Nylon Tricot Shiny Contrast Triangle Bikini Top

rnt31
40 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Sierra


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 113 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

November 18, 2013
I'm a 34A what size should i get if i dont want it to be too revealing? people say that it runs small....

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Julia


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 4, 2010
wow, so skimpy! my boyfriends LOVES it, so did everyone else on the beach when i fell out of it haha. seriously though, this thing is hot, but definitely not for the shy ;-)

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Morgan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 2, 2010
It'd be good if this Bikini top could actually be used for swimming, and wasn't easily damaged :/

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jade


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 7, 2010
As a very small chested lady, I love the fact that there isn't much material that makes up this top. Bought this in a size small... don't intend to swim in it based on other reviews, but then again, I don't swim much when I go to the beach. Perfect for me. The bottoms are great as well.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sarah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 8, 2009
love it! and the gold is perfect! tiny but great..

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by me again


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 11, 2009
I forgot to say that I'm somewhere between a 32D and 32C and the Large fits perfect! Still small enough to be sexy, but no falling out! BUT I need to know will it fall apart if I wear it in water???

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by me


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 11, 2009
Love this top! Definitely buy your cup size though! Any smaller and you'll be putting your boobs back in all day:-) The bottoms are great too, one of my favorite suits in a long time ... Haven't worn it in water yet though ... is it going to fall apart if I wear it in the water????

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by aubriel


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 24, 2009
LOVE LOVE LOVE... the tops are tiny in the best way possible my only complaint is that this particular one has NO LINING, yea NONE!!! so I bought the plain black top that had lining, and i think ill buy the gold one also and swap out the strings so they both match. but its sexy and adorable and a perfect fit for small busted ladies

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jocelyn


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 13, 2009
Holy crap! The look is cute, but the top is super-revealing! Hardly covering my young, supple breasts. I know it's American Apparel, but geez! I want something that'll at least cover my nipples a little more than that...!

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by darla


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 5, 2008
still sexy even after swimming at the beach with it kind of loose and worn out but its a nice look

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by alex g


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 14, 2008
I have been wanting this forever!!! I have the all gold top in a large but I wanted this color but I wanted a bigger fit(c cup). I got the XL(which I didnt even know the store made) and it fits perfectly!!! I love this "bathing suit". Its a shame it can't be used for actual swimming.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by elizabeth


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 29, 2008
mad cute!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by B


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 25, 2008
when i first bought this it looked stunning. but this isnt a bathing suit. i wore it swimming TWICE and now it looks awful. the gold is basically all gone on the ties around my neck and back but its still there on the part that covers my boobs. the gold is gone completely on the bottoms. and now its a dirty looking mustard colour. i wish i never spent 60 dollars on this. you should really put this in the intimates section instead this ISNT a practical bathing suit!!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by britney


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 16, 2008
this is a really nice bathing suit, it fits perfectly but after a while the gold on the binding comes off and it looks bad...

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Katie N.


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 15, 2008
HOT! Just bought it today and it looks amazing. Can't wait to wear this!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by c h l


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 4, 2008
I LOVE THIS! it looks cute when you wear it with layered shirts too if you want to go for the golden-string-halter-ish image.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Aly


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 17, 2008
Love it!!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by reem


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 15, 2008
best buy everrrrr

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by aurelia


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 13, 2008
Unfortunately, though I loved this bikini when I bought it, after three wearings all of the gold is flaking off. Low quality material means that now my $50 suit looks like I got it at TJ Maxx or something.... very sad, since the cut is perfect and flattering (I'm 5'8", 140lbs C cup and a M bottom L top was great). So, buyer beware. It will look amazingly hot, but is EASILY damaged!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by dorotron


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 10, 2008
SO SEXY!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


40  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2