RNT01PA

Patterned Polyester Triangle Bikini Top

Based on 13 Ratings

75%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

1
3
0
Small
True Size
Big

13 Reviews


by Taina G
July 12, 2013

Height: 4' 11"
Weight: 98 lbs

I dont like the fit

I was very skeptical about buying this top. I Do not how it fits! i wear a 32-b bra and when i wear this top it looks like i wear a double A bra. I look flat!! It fits true to size, but i just dont like it. if im going to wear a bikini i want to show of my body. not flatness

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Isabella
June 9, 2013

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 127 lbs

Just barely fit!!

I got the cloud print for sale, and they only had small's left and considering the 50% off reduction, I couldn't resist! I am a 36b, and the top definitely fits, I just won't be bracing any waves at the beach this summer :p But it's very flattering, and cute! Would only recommend to those who aren't afraid of showing skin, and could easily laugh off a bikini blunder. Size up for comfort.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? No

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by VKH
March 21, 2013

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 125 lbs

Perfect!!

I am always looking for a swimsuit that accentuates my chest, i'm a 32 barely A and usually there is wayy to much fabric to be flattering, but this suit in a small was exactly what I wanted!

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kate
March 13, 2012

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 95 lbs

just wondering

I was wondering if the fact that there is no padding is really a problem?

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Emily
February 5, 2011

I really love the cloud print but I don't know if it would fit or not. I am 115 pounds, 5'8 with a 34 C chest. I'm not worried about the no padding, just how much it covers of the chest. please help.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Emilie Gauvreau
July 15, 2010

Sarah , The one with the mass review ? :P No , there is no padding . The Materiel is pretty thin , but barable :) I absolutly love this bathing suit !

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sandra
January 4, 2010

If i order this swimsuit, what size should i get? Im about 5 ft 6 in, weight 105, 32 A, small butt. I really love the floral! How sheer is it?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Judy
December 3, 2009

Just bought the cloud top and bottom over black friday weekend, the print is amazing and totally flattering. The online picture makes the print appear brighter than it is,though. I was a little worried about padding but once i tried it on, it looked great. The bottom for this top, however, is not very wide so i suggest going a size smaller when ordering, unless you dont mind showing a little much.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jackie
December 1, 2009

Definitely a great buy, it looks fabulous, and the print is beyond neat. I would usually wear a small top, I am just barely a B, but I had read several reviews saying I should order a size up. I was glad I did! Medium fits well, and I probably wouldn't even be opposed to trying a large. Medium shows just enough to get away with though, so I'm keeping it. It's my favorite suit I've owned to date! Just a warning, it does run small. I was also nervous that the fabric might be a little thin, but I needn't have worried. It isn't thick by any means, but it definitely isn't too thin to wear around. Definitely enough support for me at least.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by SARAH.
July 5, 2009

im in love with this print because im in love with FLORAL EVERYTHING =) and the price is effin amazing for a bathing suit pretty much, and im absolutely in love with everything AA makes. brightest colours and most amazing styles. what im wondering, i want the florescent bathing suit, in poppy but are they padded? from the model it doesnt look like it.. post yes or no to the padding and help me out cos they dont sell them in vancouver BC last time i checked ! =) hopefully someone read my mass review ahaha :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by i.e.
June 13, 2009

such a cute little print. I love for layering!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by JL
June 10, 2009

SEX-SAY. NNNNNNNNNNNN!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by sher
June 9, 2009

TOOO CUUUTTEEE! the floral print is adorable! perfect for summer!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

13  Total Reviews 20 per page 1