Nail Polish

nailpolsh
108 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Diana Hernandez


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 158 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Best nail polish I'ver ever had
January 3, 2015
The AA nail polishes that I own are the only nail polishes that I'm truly in love with because of how great the quality is. The nail polish chips pretty quickly on my nails, because I have ceramics class and so the clay makes it chip faster, but when I don't have that class and do my nails, the polish last quite a while so I definitely recommend these nail polishes.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Linda


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Obsessed!
December 10, 2014
I bought 6 colors (French Lilac, Coney Island, Flamingo, Malibu Green, Lazuli, Santornini) and I have no complaints! The colors are so pretty I will definitely buy more.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Molli


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Very Good
September 9, 2014
I bought this AA nail polish in "Port" and I ABSOLUTELY love it! This color matches my Doc Martens and AA dress amazingly :) A definite buy for me!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jessica


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Some of the best polishes around, especially Hassid
July 26, 2014
All of the polishes at AA are great quality, but for some reason (and maybe because I'm on a dark nail kick), I'm incredibly impressed by Hassid, the black color they have. It goes on fully opaque in one coat, is incredibly smooth and long lasting. It's one of the best nail polishes I've ever tried, I love it.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Val


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Staying Power!
June 19, 2014
I have recently become a bit of a nail polish addict and have tried a variety of big name polishes. I have to say, that not only is the pricing on this polish reasonable, but it lasts a long time. It survives office work, house work and wrestling with the dog. Anyways, I don't usually write reviews, but I am impressed and will continue to purchase these polishes. Way to go AA!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Breanna


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

OMG the best nail polish Hands down
April 18, 2014
Although I haven't tried a lot of nail polishes so far this seems to be the best quality for me. The nail polishes are cheap for the quality. The only thing that I didn't really like was the brush size rather than that I love this nail polish.(:

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by franneh


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

LOVE!
April 11, 2014
I have this in Summer Peach and it is just the best colour EVER! Goes on very opaque and the shade is just to die for. LOVE it. Best spring / summer colour. Makes me happy everytime I look at my nails. Good work AA.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kala


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

OMG so pretty
April 10, 2014
I got the Valley for free during the April fools promotion. I honestly like this nail polish better than OPI and ESSIE. It very thick so you only need one coat which makes it easier if you are trying to do it yourself. normally I buy nail polish and take it with me to the salon but with this I can actually paint my own nails. The color is gorgeous and bright. I will soon have all the colors!!!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sarah


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Fantastic
January 13, 2014
I just got the color Parakeet today in the mail and it's the prettiest neon minty green color and I definitely recommend it!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Madeleine


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Bring back MacArthur!!
January 3, 2014
I absolutely love all of the shades of nail polish, with 2 coats it is completely opaque and vibrant! I really want MacArhtur shade wasn't discontinued though, i love the odd pea soup color

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Devin


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

LOVE!
December 27, 2013
I LOVE this nail polish! I have been so pleased with all of the colors I've ordered so far. My only suggestion is that you take a look at the colors in person before ordering online. I just purchased "Downtown LA" because I had seen it in the store and it is the PERFECT shade of red, so sexy. However online it looks much darker and less rich.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Shanell


Height: 5' 3"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

So enamoured
December 17, 2013
I love the way the polish looks. It has a nice even coat and is solid. You don't need more than 2 coats. One will even do. I also love that is formaldehyde free. The colors in the line are outstanding. I will own them all soon.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Melissa


Fits? True Size
Recommend? No

November 13, 2013
I love the colour! BUT (and for me this is a big but) when I removed it there was a stain. Instead of going polish free I have a faint turquoise tint to my nails. Real shame.

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Janessa


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

October 27, 2013
I bought three nail polishes from AA recently, and I absolutely love them! The brush applied the nail polish perfectly onto my nail, and the color came out beautifully. I would reccommend this (:

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Hannah Conroy


Height: 5' 5"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Love these nail polishes!
October 20, 2013
Love these nail polishes! I have Factory Grey and Hassid and I love them both! Painted my nails with Factory Grey today and the color is super nice! Only had to do 2 coats and the color was super vibrant and wasn't opaque at all! Definitely will be buying more colors for the fall and winter season to come!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by lulu


Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 127 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Best nail polish ever!
September 19, 2013
If you use a buffer for your nails before applying this nail polish they will become super shiny and flawless looking :)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by natsunohi


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Love it!
August 16, 2013
I bought this nail polish in Santorini and the color payoff is just amazing! The color is super saturated, easy to apply, and the bottle's plenty big, too. I will definitely be getting more colors!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Cindy Sherman


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 80 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Great in traffic!
July 29, 2013
I usually have a couple bottles in my glove compartment just incase. I usually find myself stuck in traffic along I110 so I like to do my nails. It doesn't even chip or anything! When I go through Second Street tunnel is when I pull out the glow and the dark nail polish in Moon. Works like a charm and I can easily apply it, even in the dark!

1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by soph


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

July 21, 2013
Absolutely love all of the colours of polish, they are a nice consistency and apply onto the nail very very well, i find i only need 2 coats for the polish to show as a strong colour and none of my AA polishes have been streaky. The bottle size is also very good for the price (i find they last a long time) The staying power is ok -i have a horse so it is very difficult to find a nail varnish that stays on for more then a few days but AA's polish does last a few days with no chips even through the hard work i put my nails through! it is slightly be quite brittle and un-flexible which causes small chips but other then that i would defiantly recommend a good product for a good price!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Trillium


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

One of the best!
April 2, 2013
I have a ton of nail polish, in a lot of different brands, so I like to pretend I know a good polish when I find one. ;) The polish from AA is consistently one of the best polishes I've used! I have many colors, and all the ones I've used so far are awesome. They don't streak, they have great opacity in 2 coats or less, and they have great wear time. Even the pastels and yellows have great formulas. I wish I had every single one! I would HIGHLY recommend AA polish to anyone, especially if you're a polish fiend like me. ;)

8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


108  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 6