NAILPHPAC

Nail Polish (3-Pack)

Based on 106 Ratings

97%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
29
0
Small
True Size
Big

106 Reviews


by Molli
September 9, 2014

Very Good

I bought this AA nail polish in "Port" and I ABSOLUTELY love it! This color matches my Doc Martens and AA dress amazingly :) A definite buy for me!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jessica
July 26, 2014

Some of the best polishes around, especially Hassid

All of the polishes at AA are great quality, but for some reason (and maybe because I'm on a dark nail kick), I'm incredibly impressed by Hassid, the black color they have. It goes on fully opaque in one coat, is incredibly smooth and long lasting. It's one of the best nail polishes I've ever tried, I love it.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Val
June 19, 2014

Staying Power!

I have recently become a bit of a nail polish addict and have tried a variety of big name polishes. I have to say, that not only is the pricing on this polish reasonable, but it lasts a long time. It survives office work, house work and wrestling with the dog. Anyways, I don't usually write reviews, but I am impressed and will continue to purchase these polishes. Way to go AA!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Breanna
April 18, 2014

OMG the best nail polish Hands down

Although I haven't tried a lot of nail polishes so far this seems to be the best quality for me. The nail polishes are cheap for the quality. The only thing that I didn't really like was the brush size rather than that I love this nail polish.(:

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by franneh
April 11, 2014

LOVE!

I have this in Summer Peach and it is just the best colour EVER! Goes on very opaque and the shade is just to die for. LOVE it. Best spring / summer colour. Makes me happy everytime I look at my nails. Good work AA.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kala
April 10, 2014

OMG so pretty

I got the Valley for free during the April fools promotion. I honestly like this nail polish better than OPI and ESSIE. It very thick so you only need one coat which makes it easier if you are trying to do it yourself. normally I buy nail polish and take it with me to the salon but with this I can actually paint my own nails. The color is gorgeous and bright. I will soon have all the colors!!!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sarah
January 13, 2014

Fantastic

I just got the color Parakeet today in the mail and it's the prettiest neon minty green color and I definitely recommend it!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Madeleine
January 3, 2014

Bring back MacArthur!!

I absolutely love all of the shades of nail polish, with 2 coats it is completely opaque and vibrant! I really want MacArhtur shade wasn't discontinued though, i love the odd pea soup color

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Devin
December 27, 2013

LOVE!

I LOVE this nail polish! I have been so pleased with all of the colors I've ordered so far. My only suggestion is that you take a look at the colors in person before ordering online. I just purchased "Downtown LA" because I had seen it in the store and it is the PERFECT shade of red, so sexy. However online it looks much darker and less rich.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Shanell
December 17, 2013

Height: 5' 3"

So enamoured

I love the way the polish looks. It has a nice even coat and is solid. You don't need more than 2 coats. One will even do. I also love that is formaldehyde free. The colors in the line are outstanding. I will own them all soon.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Melissa
November 13, 2013

I love the colour! BUT (and for me this is a big but) when I removed it there was a stain. Instead of going polish free I have a faint turquoise tint to my nails. Real shame.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? No

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Janessa
October 27, 2013

I bought three nail polishes from AA recently, and I absolutely love them! The brush applied the nail polish perfectly onto my nail, and the color came out beautifully. I would reccommend this (:

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Hannah Conroy
October 20, 2013

Height: 5' 5"

Love these nail polishes!

Love these nail polishes! I have Factory Grey and Hassid and I love them both! Painted my nails with Factory Grey today and the color is super nice! Only had to do 2 coats and the color was super vibrant and wasn't opaque at all! Definitely will be buying more colors for the fall and winter season to come!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by lulu
September 19, 2013

Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 127 lbs

Best nail polish ever!

If you use a buffer for your nails before applying this nail polish they will become super shiny and flawless looking :)

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by natsunohi
August 16, 2013

Love it!

I bought this nail polish in Santorini and the color payoff is just amazing! The color is super saturated, easy to apply, and the bottle's plenty big, too. I will definitely be getting more colors!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Cindy Sherman
July 29, 2013

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 80 lbs

Great in traffic!

I usually have a couple bottles in my glove compartment just incase. I usually find myself stuck in traffic along I110 so I like to do my nails. It doesn't even chip or anything! When I go through Second Street tunnel is when I pull out the glow and the dark nail polish in Moon. Works like a charm and I can easily apply it, even in the dark!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by soph
July 21, 2013

Absolutely love all of the colours of polish, they are a nice consistency and apply onto the nail very very well, i find i only need 2 coats for the polish to show as a strong colour and none of my AA polishes have been streaky. The bottle size is also very good for the price (i find they last a long time) The staying power is ok -i have a horse so it is very difficult to find a nail varnish that stays on for more then a few days but AA's polish does last a few days with no chips even through the hard work i put my nails through! it is slightly be quite brittle and un-flexible which causes small chips but other then that i would defiantly recommend a good product for a good price!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Trillium
April 2, 2013

One of the best!

I have a ton of nail polish, in a lot of different brands, so I like to pretend I know a good polish when I find one. ;) The polish from AA is consistently one of the best polishes I've used! I have many colors, and all the ones I've used so far are awesome. They don't streak, they have great opacity in 2 coats or less, and they have great wear time. Even the pastels and yellows have great formulas. I wish I had every single one! I would HIGHLY recommend AA polish to anyone, especially if you're a polish fiend like me. ;)

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Anna
November 25, 2012

In love

I love AA nail polishes. Just bought 4 more bottles with 20% off. They have the best colors, and I love how pigmented they are. At first I was a bit skeptical to purchase my first bottle because my friend told me hers chipped after a day. Maybe it's her nails or something because mines didn't chip til 5-7 days later (without a top coat).

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by GREYGRRL
November 7, 2012

LIPSTICK NAIL LACQUER

I USUALLY USE NARS OR OPI NAIL POLISH BUT I RECEIVED THIS AS A GIFT AND BEING DBP, TOULENE AND FORMALDEHYDE FREE I GAVE IT A TRY. I'M VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE COLOR. I USE TWO COATS TO ACHIEVE A DEEP RED. DRIES FAST!! I'M DEFINITELY PICKING UP A FEW MORE COLORS.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

106  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 6