RNT16

Nylon Tricot Bandeau Swimsuit

Based on 16 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

16 Reviews


by Cindy
April 10, 2011

I bought this batihing suit in the metallic teal and the solid poppy red color. I loved the metallilc teal but the top tends to fall down in the water so be forewarned. Furthermore the red poppy color is entirely see through when wet. Do not go in the water unless you are prepared for everyone to see everything when you get out.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by bar
March 20, 2011

I don't particularly love this style of bathing suit, but the nude color looks good with the model's skin color

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alyssa
February 19, 2011

I love the shiny peach vintage look. Sexy lady.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Katherine
May 29, 2010

Way too thin. Bust is too small. Just not a good bathing suit.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by JL
August 28, 2009

Sexy.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by xxx
May 26, 2008

great unless you want to do any actual swimming; it tends to just fall down which can be kind of embarassing.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tabia Sharrieff
March 15, 2008

hot

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by burns
March 6, 2008

i bought it, and the torso is not long enough and the bust is too small for me even though i got it a size bigger than i usually wear. and its very impracticable to swim in because it falls down all the time, but it is very cute and i wear it under my deep u dress.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by vanessa
February 18, 2008

ok i bought this and its kinda small in the boobs and im a B cup. and its really short so it makes me look like i have a penis jeez haha :) but its really cute to hang around in or wear a high waisted skirt with

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by kristen
February 17, 2008

i bought this at the store in teal/metallic army and thought it was super cute...still think it's super cute...wish i had more of a body for bathing suits (damn my thighs) or else i would wear it more...does tend to slouch down, especially if you plan on doing any actual swimming in it...never had the see-through issue, though...

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by liz
January 6, 2008

the top part does kinda fall down, but what do you expect with a strapless swim suit? im not gonna be participating in any swim meets in this thing so im not too worried about it. great color combos. i like it!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jos
January 4, 2008

It's weird; I've never actually gone swimming in it, but wore it for a school event where I was dressed as a superhero. So, I can't quite comment on the see-through aspect. It is a little bit large in the bust area on me and keeps slipping a bit. I've also had issues with torso length in swimsuits even though I'm only 5'3" and this was no exception. I'm a size 0, but had to get a S for the torso length.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jemima
November 26, 2007

I bought this at the store. It was super cute on, and I saw that it was lined, so I did a small dance. However, you should give customers a glass of water to pour on them before the buy it. See through when it's wet, and the top falls down when you wear it. That makes me a little sad, cause I thought it was so cute.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Laura
November 18, 2007

yuck. plain awful and rides up horribly. not cute on any body.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Caitlin
November 10, 2007

Uncomfortable and not practical!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by brianna
November 5, 2007

see through when wet :(

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

16  Total Reviews 20 per page 1