NAILPOLSG

Glitter Nail Polish

Based on 8 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
8
0
Small
True Size
Big

8 Reviews


by Jessica
February 2, 2014

Eclipse

This is a great polish, more than a sparkle actually because it's pretty opaque with one swipe. It's also far brighter (the background blue color) than it appears to be in the bottle, so on its own it's a bright (but deep) blue with a lot of fine glitter to it. However, I think it looks really cool layered (either painted or dabbed) over another color, depending on what the base color is it makes certain colors in the sparkle really stand out. I put it over black and it looks like a beautiful blue with a lot of green to it, oddly enough. It's gorgeous!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jeannine Koneski
October 20, 2012

nice polish

Last week I purchased the galaxy glitter and the meteor shower. The galaxy glitter is nice but it is very difficult to spread out evenly and get thorough coverage with one coat. I ended up having to do 3-4 coats and it resulted in the polish being very thick, taking forever to dry, and peeled off easily. The meteor shower however is amazing. I get so many compliments on this and it looks good on top of pastels as well as very dark colors. I like that its very different than alot of other gold glitters out there. Definitely worth purchasing.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Julia
May 30, 2012

awesome look, not great durability

Layer on three coats for good glitter opacity. It looks amazing and I got a ton of compliments, but a day after I painted my nails the whole nail's worth of nail polish peeled off in an entire sheet and this happened to two nails! I used my normal strengthening base coat - is there a good base coat to use so this won't happen?

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by debbie
April 30, 2012

AMMMMAZINNNG!

seriously this is the cutest nail polish ever if you love all things glitter...my boyfreind bought this for me and i cant stop wearing it. sadly i used it so much and im running out but im definitely buying this again. everytime i wear this my friends always compliment me and i cant stop looking at my nails when i wear this! :)

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by wendy
January 17, 2012

Height: 6' 1"
Weight: 200 lbs

nailpolish

yumm!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
December 12, 2011

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 150 lbs

Glitter Nail Polish...A MUST!

I purchased this nail polish in the glitter. I layered on several coats to get it to look like it does in the bottle and it was A HIT! I teach HS and even the BOYS complimented me on my nails! That says A LOT! :)

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
November 26, 2011

Amazing!

I bought this a couple days ago and I am absolutely in love! I love the rainbow glitter and the boldness/sparkly-ness against the nail. It is exactly like the Sephora Sparktacular--except cheaper! It truly is a fantastic nail polish! The only downside would be the strong smell of chemicals that lingers for like three hours.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
November 22, 2011

Age: 24

this color is great! it looks beautiful with a much lighter or darker shade under it. good look for the holiday season. you can layer more coats to get a more opaque glitter.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

8  Total Reviews 20 per page 1