Nylon Tricot Swim Flat Low-Waist Bikini Bottom

rnt12a
6 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by JL


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 13, 2011

1 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tara


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 21, 2011
I'm so disappointed and I wish I would've read the reviews before I purchased mine. I bought this a few years ago in a medium and since then its stretched out and I lost weight so I got a small to replace it. I recieved it today and it's not even the same cut as before. It's high waisted... about 2 inches higher then my medium stretched out ones.

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Em


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 31, 2011
Got this in Poppy a few months ago. Fit is AWFUL, but I am stuck with it because AA doesn't let you do exchanges with swimwear. Anyhow, these bottoms come up to the middle of my back practically. The brown haired model in the purple colored suit in the slideshow is an accurate representation of the cut of these bottoms. Too matronly for me.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kelsey


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 28, 2011
2 years ago I got this bottom in the Grape and I absolutely love it. It fit perfectly. This year, I ordered this in Black, and I'm so unhappy with the fit. Its not anywhere near low cut like the Grape one I own. Its a lot higher cut, and its baggier. I wish the cut hadn't been changed. I"m very small and petite, and this fits like a high rise bikini bottom now.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by mikaela


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 13, 2011
bought this bottom about 3 years ago and i LOVE it. it's pretty low rise and fits perfectly. i need a new one because water slide destroyed mine but its now discontinued =( i would order it online but bc of the no exchanges policy on swimwear i wont. aa- please bring it back!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Suzanne


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 26, 2010
I got a small but needed an XS. I wear a 0 or 1 in pants but since the styles of most of these clothes are so scandalous, i thought to get a small. WRONG. the suit is cute but i am no happy with the fit(more like for a 3 in pants) or not being able to exchange it to a different size. Also, the bottom is cut higher than the pictures make it seem.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


6  Total Reviews 20 per page 1