RNT31

Nylon Tricot Shiny Contrast Triangle Bikini Top

Based on 40 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
1
0
Small
True Size
Big

40 Reviews


by Sierra
November 18, 2013

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 113 lbs

I'm a 34A what size should i get if i dont want it to be too revealing? people say that it runs small....

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Julia
June 4, 2010

wow, so skimpy! my boyfriends LOVES it, so did everyone else on the beach when i fell out of it haha. seriously though, this thing is hot, but definitely not for the shy ;-)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Morgan
June 2, 2010

It'd be good if this Bikini top could actually be used for swimming, and wasn't easily damaged :/

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jade
January 7, 2010

As a very small chested lady, I love the fact that there isn't much material that makes up this top. Bought this in a size small... don't intend to swim in it based on other reviews, but then again, I don't swim much when I go to the beach. Perfect for me. The bottoms are great as well.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by sarah
August 8, 2009

love it! and the gold is perfect! tiny but great..

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by me again
June 11, 2009

I forgot to say that I'm somewhere between a 32D and 32C and the Large fits perfect! Still small enough to be sexy, but no falling out! BUT I need to know will it fall apart if I wear it in water???

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by me
June 11, 2009

Love this top! Definitely buy your cup size though! Any smaller and you'll be putting your boobs back in all day:-) The bottoms are great too, one of my favorite suits in a long time ... Haven't worn it in water yet though ... is it going to fall apart if I wear it in the water????

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by aubriel
May 24, 2009

LOVE LOVE LOVE... the tops are tiny in the best way possible my only complaint is that this particular one has NO LINING, yea NONE!!! so I bought the plain black top that had lining, and i think ill buy the gold one also and swap out the strings so they both match. but its sexy and adorable and a perfect fit for small busted ladies

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jocelyn
May 13, 2009

Holy crap! The look is cute, but the top is super-revealing! Hardly covering my young, supple breasts. I know it's American Apparel, but geez! I want something that'll at least cover my nipples a little more than that...!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by darla
December 5, 2008

still sexy even after swimming at the beach with it kind of loose and worn out but its a nice look

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by alex g
September 14, 2008

I have been wanting this forever!!! I have the all gold top in a large but I wanted this color but I wanted a bigger fit(c cup). I got the XL(which I didnt even know the store made) and it fits perfectly!!! I love this "bathing suit". Its a shame it can't be used for actual swimming.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by elizabeth
August 29, 2008

mad cute!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by B
August 25, 2008

when i first bought this it looked stunning. but this isnt a bathing suit. i wore it swimming TWICE and now it looks awful. the gold is basically all gone on the ties around my neck and back but its still there on the part that covers my boobs. the gold is gone completely on the bottoms. and now its a dirty looking mustard colour. i wish i never spent 60 dollars on this. you should really put this in the intimates section instead this ISNT a practical bathing suit!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by britney
August 16, 2008

this is a really nice bathing suit, it fits perfectly but after a while the gold on the binding comes off and it looks bad...

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Katie N.
August 15, 2008

HOT! Just bought it today and it looks amazing. Can't wait to wear this!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by c h l
August 4, 2008

I LOVE THIS! it looks cute when you wear it with layered shirts too if you want to go for the golden-string-halter-ish image.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Aly
July 17, 2008

Love it!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by reem
July 15, 2008

best buy everrrrr

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by aurelia
July 13, 2008

Unfortunately, though I loved this bikini when I bought it, after three wearings all of the gold is flaking off. Low quality material means that now my $50 suit looks like I got it at TJ Maxx or something.... very sad, since the cut is perfect and flattering (I'm 5'8", 140lbs C cup and a M bottom L top was great). So, buyer beware. It will look amazingly hot, but is EASILY damaged!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by dorotron
July 10, 2008

SO SEXY!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

40  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2