Oversized Ringer See Thru T-Shirt

m434burn
13 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Rob barker


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 31, 2011
i LOVE this shirt! people see my nipple rings through it and the guys always see when my nipples are hard. The guys from misc always comment on how good this makes me look.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Delaware2Philly


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 31, 2011
The length and feel of this fabric are mind=shattered. It goes great with short jean shorts that are the same length on my pale upper thigh as this shirt. Tube socks to the knees are a great accessory as well with this formidable shirt. The great thing as you can tell with this picture is the ability to show off penor curves.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by DA DREW


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 18, 2010
Every time I wear this shirt women think I'm Richard Gere in Pretty Woman. I've never had a shirt that was able to make me feel like I'm in a 70's X X X film like this one. And the name "M434BURN" speaks volume of the type of skan s you get with this shirt.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Brad


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 14, 2010
Fantastic fabric against my soft-shaven chest. Buy this shirt if you want to show off all of those hard hours put into the gym. A fantastic fit & a great look for anyone who has a little confidence. You will not be disappointed with the look, feel, & fit. Trust me.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jordan Dawson


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 17, 2010
A voluptuous fabric, that bespeaks opulence and integrity. This shirt just had it all for me and i personally feel a cliental could not censure this garment in any way possible. if i could give this shirt a rating out of 5; i would have to give it 6, however the star-rating system would just not allow lulz :P

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Armand Tamzarian


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 16, 2010
I have a Body Mass Index of 76, which puts me in the 'I'm so Hyper-Morbidly Obese I could drop dead at any minute' category. This shirt will fit perfect over my 38 rolls of stomach fat. I want a tight fitting XXXXXXXXXL shirt to accentuate my curves...

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by tim


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 6, 2010
This shirt rocks!!! It goes so well with my mustache and acid wash jeans. i recommend not bathing for a few days before wearing it. Also, if you're really into details, shave a secret message into your chest hair before wearing.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jay Flooney


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 2, 2010
This. Shirt. Kills. Serious. Couple this with my Sex Panther cologne and it's like 70% of the time works every time.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Marc


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 24, 2009

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Josh


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 24, 2009

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Doug


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 16, 2009
I like shirts such as this appears to be, see-thru for those who want to look, but not so see-thru as to shock the rest. This shirt's single, large size is a deal-breaker, though. If you make this shirt in a small or medium size, I'll probably buy two or three.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Michael


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 31, 2008
This looks like an interesting shirt. I am considering buying it, however I don't think it is too loose-fitting and I'm not sure the fact that wearing a singlet underneath it would look good with the shirt. Other than that, the shirt is fantastic and would make an instant retro-vintage look :)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Matt


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 5, 2008

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


13  Total Reviews 20 per page 1