Glitter Nail Polish

nailpolsg
8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Jessica


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Eclipse
February 2, 2014
This is a great polish, more than a sparkle actually because it's pretty opaque with one swipe. It's also far brighter (the background blue color) than it appears to be in the bottle, so on its own it's a bright (but deep) blue with a lot of fine glitter to it. However, I think it looks really cool layered (either painted or dabbed) over another color, depending on what the base color is it makes certain colors in the sparkle really stand out. I put it over black and it looks like a beautiful blue with a lot of green to it, oddly enough. It's gorgeous!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jeannine Koneski


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

nice polish
October 20, 2012
Last week I purchased the galaxy glitter and the meteor shower. The galaxy glitter is nice but it is very difficult to spread out evenly and get thorough coverage with one coat. I ended up having to do 3-4 coats and it resulted in the polish being very thick, taking forever to dry, and peeled off easily. The meteor shower however is amazing. I get so many compliments on this and it looks good on top of pastels as well as very dark colors. I like that its very different than alot of other gold glitters out there. Definitely worth purchasing.

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Julia


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

awesome look, not great durability
May 30, 2012
Layer on three coats for good glitter opacity. It looks amazing and I got a ton of compliments, but a day after I painted my nails the whole nail's worth of nail polish peeled off in an entire sheet and this happened to two nails! I used my normal strengthening base coat - is there a good base coat to use so this won't happen?

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by debbie


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

AMMMMAZINNNG!
April 30, 2012
seriously this is the cutest nail polish ever if you love all things glitter...my boyfreind bought this for me and i cant stop wearing it. sadly i used it so much and im running out but im definitely buying this again. everytime i wear this my friends always compliment me and i cant stop looking at my nails when i wear this! :)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by wendy


Height: 6' 1"
Weight: 200 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

nailpolish
January 17, 2012
yumm!

2 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 150 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Glitter Nail Polish...A MUST!
December 12, 2011
I purchased this nail polish in the glitter. I layered on several coats to get it to look like it does in the bottle and it was A HIT! I teach HS and even the BOYS complimented me on my nails! That says A LOT! :)

6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Amazing!
November 26, 2011
I bought this a couple days ago and I am absolutely in love! I love the rainbow glitter and the boldness/sparkly-ness against the nail. It is exactly like the Sephora Sparktacular--except cheaper! It truly is a fantastic nail polish! The only downside would be the strong smell of chemicals that lingers for like three hours.

8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Age: 24
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

November 22, 2011
this color is great! it looks beautiful with a much lighter or darker shade under it. good look for the holiday season. you can layer more coats to get a more opaque glitter.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


8  Total Reviews 20 per page 1