer they would have been perfect! And I would have given five stars too. AA please make the small a little longer!!!

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


210  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11