Patterned Polyester Triangle Bikini Top

rnt01pa
13 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Taina G


Height: 4' 11"
Weight: 98 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

I dont like the fit
July 12, 2013
I was very skeptical about buying this top. I Do not how it fits! i wear a 32-b bra and when i wear this top it looks like i wear a double A bra. I look flat!! It fits true to size, but i just dont like it. if im going to wear a bikini i want to show of my body. not flatness

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Isabella


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 127 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? No

Just barely fit!!
June 9, 2013
I got the cloud print for sale, and they only had small's left and considering the 50% off reduction, I couldn't resist! I am a 36b, and the top definitely fits, I just won't be bracing any waves at the beach this summer :p But it's very flattering, and cute! Would only recommend to those who aren't afraid of showing skin, and could easily laugh off a bikini blunder. Size up for comfort.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by VKH


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Perfect!!
March 21, 2013
I am always looking for a swimsuit that accentuates my chest, i'm a 32 barely A and usually there is wayy to much fabric to be flattering, but this suit in a small was exactly what I wanted!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kate


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 95 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

just wondering
March 13, 2012
I was wondering if the fact that there is no padding is really a problem?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Emily


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 5, 2011
I really love the cloud print but I don't know if it would fit or not. I am 115 pounds, 5'8 with a 34 C chest. I'm not worried about the no padding, just how much it covers of the chest. please help.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Emilie Gauvreau


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 15, 2010
Sarah , The one with the mass review ? :P No , there is no padding . The Materiel is pretty thin , but barable :) I absolutly love this bathing suit !

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sandra


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 4, 2010
If i order this swimsuit, what size should i get? Im about 5 ft 6 in, weight 105, 32 A, small butt. I really love the floral! How sheer is it?

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Judy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 3, 2009
Just bought the cloud top and bottom over black friday weekend, the print is amazing and totally flattering. The online picture makes the print appear brighter than it is,though. I was a little worried about padding but once i tried it on, it looked great. The bottom for this top, however, is not very wide so i suggest going a size smaller when ordering, unless you dont mind showing a little much.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jackie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 1, 2009
Definitely a great buy, it looks fabulous, and the print is beyond neat. I would usually wear a small top, I am just barely a B, but I had read several reviews saying I should order a size up. I was glad I did! Medium fits well, and I probably wouldn't even be opposed to trying a large. Medium shows just enough to get away with though, so I'm keeping it. It's my favorite suit I've owned to date! Just a warning, it does run small. I was also nervous that the fabric might be a little thin, but I needn't have worried. It isn't thick by any means, but it definitely isn't too thin to wear around. Definitely enough support for me at least.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by SARAH.


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 5, 2009
im in love with this print because im in love with FLORAL EVERYTHING =) and the price is effin amazing for a bathing suit pretty much, and im absolutely in love with everything AA makes. brightest colours and most amazing styles. what im wondering, i want the florescent bathing suit, in poppy but are they padded? from the model it doesnt look like it.. post yes or no to the padding and help me out cos they dont sell them in vancouver BC last time i checked ! =) hopefully someone read my mass review ahaha :)

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by i.e.


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 13, 2009
such a cute little print. I love for layering!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by JL


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 10, 2009
SEX-SAY. NNNNNNNNNNNN!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sher


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 9, 2009
TOOO CUUUTTEEE! the floral print is adorable! perfect for summer!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


13  Total Reviews 20 per page 1