Nylon Tricot Bandeau Swimsuit

rnt16
16 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Cindy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 10, 2011
I bought this batihing suit in the metallic teal and the solid poppy red color. I loved the metallilc teal but the top tends to fall down in the water so be forewarned. Furthermore the red poppy color is entirely see through when wet. Do not go in the water unless you are prepared for everyone to see everything when you get out.

11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by bar


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 20, 2011
I don't particularly love this style of bathing suit, but the nude color looks good with the model's skin color

1 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alyssa


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 19, 2011
I love the shiny peach vintage look. Sexy lady.

1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Katherine


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 29, 2010
Way too thin. Bust is too small. Just not a good bathing suit.

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by JL


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 28, 2009
Sexy.

1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by xxx


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 26, 2008
great unless you want to do any actual swimming; it tends to just fall down which can be kind of embarassing.

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tabia Sharrieff


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 15, 2008
hot

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by burns


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 6, 2008
i bought it, and the torso is not long enough and the bust is too small for me even though i got it a size bigger than i usually wear. and its very impracticable to swim in because it falls down all the time, but it is very cute and i wear it under my deep u dress.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by vanessa


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 18, 2008
ok i bought this and its kinda small in the boobs and im a B cup. and its really short so it makes me look like i have a penis jeez haha :) but its really cute to hang around in or wear a high waisted skirt with

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by kristen


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 17, 2008
i bought this at the store in teal/metallic army and thought it was super cute...still think it's super cute...wish i had more of a body for bathing suits (damn my thighs) or else i would wear it more...does tend to slouch down, especially if you plan on doing any actual swimming in it...never had the see-through issue, though...

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by liz


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 6, 2008
the top part does kinda fall down, but what do you expect with a strapless swim suit? im not gonna be participating in any swim meets in this thing so im not too worried about it. great color combos. i like it!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jos


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 4, 2008
It's weird; I've never actually gone swimming in it, but wore it for a school event where I was dressed as a superhero. So, I can't quite comment on the see-through aspect. It is a little bit large in the bust area on me and keeps slipping a bit. I've also had issues with torso length in swimsuits even though I'm only 5'3" and this was no exception. I'm a size 0, but had to get a S for the torso length.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jemima


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 26, 2007
I bought this at the store. It was super cute on, and I saw that it was lined, so I did a small dance. However, you should give customers a glass of water to pour on them before the buy it. See through when it's wet, and the top falls down when you wear it. That makes me a little sad, cause I thought it was so cute.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Laura


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 18, 2007
yuck. plain awful and rides up horribly. not cute on any body.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Caitlin


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 10, 2007
Uncomfortable and not practical!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by brianna


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 5, 2007
see through when wet :(

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


16  Total Reviews 20 per page 1